Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.89 Rating 232 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
A+ Great fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products I ordered were of the highest quality and exceeded my expectations. The service exceptional. I will have no hesitation to recommend Ink FX to anyone looking at getting any printing done.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely stunning. Very impressed with the quality of the print.
Posted 1 month ago
My latest aluminium HD print arrived and the quality and WOW factor are outstanding as I have come to expect from Ink Fx Printing. Their service is second to none.
Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible! everyone comments how beautiful our prints look
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality of aluminium print photo.
Float mount looks great.
Efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
I have always found the process of getting my prints from ink fx simple and efficient. From product selection through to delivery there is never a problem and the product is outstanding!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality
Posted 2 months ago
Good coatume service and the canvas is well printed
Posted 2 months ago
Shane is the best in the business
Posted 2 months ago
Really high quality 2'nds. Very happy with the quality and turn around time :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and fantastic quality.
I’ll be getting more prints done.
Posted 3 months ago
I am a photographer relatively new to Inkfx printing but so far the products have been great & the communication is spot on allowing me to pass on to my clients in regards to time frames etc. for their prints.
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t thank ink fx printing enough! It was our first try at putting our on photos on canvas and the result exceeded our expectations by far. We have a beautiful picture of Ayers Rock in our lounge room as a reminder of our wonderful trip there last year! We’ll be back and have passed you details onto some friends. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
I only use InkFX for my prints, the quality and service is outstanding every time.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and quick turnaround
Posted 4 months ago
Can't recommend Inkfx enough, my prints are fabulous very impressed with the service, Shane has contacted me by phone to offer advice on size printing, such a personal touch isnt found very often these day, it was so appreciated. I'm getting together another print order at the moment, printing & delivery also great turnaround.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Shane for the awesome black and white canvas print and the excellent customer service. My Daughter-In-Law loved it and it now sits in pride of place. Apparently it was the best birthday present ever. Definitely recommend you and your company.
Posted 4 months ago
Once again fantastic results!
Posted 4 months ago
Sane and his staff @ InkFX continue to supply the best canvases & printing service in Australia I love them and recommend them to everyone!
Posted 4 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.89 based on 232 reviews