Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.9 Rating 335 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
4.9
Based on 335 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
We had such a positive experience with the team here. Our prints arrived and they look stunning! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been using Ink FX for around 10 years now and have always been happy with quality as well as speed and customer service. Quality had always been top notch, and the care of packaging the art has been flawless, getting the prints to their destination with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast process and on time delivery. Amazing quality of print! Will definitely go with Ink FX Printing again for my next print.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timely, helpful service and end product, a 3 panel photo on aluminium is fabulous! Thank you Ink FX.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product. Will be using InkFX time and again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely fast and very good printing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my prints, great quality, fast service and great at responding back to all of my questions with amazing advice to make sure I got what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You can’t beat Shane and his team for stunning quality and their lustre prints are no different. Beautiful, colour filled prints that are SO easy to order. Thanks for taking care of me again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always brilliant work. Quick delivery and cares about your end product. Good communication abd very courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The communication was excellent. The prints we received look high quality and we can’t wait to get them up on the walls. We are looking forward to ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have recently received a 20 x 30 Aluminium HD framed image and WOW. It turned out better than I had ever expected. This was the first large HD metal that I've ordered and I will be ordering more. The service and level of Professionalism from InkFx is simply excellent. All of my prints at Russ Johnson Photography are trusted to Shane and the Team and the reason for that is they always use the highest quality products, the service is impeccable, turnaround times are realistic and the quality of their work is consistently high.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt service and delivery. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always quick with high quality. The prints looks amazing. Love the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If I want a quality canvas that makes my photography look even better. This is the place, 5 star service with super quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic work, great customer service and prompt service. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product and received in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5 Stars every time! Always a super fast turnaround and they print so beautifully. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service, great output once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazingly quick orders and the best quality products. The team at InkFX are always ready to help in anyway and nothing is to much trouble. I can’t recommend them more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.9 based on 335 reviews