hoseinahurry Reviews

4.88 Rating 40 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend hoseinahurry
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Received on time and is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"perfection!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick to receive fittings happy about my order thanks charlie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was great to meet with a representative at the SunBelt Expo in Ga. In my 27 yrs. of attending the event it's always great to stay up on new ideas and equipment and to get a fair price. Your staff was knowledgeable in what I needed and will look for them at the Expo in years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"thank you very good to deal with got the parts that I needed for my tractor Hyd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Website, Easy to use, product built and shipped fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This place is amazing!! They are so quick to get order's out ! the shipping options are very cheap! I love buying from this website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What I need when I need it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good turn around time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What I needed when I needed it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like this product because good quality and friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service--fast shipping--excellent quality of workmanship!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was more Time and Cost effective to going to a local store with a poor website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good company just need to keep more on inventory each time I have ordered they did not have the amount I needed right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fit perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fittings"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My order was filled FAST! It was great quality and at a great price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I could not be any happier with these!! Priced awesome and quality is on par with the much more expensive brands!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"fast turn around. nice quality hose and fittings. better price than local custom shop and better selection of fittings. I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was looking for better prices on my hose and crimp on ends and stumbled across Hose in a Hurry. I am always hesitant to buy online when I find something so cheap, but I made the purchase and could not be happier!! The ends are about 1/2 the cost of other places I usually buy them and the quality is awesome! So glad I found Hose in a Hurry!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
hoseinahurry is rated 4.88 based on 40 reviews