HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.2 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Didn’t ship and over priced I will never shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There was no option for zero stars, which I would like to leave for these Vietnamese jerks. I ordered the lint remover from a Facebook ad also. After several weeks I received it wrapped in a flimsy wrap and the item was bent and had an unknown black stain on both sides of the handle. See photo. After emailing them a few times with no response I escalated it to a claim on Paypal. They did respond to Paypal and they will refund my money if I mail it back. It cost me 15 dollars to mail a 15 dollar item but I was so mad I did it. Paypal does have a shipping reimbursement policy up to 30 dollars, which I received. This seller needs to be banned from selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If you order anything from a store that you are not familiar with, use your credit card. If you dont get the item, you are not responsible for the payment and the cc company can take the money back from them. Any other charges on your cc that you dont make, you also dont have to pay. Just call your cc company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have my review, would be a triple 0 , none glitch, rip off. Don't order on FB either. Now 5 emails to them. Portable lint remover charged over $18.00 . Shows never left China since 1/15/2920. They took my money out of my bank 1/14/2020. 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would give this place Harry Store online a triple zero , and a Warning to all. I just posted on FB as emailed these people 4 times about a charge January 14/2020 for a portable lint roller, almost $18.86 . Shows never left China since 1/15/2020. Need a phone number , not a con . And my money back. Ridiculous and a Con . So you don't get your money back unless you go through your bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If Amazon are entertaining this then they need to get this scam off of the website where the owner Mr Bezos is a Billionaire. They must not continue to collect people's hard earned money. This I will not be letting slide. I'm not that kind of person. So let me wait to see when if at all my item will be delivered. I should have noticed though a tell. No. On the website this would help reassure you. But in any case AMAZON need to cut their bullox off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Same as all the others. Ordered a set of pens for my wife in the first part of November for Christmas. Never received anything, and no replies from their service "contact" us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I never received my product. They don’t respond to outreach.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am adding my negative review to the many others. I have had the same issue as everyone else. I have been disputing this payment with PayPal and have yet to receive satisfaction. I encourage everyone to dispute with Paypal and their credit card company. It is the only way to shut this scammer down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The same as everyone else... I only received inserts and nothing more! There is no number to call... and would like a refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This was a total scam! I received pen refills, not actual pens and it took over 9 to get them I've emailed them several times with no explanation or reply. If I could give less than one star I would. They suck!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can't believe I fell for this scam too! Waiting to use them for art therapy and I get exact garbage everyone else did. I send all negativity and bad karma to the people behind Harrystore. You represent all this is bad in this global commerce and I am confident you will be caught. I will file complaint and share my store to national threads I am on. I feel so violated sham on you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have filed a complaint with the Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) per PayPal's request as part of my refund/fraud complaint. This company is a total sham. I waited two months to receive my "gel pens" what I received were ink refills and parts to make 5 pens, not the 48 something I ordered. Shockingly the website is no longer active, none of my emails for inquiry have been returned. I encourage others to also file a complaint to shut this "company" down. https://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Potential buyer beware! These are NOT the pens advertised in their video! Took over a month to receive but they charged me right away. Only received 5 pen canisters and when I inquired via FB DM, they replied with that’s all they send. Notice they don’t post public comments via FB. Do not buy these unless you want to donate money to some random online store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Been over a month and haven't even received shipping notification from the seller for my gel pens. The link to track my order is broken. I have filed a claim with PayPal as well to see if I can get my money back. Ugh!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are advertising false product. I ordered the gel PENS as advertised and received crappy gel pen INSERTS. When I emailed them via the address in my confirmation email, it bounced back and the store website link was broken. Then I tried another email with no response. Finally I grieved the fraudulent business via PayPal and Vu the Viet responded to PayPal (but not me) stating they would refund my money IF I send the product back. I’d encourage you all to file fraudulent charges with your bank/credit card and/Or PayPal! This is unacceptable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Scam! Unreachable! Took my money and never sent the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Total rip off, stay away! Same as everyone else. Ordered a 32 count set and got only 5 pen canisters. Initiating a fraud claim with our credit card company now. I advise all others who ordered to do the same, and inundate these scumbags with emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Total waste of money. Only 5 cases for many marker refills. You must re-load with a different color. How annoying! I ordered two sets and am out $60.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Total waste of money! Order took almost 8 weeks to arrive. When the order arrived I was unpleasantly surprised that the “pen” were actually refills; no barrels to put the refills in either. In addition, one of the refill pens had exploded during shipping and was all over the other refills. I attempted to contact the vendor and it is impossible Because they have no “contact us” information available on their website or on my confirmation email. The refills are so oddly shaped they don’t even fit into any other barrels so basically they are useless as writing without a barrel isn’t the easiest unless you like to scribble. In addition, the ink isn’t very glittery at all and it definitely is fine ink versus the thick, fat ink shown in the video and doesn’t flow as smoothly as shown either. Don’t waste your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.2 based on 180 reviews