Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.89 Rating 160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful excellent canvas, very fast production time and delivery, thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a customer of Ink FX for many years with a liking for producing images on canvas. Shane and his company have consistently printed my images to the highest quality and mounted them on sturdy true frames. I can always be sure that their printed images are what I see on my calibrated screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a long term not so often client. But I truly loved every single piece that you guys did for me. Thank you so much. Cheers Tina
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A+ Great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Canvas was blow me away and it’s was perfect! Definitely will order again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
INK FX are amazing, from the start to the finish. All of their products are second to none and the customer service from all employees is the best. I have been using INK fx for many years and have never had a problem with them. Their work is incredible and super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and quality of product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you are looking for a quality printing service look no further. Shane's attention to detail is second to none. I'm amazed the WOW factor InkFX adds to my images.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service Shane & team go above & beyond providing superb highest quality printing of my work with quick turnaround. They offer a huge variety of print sizes ,canvas, Aluminium HD Metal & so much more. As a professional photographer I highly recommend inkfx Printing they are the experts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always top notch quality! Fast and friendly service. I can always count these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so impressed with both the prompt service and packaging of my Aluminium second print. It is beautiful and now hangs on the wall with my other prints from InkFX. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
InkFX Printing - THE only place to get your special memories printed onto fine art canvas and aluminum. I did both with a series of 4 images and the end products are BETTER than the digital prints I sent through. MAGIC! Do you remember that feeling when you were a child with Christmas arriving? That's how I felt when my prints arrived in WA. Oh the excitement!!! The images within the carefully packed boxes were deeply significant to me. So you can imagine my heartbreak when I realised that one of the boxes - despite FRAGILE stickers all over - was compromised. When I unwrapped the layers of packing, the canvas was indeed damaged. I cried. It was such a GREAT canvas too (one of the biggest available through InkFX Printing). I contacted the Shane immediately to let him know. He was as upset as me and got onto doing a reprint ASAP. It arrived today - and it is magnificent! I not only recommend InkFX Printing, I fully endorse their products, work ethic and good old fashioned customer service. The only place to trust with your digital memories. Thank you Shane and the team at InkFX Printing - I will be back 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Angela. We really appreciate your honest feedback! It means alot to us. We look forward to printing more for you in the future too! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute amazing products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful people to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble and it is great to deal with a company who contact you if they are unsure on something rather than hope for the best. Products arrived in excellent condition and I am extremely happy with them. Great job guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much Simone! We really appreciate the feedback ;) Love your work. We're looking forward to printing many more for you! Cheers Shane & the team.
Posted 2 months ago
Was very happy with the canvas I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.89 based on 160 reviews