hoseinahurry Reviews

4.84 Rating 88 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend hoseinahurry
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read hoseinahurry Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the customer service and the hose I ordered was top notch arrived quickly. I have already referred others to them!
Posted 5 months ago
Hoses are great! But I messed up my order and got 3/4 inch hose instead of 1/2. tbh the custom hose order page is a little confusing. still, my fault. but if I need hose in the future I know where to go
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly what I needed
Posted 4 days ago
Are you happy with your company very easy to work with
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys solved a problem I'd had for a couple of months in a minutes. I filled out the online form, then later I received a call asking preference on fitting orientation before they terminated and the next day it was on my front porch!Very Happy with these guys!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hose was perfect. Came quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They had fittings for my hydraulic hose requirements at a very reasonable price! Prompt and professional response and "after the sale" follow-up service - what more could one ask for? Very pleased and ready to make another order with this company. . .Good Job!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was excellent and they were very knowledgeable about the products I ordered I will be coming back to them for all my hydraulic needs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price for hose and super fast shipping. Was able to get my equipment back up and running quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fast shipping and excellent communicators - will be a return customer.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great way to get any length of hose. They have many different types of high quality hose in stock ready to ship. Service is fast and they outperformed their estimated delivery date. I thought the hose prices and shipping charges were reasonable. Way to go!
Posted 1 month ago
Took a while to get the hoses but they were nice hoses
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, reasonably priced, good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Tractor was down with cracked main hydraulic tube. $90 part with at least a week delay. Local hose shop wanted $100. Hoseinahurry was $55 with 2 day shipping. They shipped overnight for that price, so I was back in business the next day. Super service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great fit and great price.
Posted 1 month ago
SLOW DELIVERY
Posted 1 month ago
This is my go to supplier for both hose and fittings. Trying to run a small business I need my product fast when I run out. If they have it in stock I get my order the next day. Great people that keeps you informed about your order and super fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Anthony! It is our pleasure to help in any way we can.
Posted 1 month ago
The 5/8” hydraulic hose and crimp fittings were delivered promptly and worked great for my backhoe.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy-fast-quality-reasonably priced.
Build custom hose menu worked great.
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Posted 1 month ago
hoseinahurry is rated 4.84 based on 88 reviews