hoseinahurry Reviews

4.89 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend hoseinahurry
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"It was more Time and Cost effective to going to a local store with a poor website."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good company just need to keep more on inventory each time I have ordered they did not have the amount I needed right away."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fit perfectly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order was filled FAST! It was great quality and at a great price. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"I could not be any happier with these!! Priced awesome and quality is on par with the much more expensive brands!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"fast turn around. nice quality hose and fittings. better price than local custom shop and better selection of fittings. I will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for better prices on my hose and crimp on ends and stumbled across Hose in a Hurry. I am always hesitant to buy online when I find something so cheap, but I made the purchase and could not be happier!! The ends are about 1/2 the cost of other places I usually buy them and the quality is awesome! So glad I found Hose in a Hurry!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good internet website"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products with exceptional customer service and competitive pricing"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices, delivery was speedy and free. The fittings & hose I received are of good quality. We'll be ordering again soon"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer service. Wash down hoses far superior than those found at other large industry distributors."
Posted 2 months ago
"Orders correct and on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"My item arrived promptly. I would order from hoseinahurry again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Showed up on time and as ordered"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service was very helpful, and delivery was quick. Hose was exactly how I ordered it. Would use this company again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy, fast, and it is installed ready to do it's job."
Posted 3 months ago
"EASY TO FIND THE PARTS I NEEDED"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazingly fast and accurate on our order. Received hoses in less than 24 hours after ordering at a fraction of the cost locally. Also did a great job of notifying us as to when they were shipped and tracking info. Quality of the hoses and connectors were very good."
Posted 3 months ago
hoseinahurry is rated 4.89 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access