https://www.goldver.com/ Reviews

3.62 Rating 69 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.goldver.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.goldver.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of my friendtold me about Goldver, I signed up with Goldver s and I can say their services are Amazing. Indeed I was hesitant in joining a startup trading broker but I took the risk and it payed off well. There are however improvements that can be made in order for smooth navigation for beginner traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was always fond of trading but couldn't get a suitable platform to try my luck. Then one of my teachers suggested Goldver. I am on Goldver for the last 25 days, and satisfy with my earnings. But It is a fact that you will have ups and downs while trading. Lastly, I can say that it is easy to trade on Goldver even if you are a newcomer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I got the idea to start trading, I wasn't sure what's the best place to try since I am new in that field. I got recommendation from my colleague to try on Goldver. My experience so far is very good (I have been there for a little more than one month) and I can definitely recommend it to everyone. Don't be afraid and give it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I took a risk while signing up on Goldver after my colleague recommended it to me, and it worked out just fine. I started a little above a month ago, and I’ve been making good progress. I’ve learnt to use the tools they provide and their terms were easy to understand. At first, $250 seemed like a huge investment for just a mini account, however, after learning its policies and earning some profits, my doubts are clear. Not to forget, their customer service is excellent. I’ll definitely recommend it, especially if you’re a beginner in trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started using the Goldver platform about a month ago. And so far, I have not had any bad experiences. The platform is wonderful for both newbies and old-timers in trading. Although I have not used this platform for a long time, what I have profited is really shocking. Also, you get to withdraw your money any time you want without having to wait for a long time. Their customer service is top-notch. I would recommend the platform to anybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldver is an authentic platform to trade. I have been trading with the organisation from the last two months, and my experience has been good. The graphical user interface is clear and you don't have to actually search for options. The support team is also super friendly. Cash withdrawal take less time which is why I think the website is good and authentic. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started trading with Goldver about a month ago, and they are not bad - especially for a new platform. The mini account does not have a portfolio sorting system and the withdrawal fees are a little bit on the high side, but besides that, there have been no hitches. Things have been going fairly smoothly and I anticipate my returns on Investment soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldver is the name to remember if you're a newbie in online trading. With its up-to-date system and comprehensive technical and fundamental guide, anyone can be successful in this field. They are quick and very responsive to queries making clients feel valued. It's delivery of its services is on the dot. Although, I haven't yet experienced how fast they respond to requests for returns or refunds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To be a trader is no easy task, I took that risk some time ago. Since I started using goldver's platform I have seen my success rate get exponentially better. They have indubitably nice costumer service, with a great trading software and it looks really nice. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To be a trader is no easy task, I took that risk some time ago. Since I started using goldver's platform I have seen my success rate get exponentially better. They have indubitably nice costumer service, with a great trading software and it looks really nice. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To be a trader is no easy task, I took that risk some time ago. Since I started using goldver's platform I have seen my success rate get exponentially better. They have indubitably nice costumer service, with a great trading software and it looks really nice. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did not know that it was possible to make money trading online. a friend of mine persuaded me to give it a try, and at first i was reluctant but when i tried Goldver platform as an online trader, it never went well as i expected but with an advice from an online trading expert, i can proudly say that this platform is not a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trading is not an easy step you ought to take risks, I took the risk as it is worth it. About a month ago, I started trading with a mini account as a beginner. Through their Web Trader, you can access all the tools you need to trade. Now, I really make good money out of it and I’m satisfied with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started trading with Goldver a few weeks ago, and I recommend their services to traders looking for a nice trading platform. Although I experienced some little issues while signing up but considering Goldver is a new trading platform, they are still okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently discovered this platform and is a very good option for both beginners and people who already have experience in this market. You get technical support, the specialists are really there to advise you. You just need to pay attention to what happens during the trade and be cautious. A nice experience, overall, would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldver was recommended to me by a friend two months ago. Since I had fears of scam from the previous experience, I was hesitant, but later decided to take a risk. I started with the Mini Account which works well for me. Although I have had some losses here and there, I cannot deny the fact that profits take the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A friend of mine introduced me to Goldver about a month ago. For a beginner I can say they not so complicated to register and also there customer department is user friendly even though there lowest investment which is $250 for mini account is relatively high for starters. I still will recommend to anyone for easy access of cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the initial $250 investment a bit too high for a mini account and being a beginner as well. However, that is not to say my experience has been bad at all for the last one month I have traded with Goldver. I was a little skeptical, to begin with, but interacting with the customer service team and utilizing the compliance tab has made my understanding of forex trade and the platform easier. I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would say that Goldver has better days ahead of them. A friend told me about it and I signed up. I've been working with them for a few weeks now and the experience is not bad at all. Registration is easy and the interface is very attractive. I'm already starting to get a return on my investment and it's promising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've worked with them for a month now. I read their policy and decided to give them a chance and I can say so far so good. They are a new brokerage service that has its challenges but their operations are reliable. Of course, the skepticism will delay you from engaging with them but considering they're a new service I think they're just okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.goldver.com/ is rated 3.62 based on 69 reviews