Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 753 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product and excellent customer service in store
Posted 4 months ago
The products are good quality and the service from the UK online staff is excellent. The returns policy is customer friendly too.
I would recommend Hanro products.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Impeccable goods. thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointed as I had to pay for the return postage.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service; well packed, website easy to use .
Posted 7 months ago
I've always loved the quality, design and durability of Hanro products.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered immediately and received following day goods satisfactory
Posted 7 months ago
Quality of goods excellent,delivery first class
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt courteous service - beautiful item, very light and cosy will definitely enjoy it for years to come.
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful Cotton always keep there shape washes really good soft and very comfortable against my skin
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and order arrived promptly
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're pleased that you're happy with the service provided. We hope you have a lovely day, Team HANRO.
Posted 7 months ago
There is always a polite and caring member of staff on the phone.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jennifer, thank you for your lovely review! We care about our customers and their experience so we are delighted with your comments. Have a good day - Team HANRO.
Posted 7 months ago
excellent packaging
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Tracey, thank you for your review. We're pleased you like our packaging! Hope you have a lovely day. Thanks, Team HANRO.
Posted 7 months ago
You sent me the wrong item so obviously I’m disappointed with your service.
Rectification of your mistake was good but better not to get it wrong in the first place
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We apologise for this mix up - we strive to ensure all orders are perfect so we're sorry that this wasn't the case on this occasion. We will ensure our picking and packing procedure is reassessed so something like this doesn’t happen again in the future. Have a lovely day - Team HANRO.
Posted 7 months ago
I was delighted to find that I could order from Hanro online. I received my order quickly and efficiently. I was able to pick it up at a local delivery point, since I was not home at the appointed time.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Margaret - thank you for another lovely review! We really appreciate your feedback. Team HANRO.
Posted 7 months ago
Very fine clothing and extremely comfortable.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Julie - thank you for your feedback. We're delighted that you're happy with your recent order. Have a good day - Team HANRO.
Posted 7 months ago
Received the item very promptly
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Soutie, thank you for your review. We're delighted you were pleased with our service. Have a great day - Team HANRO.
Posted 7 months ago
Professional friendly service ❤️
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Rasheeda - thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that you're happy with the service you received. Have a great day! Team HANRO.
Posted 7 months ago
Compared with those I already have- midi briefs with a luxurious stretch leavers trim, size M, those I have received have a rigid rachelle lace, only, around the front and the lace creates a sensation of tightness when putting them on and pulling them down. No longer a luxurious feel at all.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sue - thank you for your honest feedback. We will pass on your comments to our design and production teams as we strive to ensure that all of our products are luxurious and that our customers are happy with the quality. If you'd like any further assistance, please contact our customer care team at hanro@intimateslingerie.co.uk. Thanks, Team HANRO.
Posted 7 months ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 753 reviews