Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.9 Rating 294 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
4.9
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Super high quality product and amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shane always happy to help.
Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 28th October 2022 Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 28th October 2022 Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 28th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fantastic service-I cant thank Shane enough for going above and beyond to cater to my sometimes picky needs 5/5 Shane well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very efficient and professional. Great help and patience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
consistently great work, and always a quick turn around.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have had my photos printed by Ink Fx since 2016 and the quality and turnaround time has always been excellent. Their canvas prints are exceptional as are their prints to metal. I live in Tasmania and have never had an issue with delivery or any damage as they package their products very well. Won't be going anywhere else to get my work printed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5 stars for a really speedy despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've tried a few places to get aluminium prints, but none have looked as good as the prints from Ink FX.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. Matter of voucher being sent to incorrect typed email was resolved without issue
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super friendly and great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous work, always packed well and the fastest turn around on Products in Australia!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent prints. Top quality i wouldnt recommend anyone else and better yet the are an Australian operator.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Matt, Really appreciate it mate!
Posted 5 months ago
Ink fx are my go to printing suppliers. Fast turnaround time and incredible quality prints. Prints are always well packaged for mailing. Thanks guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service really impressed with the quality of my metal print. Can’t recommend Shane highly enough. 6 out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always good service, website easy to use, packaged up safely my go to for canvas.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shane and his team at Ink FX Printing are amazing. They are so efficient and the service was wonderful. There was quick correspondance and replies. The quality of the prints are brilliant as we ll. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shane is super helpful, great communication from start to finish. The Aluminium HD Product is so stunning. Love ❤️ it thanks.!
Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 24th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good turn out of the picture and a quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.9 based on 294 reviews