Hobo Jack Reviews

2.88 Rating 8 Reviews
38% of reviewers recommend Hobo Jack

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Hobo Jack deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Hobo Jack?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Hobo Jack made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great service, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Hobo Jack? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Delivered on time, great designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and easy online payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products but it took 10 days to be delivered said UK delivery was 2-4 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything arrived quickly and looked cool. I had ordered a size up as I hate small t-shirts and I’m glad I did as it was just the right size. However after one wash (on 30degrees) it shrunk so much I could hardly get it on. I’m 5”7 and 72kg and should really have no need to order a large but even though I did I now have a small shirt that stretches like a drum skin across my back! Really hoping for a refund. Just waiting on a response from customer services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very very poor customer service, I order 3 items of clothing with an arrival date of 3 / 4 days with royal mails 48 hour tracked. Turned to 6 days without anything so I contacted the hobo jack Facebook Page to receive a message saying to email them. I emailed them 3 times before I got a response, the email just told me my tracking information... nothing about my items being late or any sort of apology. I then contacted them again explaining it hasn’t arrived as the post has been for today. It has now been a total of 8 days and nothing. The customer service is terrible, they don’t want to know or help. Will be taking this further"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Poor customer service and unfortunately do not ship on items on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Avoid, they don't stick to shipping/handling times as they do not have stock. Customer service are rude and unapologetic if they bother replying. The fact they have had to hide reviews on Facebook says it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hobo Jack is rated 2.88 based on 8 reviews