HandsHQ Reviews

4.83 Rating 65 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HandsHQ
Read HandsHQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and very comprehensive. Big thumbs up from me
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and to cancel will use again for next project
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent way to create your RAMS documentation. Intuitive and very easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
We needed our RAMs report as soon as possible and it was created as soon as possible
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good! Used the quality risk & method statements for a big client, he was well impressed! Covers all aspects of my job.
Posted 2 years ago
Great and simple way to do your Health and Safety documents! happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, instant access to all the documents and more that I needed. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Hands HQ is an extremely easy to use support software vital to produce clear and accurate RAMS.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use system Simple to understand
Posted 2 years ago
Early days but the package appears to be very easy to use and quite comprehensive - the proof will be determined by the client though and their ability to accept the document!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and very professional. 5 stars.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent application
Posted 2 years ago
Cracking service. Only required a single project so joined and cancelled very easily. I t is refreshing a company that allows you to do this so simply. Thanks for a great product and service. 5 Stars
Posted 2 years ago
Cracking service. Only required a single project so joined and cancelled very easily. I t is refreshing a company that allows you to do this so simply. Thanks for a great product and service. 5 Stars
Posted 2 years ago
Cracking service. Only required a single project so joined and cancelled very easily. I t is refreshing a company that allows you to do this so simply. Thanks for a great product and service. 5 Stars
Posted 2 years ago
I found I very helpful I'm new to Method statements and risk assessments .However I think there needs to be some more information as to why and what information is needed for beginners like myself.I had to go to another site to understand further what was needed for a method statement.
Posted 2 years ago
We are a midium mechanical company that works on large sites and I always use Hands HQ for our RAMS. I would recommend them to all trades big or small. 5
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, would highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
does what it says on the tin
Posted 3 years ago
Always so easy to use very comprehensive content
Posted 3 years ago
HandsHQ is rated 4.83 based on 65 reviews