Iconic lights Reviews

4.48 Rating 4,676 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Iconic lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Iconic lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a pair of industrial style wall lights. £22 each so a great price and look really good up. Fast delivery as well.
Posted 4 months ago
Wide choice of products to suit every room. Prompt delivery and reasonable prices. I was also very impressed by the customer service, very quick and clear communication.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast swift delivery the yellow lampshade was just as it was shown in picture so perfect. Would definitely use again and reccomend.
Posted 5 months ago
They use Hermes. No idea where my package is. Can’t get in contact with them.
Posted 5 months ago
A troubling experience with the company. Having placed an order and received a confirmation, after a week we had not received notification as to when the order would be delivered. Having chased by email, we have not had a response for a further week. Whether the issue is incompetence or malice is unclear; however, I would encourage others to exercise caution.
Posted 5 months ago
Paid for Hermes 48 delivery. Still waiting for item 3 days later. No update from courier other than awaiting item for delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
It’s beautiful, tall and makes my front room look very prestige.
Highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
I placed an order with Iconic lights for some GU10 Down lighters unfortunately my customer decided that they were not quite what he was looking for, so we returned them. The process was so easy. The refund was processed within a couple of days. We will defiantly use Iconic lights again as we have the confidence that if the product is not quite right they will take it back and give a refund. Good example of how distance selling should be done on the internet!
Posted 9 months ago
Most of our lighting both indoor and out, come from iconic lights. You really cannot beat them on price, performance and style. I’ve even given items as gifts to family who’ve equally loved the product and asked where it was from and gone on to buy further items. Definitely the lighting supplier of the next generation
Posted 10 months ago
Love my lamp, adds style and elegance to my room without a high price tag. Very pleased .
Posted 10 months ago
The lamp that I bought was as expected (including an apparently good quality item with very poor assembly instructions as mentioned in other reviews). I ordered and paid for 4 bulbs, but received only 1. I am waiting for either 3 more bulbs or a refund.
Posted 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase from us.

Please contact our Customer service team who will be more than happy to resolve this for you.

customerservice@iconiclights.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
These wall lights look fabulous! Really pleased with them especially for the price. Delivered very promptly too.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service and great item!
Posted 11 months ago
Item found good in look and very nice
Posted 11 months ago
A lovely light for our little girls bedroom, looks even better than in the pictures! For style and cuteness would definitely recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy service with good quality products
Posted 11 months ago
Fast efficient service, goods were as described. Would use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Really happy with my purchases for my dinning room dress it up well and at great value for money
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful light,very bright!
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful shade, brightens up my hallway
Posted 11 months ago
Iconic lights is rated 4.48 based on 4,676 reviews