hoseinahurry Reviews

4.88 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend hoseinahurry
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Good turn around time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What I needed when I needed it!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like this product because good quality and friendly customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service--fast shipping--excellent quality of workmanship!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was more Time and Cost effective to going to a local store with a poor website."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good company just need to keep more on inventory each time I have ordered they did not have the amount I needed right away."
Posted 2 months ago
"fit perfectly"
Posted 2 months ago
"My order was filled FAST! It was great quality and at a great price. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"I could not be any happier with these!! Priced awesome and quality is on par with the much more expensive brands!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"fast turn around. nice quality hose and fittings. better price than local custom shop and better selection of fittings. I will use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was looking for better prices on my hose and crimp on ends and stumbled across Hose in a Hurry. I am always hesitant to buy online when I find something so cheap, but I made the purchase and could not be happier!! The ends are about 1/2 the cost of other places I usually buy them and the quality is awesome! So glad I found Hose in a Hurry!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good internet website"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products with exceptional customer service and competitive pricing"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices, delivery was speedy and free. The fittings & hose I received are of good quality. We'll be ordering again soon"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good customer service. Wash down hoses far superior than those found at other large industry distributors."
Posted 4 months ago
"Orders correct and on time."
Posted 4 months ago
"My item arrived promptly. I would order from hoseinahurry again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Showed up on time and as ordered"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
hoseinahurry is rated 4.88 based on 32 reviews