Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.89 Rating 204 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stunning work as always
Posted 1 day ago
I arrived unannounced to seek advise on enlargements I wanted.
Shane gave good advice, proceeded to enhance my files, print them off & I was soon on my way. They are now on my wall and I could not be happier. Thanks to you.
Posted 2 days ago
Brillian, Shayne is so accommodating to you special request, professional and quick
Posted 3 days ago
Always very happy!
Posted 6 days ago
The work these guys produce is great and the customer service online and the phone helped me perfectly. Ink FX is my go to printing lab. Cheers Mick (Surfscape Photography)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast service and shipping - 11/10. The canvas is of such a high quality, I will be enjoying it for years to come.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service and very helpful, loved the colour and quality of my prints
Posted 1 month ago
Just loved my prints.
Posted 1 month ago
Always prompt, quality service.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible service, quality, and rapid delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
BEST quality, service and turn around time EVER!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering off the website was done with ease, notifications of the order status delivered regularly and order delivered when advised and safe. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent printing service. Canvas prints are very professionally made. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Shane just smashed these prints out of the park for me and my family. Awesome HD aluminium prints of some special memories that we can now enjoy every day in the living room. Great work!
Posted 2 months ago
I had great customer support and the finished product is fantastic. Will be back again
Posted 2 months ago
We love all 5 of the prints we have recently ordered. They look amazing and such quality
Posted 2 months ago
I found communcations were difficult. The 1300 number asks that you leave a message but then wont allow you to record a message. I had difficulties getting the correct link to pay postage. However uploading my image was very easy.
I did finally get all the information but commuication was diffinately an issue. Cannot wait to receive my canvas though.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb quality and helpful staff
Posted 3 months ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 3 months ago
Love my aluminum prints look fantastic up on the wall
Posted 3 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.89 based on 204 reviews