Incredible connection Reviews

1.47 Rating 34 Reviews
12 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible connection

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible connection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
my rating is ZERO.
I ordered & paid for a printer online, I hear nothing from Incredible Connection, so after 26th July, 2020 I have still not been refunded. I have phoned on 3 occasions, only to be told that it is being processed. WE ARE NOW A MONTH DOWNLINE!!!!! How do I get my money back??? Please can someone assist. thank you. Ann Chapman
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently purchased a Samsung Galaxy A51 cellphone from Incredible Connection online. Just want to say thank you to Tanya Le Roux and Kayyoom Begg for their assistance and excellence service. The phone arrived at my home within 2 days. Wonderful experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Iam very happy with the service I received
I bought a 58inch smart TV online it was on special I saved a whooping R1000.
I paid on Monday and received the TV Wednesday morning
From Limpopo Bela Bela
Posted 3 months ago
Easy online payments. Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
This has been the poorest customer service I have ever received. My device was still under warranty and had to be sent back for repairs. It has been exhausting from the moment I booked it in. It has been a constant battle of back and forth. They do not communicate requirements properly and only once you arrive in store on the day do they request the charger , your ID etc even after you have asked what needs to be brought along and the same happened when collecting the device. My device went for repairs over a month ago. It came back and wasn't working and it had to be sent back and was meant to arrive on Friday. After fake promises it only arrived back today. I was told it had been escalated but not once did I receive an apology for the delays being experienced or a call from a senior member of staff. All blame was shifted to the service provide and no accountability taken by Incredible connection. I urge you to rather spend your money elsewhere.
Posted 6 days ago
Incredible Connection is the worst company to deal with I have an issue with their services before I even recieved my goods then I had issues with my Samsung A20 after two months, they first refused to help me then they did help me and my phone took over the 21 working day mark to repair it and once it was done they gave me a phone half broken still and I refused to take it and I demanded a new device which I had to pay the difference for even though they caused me the inconvenience then still give me an issue on exchanging the new device after one day because the device is not what I wanted to begin with. I will never ever deal with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
My Rating is minus Zero

I bought a Samsung A11 online they promised to deliver between 2-5 days.

Im now on day 13 they giving me the run around and always a generic answer its out for delivery.

I finally requested a refund and now get told i shall receive it within 7 working days. I doubt it will come back let alone in 10 days.

When i made payment it was instant and were in good faith. I regret doing this as they are proving to be what people call them

"INCREDIBLE CORRUPTION"

Anyone wanting convenience and no hassle go to another retailer. They are everything but a convenient company to deal with.

Marius Booyse
Unsatisfied CLIENT
Posted 1 month ago
They broke my iPad and expect me to pay halp the repair costs. The attitude of the Mall of Africa store stinks to say the least.
Posted 1 month ago
I have never in my life been treated like I was at the Blue Route Mall branch this morning. I arrived at the door of Incredible Connection at 09h30am and the Hayley Dodgers who I believe was the manager on duty monitoring the door blocked the entrance and refused to let myself and my husband in unless I could tell her what I wanted to buy. I advised her that I had called yesterday regarding a USB cable and that I had now come to buy it. She then wanted to know who I had spoken to and wanted that persons name. I informed her that I didn’t have their name. She then wanted to know what this cable was for, still not allowing us into the store. Her entire attitude and manner of speech was extremely rude. With clip board in hand and temperature thermometer (neither of which she used on us or took our details) and bossy attitude she screams across the shop to another staff member”where are the USB cables? Just point me in the right direction “. By now my husband is biting his tongue not to be rude to her. She is arrogant and overstepping her authority. Along with the one and only other customer in the store I paid for my purchase and left. Will I go back again? NEVER!
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order 24 July 2020.
Today is the 7 August 2020 and i still don't know when i can expect delivery of my product,the call centre has been helpful,online chat is also not helpful..
Service Appalling
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a product online...2 weeks ago and i'm still waiting for the tracking no and the online chat doesn't help and they call centre is pathetic...POOR POOR.i wouldn't recommend incredible connection
Posted 2 months ago
I have been trying to settle my account no body in the store is able to assist, the settlement amount provided by a store is more than my owed balance what type fraudulent rubbish is this, I want to speak to a manager but the number provided 010 211 1120 I tried communication through all channels, my account number 19440083.
Posted 2 months ago
O/no: 300324358 - 2
I placed my order at the end of June 2020.
Today is 26th July & I have still not had delivery of the Phillip's Headphone which was to be delivered from Gateway.
Posted 2 months ago
O/no: 300324358 - 2
I placed my order at the end of June 2020.

