Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 753 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very. Happy with service. Top comfortable and nice and soft also fits well
Posted 11 months ago
Fabulous quality items purchased with excellent delivery time. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Store is fine, and I was delighted to buy my wife four pairs of Hanro panties which she urgently needed - however I was a bit disappointed that one pair developed a small hole after being worn and washed only once - and they had not been washed with anything that could have caused the hole.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service, real person on the phone. Very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
By mistake I submitted two requests for underwear. I replied to an email explaining what had happened and given a refund for the additional garment straight away with the comment that my mistake had already been picked up by the staff. Excellent products which I have worn for over 20 years.
Posted 11 months ago
Your price per item, and the extra delivery charge, cost much more than buying the same items from the department store.
This was very disappointing, and unacceptable.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, we endeavour to give the best service possible.

So you are aware a lot of the Hanro distributors should advertise products at the same price, unless it's in the sale.

If you have any further issues like this please do contact us directly.
Posted 11 months ago
Good Service. Parcel arrived promptly and well presented. Thermal vest and leggings fit well and feel nice next to skin. Lovely fabric and nice design. Worn leggings under jeans on cold days which made big difference and were extremely comfortable.
Posted 11 months ago
Very convenient and quick way to shop luxury sleepwear.
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice environment with the stock beautifully displayed. I was very well served and got exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 11 months ago
Great underwear, great service
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely soft fabric, seamless and a perfect fit.
Posted 11 months ago
A pleAsure to shop there.
Posted 11 months ago
shipping notification was seamless; product was perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
The two warm long sleeved vest where not the same quality that I have bought in the past. Was very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
All your products are excellent. Your packaging is good and you have a very helpful girl looking after apple pie farm. Would like more exciting nighties .
Posted 1 year ago
High quality as expected from Hanro. Good service, Very quick dispatch and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the quality of your cotton as well as the wool and silk underwear for winter.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great products. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality as always, I'm very pleased with my purchases.
Posted 1 year ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 753 reviews