HARA FLOW Reviews

4.72 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA FLOW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4084388517

Email:

Brody@haraflow.com

Location:

343 Soquel Avenue
#190, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
actually poggers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a very good experience. Awesome selection and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a 10 pack of the gummies to try them out. These are by far the cleanest version I have found on the market. I’m allergic to fake dye and these are amazing. Very helpful with my anxiety and I am looking forward to purchasing their Focus product! Thank you Hara, you’ve got a new customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the focus CBD pills and they work better than expected! Have already recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From the friendly customer service team to the fast delivery I could not have been more pleased! I am very happy with the products I purchased and will definitely be coming back to HARA. Thank you for what you do!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and A+ customer service! Thank you! 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loving the new roll-on CBD and Focus soft-gels!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought this to help my boyfriend sleep & it has been working great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome quality product. I got the focus soft gels and have to say I much prefer them to any energy drink I’ve had before. The soft gels provide a much more mild less jittery feeling while still helping me stay awake at work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product arrived timely and does exactly what it is supposed to do. My wife and I love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excited to try! Love the idea of clean cbd have been looking for something like this for a while now!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I sleep like a baby
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
That's what we like to hear :). Happy the product helps you! Please let us know if you have any questions or there is anything we can do for you in the future. - Hara Fam
Posted 6 months ago
I just wanna say the people who work at this company are amazing and truly care. I have seen not only amazing results in my day to day life from using there products, but also the notes they leave, every order ive placed has come with a handwritten note thanking me, and the last order I made came with one saying they had upgraded my order free of charge as a thank you for being a customer. I LOVE this company!
HARA FLOW 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy you enjoy the products and thank you so much for leaving us a review! It means more to us than you know. Enjoy the upgrade. We appreciate you!
Posted 6 months ago
My initial reaction was that it didn't seem to help, but I was just expecting instantaneous results. After a number of applications, the pain is subsiding.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Never used CBD oil before. My head feels very relaxed when I use it. I would reccomend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We’re so glad! Thanks so much!
Posted 7 months ago
The carts seem to have leaked just a little bit, so they need a nice wipe down before use. But the product works amazing. My body has never been more relaxed after a few hits.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll have our team double check make sure our carts are extra clean when we send them out. We’re so glad you like our carts!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good product and one can tell that care was taken into the packaging of the product . Slow shipping tho .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey, Matthew! Thanks so much! We're so sorry to hear about the shipping delays, unfortunately that part is out of our hands, but we do try to get our shipments out the same day. Hope you'll give us another shot soon!
Posted 7 months ago
I was really looking forward to my package... it’s been almost 20 days and I still haven’t received it. Just hoping the wait is worth it. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and very fast at shipping arrived way before the full 21 day estimate and only reason it wasn’t any earlier was down to uk customs, tried the sour drops and gummy bears both are amazing and will try hemp gems soon, but will probably most definitely be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey, Jake, thanks so much for your feedback! We're so glad that you like our products and that they got to you quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Great bath experience! Really relaxing and enjoyable. Not overwhelming smell, just right!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey, George! We're so glad you like our CBD bath bombs!
Posted 7 months ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.72 based on 156 reviews