Incredible connection Reviews

1.55 Rating 29 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible connection

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible connection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed an order 24 July 2020.
Today is the 7 August 2020 and i still don't know when i can expect delivery of my product,the call centre has been helpful,online chat is also not helpful..
Service Appalling
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a product online...2 weeks ago and i'm still waiting for the tracking no and the online chat doesn't help and they call centre is pathetic...POOR POOR.i wouldn't recommend incredible connection
Posted 3 days ago
I have been trying to settle my account no body in the store is able to assist, the settlement amount provided by a store is more than my owed balance what type fraudulent rubbish is this, I want to speak to a manager but the number provided 010 211 1120 I tried communication through all channels, my account number 19440083.
Posted 6 days ago
O/no: 300324358 - 2
I placed my order at the end of June 2020.
Today is 26th July & I have still not had delivery of the Phillip's Headphone which was to be delivered from Gateway.
Posted 2 weeks ago
O/no: 300324358 - 2
I placed my order at the end of June 2020.

Today is 26th July & I have still not had:-

** delivery of the Phillip's Headphone which was to be delivered from Gateway.
When I called again last week I was told it was already with the couriers & would be delivered the following day.
Nothing has arrived.
How can it take 1 month for an order to be delivered?
HOW DO I GET THIS RESOLVED?

Appalling service.
Service rating ZERO.
Posted 2 weeks ago
my rating is ZERO.
I ordered & paid for a printer online, I hear nothing from Incredible Connection, so after 26th July, 2020 I have still not been refunded. I have phoned on 3 occasions, only to be told that it is being processed. WE ARE NOW A MONTH DOWNLINE!!!!! How do I get my money back??? Please can someone assist. thank you. Ann Chapman
Posted 2 weeks ago
They refused to give me my refund after ordering a product online in March, they have been ignoring all of my emails, their calls go straight to voicemail, their online chat portals do not help, now they r not working!!! I want my refund!!! Or else we going to Court!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a phone from incredible connection and after 7 months the screen stopped working and I took back to the store. They booked it in for repairs which took more than a month when I got the phone I realised that the screen is still not working. They booked it in for repairs again! Apparently when something isn't fixed properly it needs to be taken back for repairs at least three times before you get a new one. I am extremely dissatisfied with their service and will never purchase anything from them ever gain!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have recently purchased a Samsung Galaxy A51 cellphone from Incredible Connection online. Just want to say thank you to Tanya Le Roux and Kayyoom Begg for their assistance and excellence service. The phone arrived at my home within 2 days. Wonderful experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Iam very happy with the service I received
I bought a 58inch smart TV online it was on special I saved a whooping R1000.
I paid on Monday and received the TV Wednesday morning
From Limpopo Bela Bela
Posted 1 month ago
Good day On the Tuesday the 2nd of June I phoned you branch to find out if they have a Samsung 49 inch Smart tv available they said yes. On my arrival I ask the sales man he said yes I will go fetched it in the store room . He returned with no tv and say the manager says it is reserved for a white customer as he white customer just phoned and paid a deposit over the phone . Since when??? Then he says I can go and buy a tv some where else, Or I can travel to Mall of Africa that is your manager😡 Mall of Africa has 2 Tv , on my arrival at mall of Africa they do have 2 tv 1 are on display the other one connected to a X Box 😡😡😡 Time Petrol and still no Tv if you call that service then I don’t know . I logged a complain with customer care on the 2nd of June still no feedback or mail or Phone call , now that is pathetic now I can’t blame your staff or Branch managers because it filters from the top down

Still waiting on feedback 😡😡😡
Posted 1 month ago
Good day On the Tuesday the 2nd of June I phoned you branch to find out if they have a Samsung 49 inch Smart tv available they said yes. On my arrival I ask the sales man he said yes I will go fetched it in the store room . He returned with no tv and say the manager says it is reserved for a white customer as he white customer just phoned and paid a deposit over the phone . Since when??? Then he says I can go and buy a tv some where else, Or I can travel to Mall of Africa that is your manager😡 Mall of Africa has 2 Tv , on my arrival at mall of Africa they do have 2 tv 1 are on display the other one connected to a X Box 😡😡😡 Time Petrol and still no Tv if you call that service then I don’t know . I logged a complain with customer care on the 2nd of June still no feedback or mail or Phone call , now that is pathetic now I can’t blame your staff or Branch managers because it filters from the top down

Today is the 23rd of June still waiting a reply after I complained 😡😡😡😡
Posted 1 month ago
This is the worst customer service ever experienced...
I ordered something online and it was defective...
They said they'll collect and the courier came but they had no information whatsoever..
I called in to get them to give the courier information...

Two weeks from that ...
My emails are not replied calls not taken ...

Rather than me choosing a better service..
I am definitely reporting them to consumer services ...


I payed a full amount and they cant even return their defective items ...


Horrible service
Posted 2 months ago
I drove to two branches ( Cresta and clearwater) to buy a Xiaomi tv box. Clearwater did not answer its phone and despite the website stating you had stock, you didn't when I got there. Salesperson could not care less. Same with Cresta branch. Seriously bad service. Buying elsewhere from now on.
Posted 2 months ago
No one answers your customer care phone. 5 days in a row. each time holding for 15 odd minutes. no one returns calls after many emails. no delivery and your online tracking does not work. very poor customer support and bad service
Posted 2 months ago
wow, Incredible Connection is not getting thumbs up from me to order online EVER again. Dont answer phones, when they do they cant help. The chat you wait up to an hour for some Jack to tell you nothing. And please, do not attempt the email, that will never ever get a response.
So, i still dont have my delivery, shocking and frankly exhausting!
Incredible, you will NOT get a cent out of me again, takealot the way to go.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a "Need for Speed" Ps4 game on the 31st March 2020 and still today I have received my order and they have used a wrong address.
Posted 2 months ago
the worst online service, wish I choose takealot over u
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased an item on the 21st from the essentials list and iPad pro 11 inch and I have the screen shot showing it is still advertised at the price. I have received no feedback. This is absolutely terrible service. I will be taking it up with the tribunal council if I do not get my item. What is the point of advertising and promising a delivery date and not keeping to it. Seems like they just want our money in their accounts.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute disgusting service from incredible connection. They promise to deliver essential items in 2-7 days but it's been over 2 weeks with no response after sending countless emails. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone!
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible connection is rated 1.55 based on 29 reviews