hoseinahurry Reviews

4.84 Rating 75 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hoseinahurry
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read hoseinahurry Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the customer service and the hose I ordered was top notch arrived quickly. I have already referred others to them!
Posted 3 months ago
Great fit and great price.
Posted 3 days ago
This is my go to supplier for both hose and fittings. Trying to run a small business I need my product fast when I run out. If they have it in stock I get my order the next day. Great people that keeps you informed about your order and super fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Anthony! It is our pleasure to help in any way we can.
Posted 6 days ago
The 5/8” hydraulic hose and crimp fittings were delivered promptly and worked great for my backhoe.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy-fast-quality-reasonably priced.
Build custom hose menu worked great.
Posted 1 week ago
Great
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 1/2" hose feom these folks. Order arrived promptly but by an oversight on my end the proudut didn't fit. Upon contact with Andreas in their ecommerce department the issue was resolved. The level of customer service I received from Hose in a Hurry was STELLAR and I will be using again as well as recommending this company!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Justin! We value your business and would appreciate the recommendations.
Posted 6 days ago
What I need. Relatively quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site was easy to navigate. Had exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was quick, even with the Covid crisis.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to helping again whenever the need arises.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast shipping. Easy to order. Quality product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a hose rupture on our primary loader. Called as asked some questions and stock was confirmed. Hose shipping same day and promptly arrived. Hose was perfectly made and sized. Price including shipping was better than any local shop. Will will use them in future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Both orders I’ve gotten where correct and quickly filled. The prices economical for me. Making my own hoses saves a lot of time and money. It’s a two hour round drive to a shop that does it for a fair price in our area. That being said my first order that included 6 pair of fittings and a hundred ft of hose was less than 2 4ft hoses made up locally
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, quality hose.
Posted 1 month ago
Great job thanks I will be back
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, Quick and the Prices are Great!
Posted 1 month ago
great to deal with, fantastic prices, great service, helped a lot in figuring out what i needed! A plus company !!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Nancy!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice hose,fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, James! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and my order got to me fast
Posted 1 month ago
Order was correct and protocol was followed
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and fast shipping, very satisfied customer, Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
hoseinahurry is rated 4.84 based on 75 reviews