HARA FLOW Reviews

4.72 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA FLOW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4084388517

Email:

Brody@haraflow.com

Location:

343 Soquel Avenue
#190, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love everything Hara! Never a bad experience and always amazing customer service! Their products are the best! Thanks Team Hara!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products, fast friendly and helpful customer service and very timely shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What an amazing company! They provided me with details about my order every step of the way and even provided me a coupon to help offset shipping :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you!
Posted 1 year ago
The Hemp Healer Balm is amazing!!! It helped tremendously with a shoulder pain I have been having and worked great on my sore muscles after an intense workout. It smells great and once it starts to kick in and do it’s thing, relief is instant. I think it varies between people but I don’t need to be constantly reapplying this stuff as others have mentioned. All in all it’s a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Sabrina, for your review! We are so happy you enjoy our hemp healer balm and we appreciate you!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. No issues easy to order. Delivered on time Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products, and it would be an "excellent" had my account not disappeared again. :) Still love you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Wendy, We are so sorry your account was not there when you came back. We had a big migration from Woocomerce to Shopify. This was a difficult task to pull off and we managed to do it seamlessly. The only thing we could not migrate were customer accounts. We do apologize for this inconvenience and hope that your experience on the new site has been more enjoyable. We appreciate you!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the best CBD I've ever used, and the prices are fantastic. I recommend to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It works so amazing and makes you feel so relaxed! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great new products which is easy to find via their easy to navigate website, also easy transactions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Let me just tell you that I am in love with these gummies! I took one last night around 10:20pm. My anxiety was at an all time high and I had some extreme pain from my menstral cycle (sorry TMI). The last month I haven’t been able to fall asleep before 2am due mostly to anxiety. Well, after taking one gummy it only took about 20 minutes and my body almost completely relaxed. My mind felt free and weightless but not groggy. Although my pain hadn’t completely gone away it subsided enough to allow me to fall asleep before 11pm! I was floored! When I woke up I felt amazing! My head was clear and I felt ready to conquer the day! I am very sensitive to anything I put in my body so I half expected to wake up with a headache or feeling sluggish. That was NOT the case at all! I am so glad I purchased these gummies and I will be making another purchase very soon! Thank you for creating this amazing product! 🤍🤍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have this for less than 24 hrs and it’s already helped me a ton!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve purchased from Hara quite a few times and I’ve loved their products each and every time. Never a disappointment. Quality CBD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m obsessed with my new crop top
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the best CBD oil out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t send my product I buy 2 week ago maybe more. Please send my product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love the gummies, so tasty and mellow! Also, love the healixer, it has really helped me get some deep, restful sleep! There are so many other benefits I am starting to feel, so grateful for this brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
literally the best customer service! I had an issue with my vape pen & Sara issued a replacement so quick! I also bought a gift for someone on 7/4 before the discount code was announced & she offered to get me a separate code to use for my next purchase. Not only do I love the products but do I love how awesome & understanding Hara’s staff is. Hara has my loyalty & support for life! Ps. The bubble gum vape juice is BOMB! never get rid of it LOL!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New pen design is awesome and love that it’s a rounded silver tip with a stopper. So sleek and cool!! This batch I taste less flavor and more oil, so would be nice to reverse that. I’ll try the bath bomb soon and I’m so excited to soak with one of those baddies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to follow website, and great business. Ordered and shipped immediately!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Hara Flow's vapes for about a year now and absolutely love how smooth the hits are. You can't go wrong with the flavours either. I usually take a few hits during the day and right before bed, which helps feel calmer and relaxed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.72 based on 156 reviews