HUGGE Mattress Reviews

4.82 Rating 232 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HUGGE Mattress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HUGGE Mattress  Reviews

About HUGGE Mattress :

HÜGGE’s amazingly comfortable mattress uniquely combines two different types of memory foam. In a recipe for the best night's sleep, the secret memory foam mattress combination has been married with a zoned foam mattress base to hug and to hold, from this day forward, in sickness and in health to give you the most blissful night’s sleep ever.<br /> <br /> We think it’s a marriage made in heaven, but remember, it can be annulled anytime over the first 100 days. Ü<br /> <br /> 100 NIGHT TRIAL<br /> FREE SHIPPING TO UK MAINLAND WITHIN 3 DAYS<br /> FREE RETURNS

Visit Website

Phone:

08081643101

Email:

paul@huggemattress.com

Write Your review

Tell us how HUGGE Mattress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We bought the Hugge Kingsize mattress after researching many different products. We are delighted with our choice! It is so comfortable! It keeps its shape right up to the edge. The customer service was excellent and nothing was too much trouble. I highly recommend the Hugge mattress!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful product. Sleeping much better following my purchase of a Hugge king size mattress. High class item. Wish I had invested in this sooner. Would highly recommend this product.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely high quality product. Have a Hugge king size mattress and love it, just bought 2 more for the children who have kept asking for one.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought my mattress about seven months ago, and am finally writing a review! It took me a little while to get used to it, but now it is very much ‘my bed’ and I love it’s coziness.
I can’t praise Paul and his team highly enough for their customer service - they really went out of their way to rectify some confusion over delivery and ensured I received it when I needed it.
One of the reasons I chose Hugge was because it was made by a small independent company and not some big remote online one. I found the idea of buying such an expensive and important item online a bit daunting and overwhelming, so I really welcomed the more personal approach that Hugge could offer.
On a practical note, my research told me that all memory foam mattress need time to decompress and air before they could be slept on, as they can release quite strong chemical fumes. Hugge mattresses are supposed to be among the less ‘smelly’ ones on the market, so I decided to sleep on it straight away! However, I woke up feeling a bit lightheaded and weird. Perhaps I was just being super sensitive, but it’s probably a good idea to give it 24 hours to settle. I had no problem at all after that first evening.
I really recommend you go for a Hugge mattress!
Posted 9 months ago
Comfortable and cool, having the best sleep for a long time 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Great mattress, a special layer on the top keeps your body cool. Great comfort and quality sleep experience.
But I am not at all happy with the pillows.
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't rate Hugge higher for their service and mattress.

There was a problem with our mattresses delivery and it was looking like we weren't going to get a mattress for the day we were supposed to, but as soon as we spoke with one of the team they were straight onto sorting the problem and even went so far as to drive to our home to personally deliver the mattress!

You just don't get that kind of service with most places and I would 100% order from them again and recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
So good that I was late for work.... honestly! My first night's sleep on my new mattress was fabulous, and really helps with my shoulder and neck nerve damage. Well worth the money!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service and as fair as the matress is concerned it's the best I've tried for quality in it's price range. Bought for my daughter but can't wait to buy one for ourselves.
Posted 1 year ago
Long standing issues with pillows and poor sleep. Can't get used to memory foam, 2 pillows too high and 1 too low. These seemed different so thought I'd give it a go, as they have a 30 day satisfaction guarantee. Only had this pillow for a short while but feels great, hasn't lost it's shape and is very comfortable. It has a different feel due to sprung core, but very soft to lie on and so far so good. I would recommend. Customer experience also good and very good communication.
Posted 1 year ago
The Hugge Mattress is of exceptional quality, definitely increased my sleep quality at home. The customer service is also excellent - Paul from Hugge has been extremely helpful, especially when the wrong size mattress was ordered and arranged a very quick swap for the right size.
Posted 1 year ago
So comfortable and fun to unpack. No cost is too high for a good nights sleep. Complete value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
We have had our Hugge mattress now for about four weeks and so far it has been fab. This our second try at a 100 day mattress, the first being a Silentnight 3 zone which just didn't perform. The Hugge is a much better quality mattress which doesn't sag at the edges unlike our previous try. The service from the Hugge team has been great and our sleep is definitely better.
Posted 1 year ago
Never had a memory foam mattress before, but Hügge is an absolute bliss. As soon as we opened it we lied down to try it and we just didn't want to get up! I wasn't normally able to sleep on my side as it would always hurt my arms and my joints, but I can finally do that with this mattress as nothing hurts at all. Can't compare it to any other memory foam mattress but in comparison to any spring mattress this is a game changer.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from HUGGE - stupidity on my part resolved easily.

Also the mattress itself is amazing and makes a huge difference - slept well each night since swapping the old sprung mattress out
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome mattress, what a quality nights sleep we are having. It’s the best. Service was great, a small issue not of HUGGE’s making sorted quickly and efficiently. Great price and a great experience. I have never written a review before but I just had to this time. Highly highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Just bought the mattress protector. It's really good and has the advantage of helping to prevent the sheet from rucking up as well. I would definitely recommend this product.
Posted 1 year ago
Love it so comfortable a lot more support than I originally thought I always went for a firm matress due to my back so was a little unsure if I would get away with this but it is fantastic support at every point so glad I decided to give it a go thanks hügge I love it x
Posted 1 year ago
Having suffered with lower back pain post sleep for what seems an age. The decision to renew my mattress was an easy one. After much research & reviews of numerous models I opted to try out the HUGGE. After my first week of having my new mattress I am thoroughly satisfied that I have made a sound decision with my choice. An excellent balance of comfort combined with just the right amount of support. The importance of a good mattress & quality sleep is such an important part of everyday life & I feel wholeheartedly that the HUGGE mattress provides exactly that.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely over the moon with my new mattress it’s perfect 😊
Posted 1 year ago
HUGGE Mattress is rated 4.82 based on 232 reviews