Today is 26th July & I have still not had:-

** delivery of the Phillip's Headphone which was to be delivered from Gateway.
When I called again last week I was told it was already with the couriers & would be delivered the following day.
Nothing has arrived.
How can it take 1 month for an order to be delivered?
HOW DO I GET THIS RESOLVED?

Appalling service.
Service rating ZERO.
Posted 2 months ago
They refused to give me my refund after ordering a product online in March, they have been ignoring all of my emails, their calls go straight to voicemail, their online chat portals do not help, now they r not working!!! I want my refund!!! Or else we going to Court!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a phone from incredible connection and after 7 months the screen stopped working and I took back to the store. They booked it in for repairs which took more than a month when I got the phone I realised that the screen is still not working. They booked it in for repairs again! Apparently when something isn't fixed properly it needs to be taken back for repairs at least three times before you get a new one. I am extremely dissatisfied with their service and will never purchase anything from them ever gain!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Good day On the Tuesday the 2nd of June I phoned you branch to find out if they have a Samsung 49 inch Smart tv available they said yes. On my arrival I ask the sales man he said yes I will go fetched it in the store room . He returned with no tv and say the manager says it is reserved for a white customer as he white customer just phoned and paid a deposit over the phone . Since when??? Then he says I can go and buy a tv some where else, Or I can travel to Mall of Africa that is your manager😡 Mall of Africa has 2 Tv , on my arrival at mall of Africa they do have 2 tv 1 are on display the other one connected to a X Box 😡😡😡 Time Petrol and still no Tv if you call that service then I don’t know . I logged a complain with customer care on the 2nd of June still no feedback or mail or Phone call , now that is pathetic now I can’t blame your staff or Branch managers because it filters from the top down

Still waiting on feedback 😡😡😡
Posted 3 months ago
Good day On the Tuesday the 2nd of June I phoned you branch to find out if they have a Samsung 49 inch Smart tv available they said yes. On my arrival I ask the sales man he said yes I will go fetched it in the store room . He returned with no tv and say the manager says it is reserved for a white customer as he white customer just phoned and paid a deposit over the phone . Since when??? Then he says I can go and buy a tv some where else, Or I can travel to Mall of Africa that is your manager😡 Mall of Africa has 2 Tv , on my arrival at mall of Africa they do have 2 tv 1 are on display the other one connected to a X Box 😡😡😡 Time Petrol and still no Tv if you call that service then I don’t know . I logged a complain with customer care on the 2nd of June still no feedback or mail or Phone call , now that is pathetic now I can’t blame your staff or Branch managers because it filters from the top down

Today is the 23rd of June still waiting a reply after I complained 😡😡😡😡
Posted 3 months ago
This is the worst customer service ever experienced...
I ordered something online and it was defective...
They said they'll collect and the courier came but they had no information whatsoever..
I called in to get them to give the courier information...

Two weeks from that ...
My emails are not replied calls not taken ...

Rather than me choosing a better service..
I am definitely reporting them to consumer services ...


I payed a full amount and they cant even return their defective items ...


Horrible service
Posted 4 months ago
I drove to two branches ( Cresta and clearwater) to buy a Xiaomi tv box. Clearwater did not answer its phone and despite the website stating you had stock, you didn't when I got there. Salesperson could not care less. Same with Cresta branch. Seriously bad service. Buying elsewhere from now on.
Posted 4 months ago
Incredible connection is rated 1.47 based on 34 reviews