Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.89 Rating 221 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast service and fantastic quality.
I’ll be getting more prints done.
Posted 3 days ago
I am a photographer relatively new to Inkfx printing but so far the products have been great & the communication is spot on allowing me to pass on to my clients in regards to time frames etc. for their prints.
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t thank ink fx printing enough! It was our first try at putting our on photos on canvas and the result exceeded our expectations by far. We have a beautiful picture of Ayers Rock in our lounge room as a reminder of our wonderful trip there last year! We’ll be back and have passed you details onto some friends. 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
I only use InkFX for my prints, the quality and service is outstanding every time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and quick turnaround
Posted 1 month ago
Can't recommend Inkfx enough, my prints are fabulous very impressed with the service, Shane has contacted me by phone to offer advice on size printing, such a personal touch isnt found very often these day, it was so appreciated. I'm getting together another print order at the moment, printing & delivery also great turnaround.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Shane for the awesome black and white canvas print and the excellent customer service. My Daughter-In-Law loved it and it now sits in pride of place. Apparently it was the best birthday present ever. Definitely recommend you and your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again fantastic results!
Posted 1 month ago
Sane and his staff @ InkFX continue to supply the best canvases & printing service in Australia I love them and recommend them to everyone!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely impressed with my print will definitely be using you guys again for all my printing
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality, excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoy my new hd aluminum print, great contrast! Unfortunately it's not as detailed as my other prints (art mounts) when having a closer look, it's like comparing 4k to 1080p or 300dpi to 200dpi.
Posted 1 month ago
Normally your service is 110% however in this iteration I had to upload my image multiple times and then there was an issue and then delay with the print,
I greatly appreciate that you did not send out a sub standard print, but in future I would recommend contacting the customer and advising them and not letting them wait then ring to find out about the delay!!!
Thanks again. Cheers Scott
Posted 1 month ago
The quality and look of the canvas is excellent. And whoever I messaged through the website when I realised I stuffed up my order was awesome in answering my question and changing what I wanted, so thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and product. Turnaround time is super fast too. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Really professional service from the b e team at ink FX. MY canvas was printed and delivered to my door in 7 days, and it looks perfect. Very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always
Posted 2 months ago
Stunning work as always
Posted 3 months ago
I arrived unannounced to seek advise on enlargements I wanted.
Shane gave good advice, proceeded to enhance my files, print them off & I was soon on my way. They are now on my wall and I could not be happier. Thanks to you.
Posted 3 months ago
Brillian, Shayne is so accommodating to you special request, professional and quick
Posted 3 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.89 based on 221 reviews