GUN DOCK Reviews

3.67 Rating 6 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend GUN DOCK

Write Your review

Tell us how GUN DOCK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping, good prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought a gun off of gunbroker.com from the gundock and they did not have the gun available to send. I bought it more then 3 months ago and they are saying they are still waiting on a shipment to come in. They don’t have the guns they say they do on hand. Last time I asked for an update they questioned my order number and never replied.
Posted 2 months ago
Have written multiple times to return item. No response. First request was 3 weeks ago. Their 30 day money back guarantee is worthless. Did not pay to return item, because I cannot contact to do return...….
Posted 4 months ago
Unbelievable service. They replied to my emails within the hour. Super fast. Super friendly. I will buy from them again!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank Brad. There was fast shipping and good customer services. I liked the quick response times as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Gun Dock had very good prices, good delivery, customer service was excellent!!! I Would recommend them very highly.
Posted 1 year ago
GUN DOCK is rated 3.67 based on 6 reviews