goguide Reviews

2.82 Rating 11 Reviews
45% of reviewers recommend goguide
478 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
83 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
01AM
1AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact goguide?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how goguide made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Customer service was superb"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you goguide? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It's easy to sign up & manage part of my online presence. I use goguide's business listing as another way for potential & current customers to find me and get in touch. goguide created the whole profile for me within a couple of days then i just logged in & added pictures of the jobs i have completed over the years for potential customers to see the kind of work i do. Simple to do & manage which is great."
Posted 1 year ago
"I signed up to goguide after i found them showing on Google when searching for my industry & areas. I have found that i get customers over time which is great. Don't expect your phone to ring off the hook with customers after signing up as NO marketing will do that. But at $99 per month i only need 1 customer each month for it to be worthwhile & i am getting more than 1 each month."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just signed up with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had my business advertised by them and I got a lot of customers calls during that period. I would say it's completely safe to go with them and staff is honest as well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi, they are big time fraud guys and fraud people i am request to all business owner be aware from goguide paid or free advertising. Do not deal with them"
Posted 7 months ago
"I have call from goguide and they offered me one month trial for $2, they got my bank details and I just think is $2, but after two months they deducted $200 from your account without permission. When I called them, they said in the term and conditions we mentioned to that. They read terms and conditions for you on the phone too fast and also because they just explain for 2$ you are not consider it important. But after they charge you without you aware of that. I just checked my account accounts accidentally and figured out. As I read the Goguide review now, I saw they just not cheating me, but also did the same act with so many other people. I try to take my right in legal way."
Posted 1 year ago
"Scam don’t singed up"
Posted 1 year ago
"It's a scam! They said they will be putting your business name on Top of the list once you signed up and they are a certified google partner! but when I try to search for our name they are nowhere to be found!!! total Ripped off! BIG FAT LIARS!!!!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"A complete rip off! Initially signed up for $2 for their 20 days trial.I was charged $199. Don't fall for their sales tactics! They charged me $1789 for over 10 months their directory is not yet famous even no one knows about them. They are looter Ripped off people. I will advise people stay away from goduide. I will publish my comments on fb n other social Media. Thanks Charan Bajaj"
Posted 1 year ago
"A complete rip off! Initially signed up for $2 for their 20 days trial. No reminder before the end of trial was sent. I was charged $199 without notice. I received no contact from any customer while with goguide for that 20days trial. Don't fall for their sales tactics!"
Posted 1 year ago
goguide is rated 2.82 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support