Hobo Jack Reviews

2.25 Rating 12 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend Hobo Jack

Write Your review

Tell us how Hobo Jack made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was slow. Sent my return back signed for which was delivered a week ago and still no refund. Avoiding all my emails and not replying to paypal dispute. Avoid
Posted 7 months ago
Don't bother. Quoted as 2 to 4 day delivery, day five today and they have sent an email saying it was dispatched at the start of the week, but tracking number shows it's not even gone to Royal Mail yet. No response to customer service email.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 3 items from HoboJack at the end of November. There was an "attempted delivery" on 12/17 but my wife was home and no one came to the house and no delivery attempt notification or card was left. Customer service was nearly non-existent and when they did answer, they were vague, unhelpful, and unwilling to do anything to correct the situation. They then emailed me today saying the items status had updated and I will receive my package in a few days. The USPS website tracking says they are returning the package to the sender. So now I'm here, nearly two months since placing my order with nothing to show and zero help from the business itself. Never ordering from them again.
Posted 10 months ago
6 shirts shrunk after following washing instructions. Email sent twice but ignored.

Awful customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything arrived quickly and looked cool. I had ordered a size up as I hate small t-shirts and I’m glad I did as it was just the right size. However after one wash (on 30degrees) it shrunk so much I could hardly get it on. I’m 5”7 and 72kg and should really have no need to order a large but even though I did I now have a small shirt that stretches like a drum skin across my back! Really hoping for a refund. Just waiting on a response from customer services!
Posted 1 year ago
Very very poor customer service, I order 3 items of clothing with an arrival date of 3 / 4 days with royal mails 48 hour tracked. Turned to 6 days without anything so I contacted the hobo jack Facebook Page to receive a message saying to email them. I emailed them 3 times before I got a response, the email just told me my tracking information... nothing about my items being late or any sort of apology. I then contacted them again explaining it hasn’t arrived as the post has been for today. It has now been a total of 8 days and nothing. The customer service is terrible, they don’t want to know or help. Will be taking this further
Posted 1 year ago
Great products but it took 10 days to be delivered said UK delivery was 2-4 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time, great designs
Posted 1 year ago
Poor customer service and unfortunately do not ship on items on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Avoid, they don't stick to shipping/handling times as they do not have stock. Customer service are rude and unapologetic if they bother replying. The fact they have had to hide reviews on Facebook says it all.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy online payment
Posted 2 years ago
Hobo Jack is rated 2.25 based on 12 reviews