HARA FLOW Reviews

4.72 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA FLOW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4084388517

Email:

Brody@haraflow.com

Location:

343 Soquel Avenue
#190, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So far I am loving it. Plan to purchase from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t wait to try my products 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality products, quick friendly customer service, and fast shipping. I've ordered from them multiple times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended, especially the sour gummies 🤤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. You can feel it 5 min later . I will order it again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve always had a good experience with Hara CBD products. I truly believe this is a top notch brand that always delivers. I will only order my CBD products from hara.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sales prices. Great service if you have any issues. Great products! Overall, great experience with Hara Flow. Thank you, Hara Flow! posted for the 3rd time per request of Hara.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yummy, relaxing and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This has helped tremendously with anxiety and stress related muscle aches and sleep issues! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was fast. The gummies help my mind relax for a good night's sleep, on those nights when I have too much spinning around in my brain. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re so glad to help! We appreciate you!!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent built vape(s), amazing flavor, great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chloe, thanks so much! We appreciate you!
Posted 8 months ago
Doesn’t have a lot of the minty flavor that I have had in other CBD oils. But it is smooth and helps me sleep very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our mint flavor is very light! I’m glad you like it. Thanks so much!!
Posted 8 months ago
Love love love HARA CBD. The best around and 100% helps with my mood and anxiety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Courtney, thanks so much! We appreciate you!
Posted 8 months ago
not worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product! Really helps with my PTSD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That’s awesome, Cassandra! Thanks so much for your review!
Posted 8 months ago
Such high quality products. I love the healixer and big stick vape. I will only use Hara Flow CBD products from now on. Such amazing products and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aw, thanks so much, Angela! We appreciate you!
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality!! I love the taste and it came super quick :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much, Isabel!
Posted 8 months ago
Wanted to take a moment to say Hara CBD has proven to be a fantastic product. I've struggled with depression for about 10 years post high school. But after I started taking the 500mg tincture, I noticed a drastic improvement on my state of mind. I haven't had any depressive episodes or anxiety in almost 6 months. I'm not saying it makes me feel giddy or anything. It's been more of a silent benefit but I've definitely noticed and so has my husband. 5/5 stars for this product in my opinion. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Denis, we are really glad it helps. We really appreciate the review as well. It makes us smile reading this. We appreciate you!
Posted 1 year ago
High-quality products good packaging love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Fadi!
Posted 8 months ago
Gummies are so delicious.❤️Loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yay! Thanks, Bana!
Posted 8 months ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.72 based on 156 reviews