Honors Graduation Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,210 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Honors Graduation
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Honors Graduation Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8018522339

Write Your review

Tell us how Honors Graduation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My experience with Honors Graduation was wonderful. I received my order within a few days of purchase. You all sell the best quality graduation gowns for a great price! Thank you very much!
Posted 8 hours ago
Very great communication loved the cap and gown.
Posted 4 days ago
I don’t like the color of the gold charms it look ugly I should have gotten sliver
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely loved it! Came out better than expected!
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered the stole only a few weeks before I needed it and I was concerned it would not come in time but it did and it looks awesome!
Posted 6 days ago
I never received it’ waste of money!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for reaching out! Our tracking shows that your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 10:38 am on October 9, 2020.

Usually when this happens, the package is received by a family member or housemate, who forgets to mention it. If you aren't able to find the package, let us know and we'll be happy to ship out a replacement.
Posted 2 hours ago
Item as described and shipped quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
This was perfect, very great graduation stole and great turn around time.
Posted 1 week ago
I love it! It’s perfect.
Honors Graduation 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Looks just like picture - thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Just as described! Fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am well pleased with my honor cords. The quick turnaround time and the whole process went smoothly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast in getting me my orders. Wonderful company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely LOVED my stole! This company was great with their communication. I have already recommended them to everyone I know! 10/10!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great qualityband fast shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy with my purchase! Customization was easy and it looks even better in person. Would absolutely recommend!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordering is always easy, and shipping is super fast! I'm very impressed with them.
Posted 1 month ago
The shipping was super fast, the sizes are true to fit, and the quality of the material is perfect. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome
Posted 1 month ago
I think that cute I gave it four stars I would give it five but unfortunately it doesn't go over my rear view mirror in the front of the car so I can't give it five stars. The strings need to be a little longer so they can go around the rear view mirror other than that I love them :)
Posted 1 month ago
Honors Graduation is rated 4.72 based on 1,210 reviews