Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.9 Rating 282 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
4.9
Based on 282 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Excellent prints. Top quality i wouldnt recommend anyone else and better yet the are an Australian operator.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ink fx are my go to printing suppliers. Fast turnaround time and incredible quality prints. Prints are always well packaged for mailing. Thanks guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service really impressed with the quality of my metal print. Can’t recommend Shane highly enough. 6 out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service, website easy to use, packaged up safely my go to for canvas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shane and his team at Ink FX Printing are amazing. They are so efficient and the service was wonderful. There was quick correspondance and replies. The quality of the prints are brilliant as we ll. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shane is super helpful, great communication from start to finish. The Aluminium HD Product is so stunning. Love ❤️ it thanks.!
Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 24th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good turn out of the picture and a quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality prints & great service, communications from start to finish. Very happy working with the ink fx crew
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Print looked perfect, so handy to have a high quality printing service available here on the Gold Coast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the service, quality of work and timely printing and delivery. Very good value!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with the quality of my prints on palatine fibre rag and amazed at the quick turnaround. Will certainly be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with the canvas prints I ordered, awesome customer service as well. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality prints - and great time and speed. Delivered promptly with no dramas.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love using Incfx pricing for all my Australia and international orders because I know my customers will be taken care of. I am so glad I found you guys to use for my international customers. Really amazing customer service as well, with great communication throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team at Ink FX produce fantastic quality printing, with rapid turnaround times, superb paper/canvas/metal materials, and the free shipping (over $100 order) is a fantastic offering.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The whole process was great. Great quality, good advice and fast turnaround. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with the very prompt service, my first metal print is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great printing and canvas presentation.Even though I ordered a small canvas to test quality I will be ordering a much bigger aluminum framed print of this image..The postal time was out of Ink FX's control, which I knew straight away...So parcel only arrived today....
Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.90 based on 282 reviews