HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.23 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought resistance bands in March. I finally received them in late June. Second workout, the bands are falling apart. This product is junk. I will never buy anything from this company again. Flat out junk Product. I emailed the store asking for return instructions and I highly Doubt I will receive a reply with return instructions. Stay away from this store. Junk peddlers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I to have been scammed by them. I ordered the exercise bands and it look like they made it as far as Shanghai after 2 months and that was the end of that. Nothing, no more reply to my emails nothing. I'm going to report them to Facebook and PayPal. The scamming needs to be stopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well organized scam, ordered , paid , bogus tracking provided, consistently respond to emails saying to be patient, probably auto generated in broken English, after 3 months back and forth I disputed credit card and received refund. Original order for excerize Bands, exactly what people needed but couldn’t get during pandemic, never came 4 months later - obviously a scam , reported vendor to FB hopefully they took them down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam, scam, scam!!!!!! Like many others I ordered here back in March and received nothing. Way to take advantage of people during a pandemic. Bunch of scumbags!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered exercise bands 75 days ago - no product, no response, no money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy from them. Been almost 4 months since I ordered and no product. I have contacted them many times, got a quick message saying just hang on it will be here, but no. Rip off. Do not buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a band set March 26, it’s June 24 th. 3 months later and I have Received nothing. Harry’s refuses to refund my account. Buy beware of the scam outfit!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are a bunch of thieves I never receive the merchandise and either my money back. I can see in your reviews I am not the only one scam from you...you know you are a disgraced....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a scam store. Ordered un March and nothing received and wont refund money. Beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am changing my original review (1 star and a scam). I placed an order for exercise bands on 25 March and after several back and forth emails gave up. According to the tracking number they were processed through Zhengzough and then remained in a shipping facility there for another 2 months. Much to my surprise they were delivered today. Given the delay and, more importantly, the fact that when I ordered the bands the website indicated that they shipped from the USA I can't justify a higher rating than 2 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM. Purchased an item in March. Eventually, the tracking number they provided EXPIRED. Nothing ever shipped. Luckily, we used PayPal and filed a claim, so they refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the fitness bands from them in March, and haven't received it still in June. This is a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered product in March 2020. It’s June now and we still haven’t received it and we can not get an answer from anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I would have seen these reviews before I placed my order, what everyone is saying is the exact same story with me. Ordered middle of March and the shipment has still not left China and they are not willing to refund. We should find legal counsel that will allow us to band together for a class action lawsuit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 of the portable lint removers in February. They did arrive, but 1 was broken and discolored. The one that wasn't damaged severely snagged several pieces of my clothing. I emailed them, and still have not had a response. There's absolutely no customer service! I agree...this website is a scam!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like many others who have purchased from this place, I ordered on March 26 and still nothing and no refund!! Each time I send an email, I get a response (after a few days have passed) to be patient for another 2 days...over and over and over again. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not order from this company they are a complete rip off. I ordered a workout set back on March 26th and still have not received my product. I was told twice that my shipment was lost and they would refund my account. Still no refund and its June 15th. I am going to report them to the BBB. They should not be allowed to do business this way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No customer support. DO not order from them!!!! I’ve been waiting on an order now since 3/25 and no returns your emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chinese company complete scam. POS. Ordered products March 21 they withdrew money March 22 and said they shipped March 25. They give you a bogus tracking number tell you the COVID-19 has caused a delay. Today is June 13 still no product. Reported to Better Business Bureau.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was never received no refund as i was told i would get
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.23 based on 180 reviews