https://www.goldver.com/ Reviews

3.66 Rating 68 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.goldver.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.goldver.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I started trading with Goldver a few weeks ago, and I recommend their services to traders looking for a nice trading platform.

Although I experienced some little issues while signing up but considering Goldver is a new trading platform, they are still okay.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently discovered this platform and is a very good option for both beginners and people who already have experience in this market. You get technical support, the specialists are really there to advise you. You just need to pay attention to what happens during the trade and be cautious. A nice experience, overall, would recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
A friend of mine introduced me to Goldver about a month ago. For a beginner I can say they not so complicated to register and also there customer department is user friendly even though there lowest investment which is $250 for mini account is relatively high for starters. I still will recommend to anyone for easy access of cash.
Posted 2 months ago
I've worked with them for a month now. I read their policy and decided to give them a chance and I can say so far so good. They are a new brokerage service that has its challenges but their operations are reliable.
Of course, the skepticism will delay you from engaging with them but considering they're a new service I think they're just okay.
Posted 2 months ago
I've been working with Golver for a month now. They are a new service in the market and I liked their policy so I decided to give them a chance. I cannot say I was disappointed of course there are normal issues with new brokers.
Of course, the skepticism might slow your decision of engaging with them but for a newer broker, I think they're okay.
Posted 2 months ago
Forex trading is the largest global market and can be exchange currency in foreign countries. Although forex trading is a risky business, you can still manage to earn a decent income. I have found a genuine site called goldver that prove the existence of forex trading which works. I signed up for a mini account where the minimum amount starts at $250. Sign up and start trading and manage stop-loss and take-profit levels and confirm your order.
Posted 2 months ago
Forex trading is the largest global market and can be exchange currency in foreign countries. Although forex trading is a risky business, you can still manage to earn a decent income. I have found a genuine site called goldver that prove the existence of forex trading which works. I signed up for a mini account where the minimum amount starts at $250. Sign up and start trading and manage stop-loss and take-profit levels and confirm your order.
Posted 2 months ago
I found it user-friendly and practical though I didn't invest much out of it yet. But, I am definitely thinking of investing very soon. The customer support was very helpful in consulting me for what I needed. Overall, this company can be considered a suitable option for online trading for brokers like me.
Posted 2 months ago
For a broker that has just started out in the trading market, I'm surprised by just how well equipped it is. It has a good selection of tools and is designed in a way that even a novice trader could make their way around the site. Obviously there is still work to be done, but it's a great start.
Posted 2 months ago
For a broker that has just started out in the trading market, I'm surprised by just how well equipped it is. It has a good selection of tools and is designed in a way that even a novice trader could make their way around the site. Obviously there is still work to be done, but it's a great start.
Posted 2 months ago
Goldver was new for me, so keeping that in mind, it's been so far a pretty nice platform to work with. Easy to start, if you are a new broker you can use their Mini Account, if you don't understand something use their Custumer Service (in my case they helped me a lot). It seems to be a legit trading platform
Posted 2 months ago
As a trader, I have used quite a number of brokers to trade Forex Trading and one of my friends recommended the Forex peace Army Company. I gave it a try and I started trading cryptocurrencies, stocks and commodities trading a month ago. So far, I am happy that my trading is progressing well. Thank you, Forex peace Army for a great opportunity.
Posted 2 months ago
Low service rates, no hidden fees, quick withdrawals. You can get advice from specialists, there is good technical support. In general, everything suits me, you just need to be careful and constantly monitor what happens during the trade. There are sometimes interruptions to the site, but it is bearable.
Posted 2 months ago
As a trader, I have used quite a number of brokers to trade Forex Trading and one of my friends recommended the Forex peace Army Company. I gave it a try and I started trading cryptocurrencies, stocks and commodities trading a month ago. So far, I am happy that my trading is progressing well.
Thank you, Forex Peace Army for a great opportunity.
Posted 2 months ago
As a trader, I have used quite a number of brokers to trade Forex Trading and one of my friends recommended the Forex peace Army Company. I gave it a try and I started trading cryptocurrencies, stocks and commodities trading a month ago. So far, I am happy that my trading is progressing well.
Thank you, Forex Peace Army for a great opportunity.
Posted 2 months ago
I would strongly recommend Goldver as an excellent online trading platform. As a new platform in the market is a good option for those who already have experience in the market or for those who want to start from scratch. Today this company has millions of satisfied customers in 15 different countries around the world, is efficient and easy to use and can be used at any time because is 24/7.
Posted 2 months ago
I am at the start of my online trade participation and Goldver was recommended to me by a friend. I chose a mini account since it seems as a perfect start for a beginner like me. The registration was easy and all I need to know now whether I did the right thing is to receive my first earnings.
Posted 2 months ago
A friend of mine decided to use Goldver a week ago and he has stated that the registration process has been slow due to the website being a relatively new platform. He went for the cheapest option (paying 250 USD or so) and he got access to an account manager. So far this person has answered all his questions and inquiries in a quick a clear way.
Posted 2 months ago
Regardless of good qualities on Goldver, convincing and starting to work online in trading seem a bit difficult.But by taking risk everybody can see how Goldver works , its opportunities. Just do not save your time and money, and try it once.
Posted 2 months ago
I signed up with Goldver some weeks ago and I can say their services are notable. Indeed I was hesitant in joining a startup trading broker but I took the risk and it payed off well. There are however improvements that can be made in order for smooth navigation for beginner traders. Everything is laid out and detailed to the " T".It's just up to you to read and familiarize yourself with the company's terms.
Posted 2 months ago
https://www.goldver.com/ is rated 3.66 based on 68 reviews