Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.90 Rating 167 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Incredibly friendly service, Shane and the team always go above and beyond to help out. The quality of the prints are always spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prints, printer was more than happy to chat to me and explain anything i didnt understand. will return
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy to deal with & great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So amazing! Quality of the aluminium prints is unbelievable and service as well as processing times are fantastic...definitely will be making more purchases! Thanks Shane and team 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality every time and the guys are really helpful and provide excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful excellent canvas, very fast production time and delivery, thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been a customer of Ink FX for many years with a liking for producing images on canvas. Shane and his company have consistently printed my images to the highest quality and mounted them on sturdy true frames. I can always be sure that their printed images are what I see on my calibrated screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been a long term not so often client. But I truly loved every single piece that you guys did for me. Thank you so much. Cheers Tina
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A+ Great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Canvas was blow me away and it’s was perfect! Definitely will order again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
INK FX are amazing, from the start to the finish. All of their products are second to none and the customer service from all employees is the best. I have been using INK fx for many years and have never had a problem with them. Their work is incredible and super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service and quality of product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you are looking for a quality printing service look no further. Shane's attention to detail is second to none. I'm amazed the WOW factor InkFX adds to my images.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.90 based on 167 reviews