Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.9 Rating 342 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
4.9
Based on 342 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ink FX have been nothing but the best for many years, once again they have shown why they are leaders in this field. Thank you Ink FX.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm absolutely in love with Aluminium HD Metal Prints and the quality of the finished product as produced by Inkfx. I'm finding more and more my prints are being produced on HD Aluminium and if you haven't yet experienced the joy that these prints bring, you really need to. As usual, Shane and the Team deliver nothing but 100% not only on the quality of their work but getting the finished product to you, packaged safely and delivered sooner than you think. I love Inkfx Printing and you will too.
Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service and great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to work with, do a professional job, nothing to hard. What more do you need. Inkfx
Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 23rd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Even though a second I could not see any visible defect. Print quality was great. Prompt delivery and well packaged.
Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 17th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication, top notch prints, fast service. Have printed with inkFX before and I will again. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love InkFX. Shane and the crew really look after you to make sure you get exactly what you want. The service is exceptional, products top quality and ordering is quick and easy not to mention fast turn around times. Thanks Shane and the gang
Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 5th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had such a positive experience with the team here. Our prints arrived and they look stunning! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been using Ink FX for around 10 years now and have always been happy with quality as well as speed and customer service. Quality had always been top notch, and the care of packaging the art has been flawless, getting the prints to their destination with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast process and on time delivery. Amazing quality of print! Will definitely go with Ink FX Printing again for my next print.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing as always
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Timely, helpful service and end product, a 3 panel photo on aluminium is fabulous! Thank you Ink FX.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and product. Will be using InkFX time and again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely fast and very good printing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love my prints, great quality, fast service and great at responding back to all of my questions with amazing advice to make sure I got what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You can’t beat Shane and his team for stunning quality and their lustre prints are no different. Beautiful, colour filled prints that are SO easy to order. Thanks for taking care of me again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always brilliant work. Quick delivery and cares about your end product. Good communication abd very courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The communication was excellent. The prints we received look high quality and we can’t wait to get them up on the walls. We are looking forward to ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have recently received a 20 x 30 Aluminium HD framed image and WOW. It turned out better than I had ever expected. This was the first large HD metal that I've ordered and I will be ordering more. The service and level of Professionalism from InkFx is simply excellent. All of my prints at Russ Johnson Photography are trusted to Shane and the Team and the reason for that is they always use the highest quality products, the service is impeccable, turnaround times are realistic and the quality of their work is consistently high.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service and delivery. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.9 based on 342 reviews