Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.89 Rating 262 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Super quick and great quality large format prints. My Aluminium and paper prints have turned out spectacularly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quaility - Looking forward to more. Shane and the guys are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect as always
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
amazing work!!!! love the quality and profe
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality and speed as also. Great work InkFx
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A+ Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can't recommend Inkfx enough, my prints are fabulous very impressed with the service, Shane has contacted me by phone to offer advice on size printing, such a personal touch isnt found very often these day, it was so appreciated. I'm getting together another print order at the moment, printing & delivery also great turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Shane for the awesome black and white canvas print and the excellent customer service. My Daughter-In-Law loved it and it now sits in pride of place. Apparently it was the best birthday present ever. Definitely recommend you and your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Once again fantastic results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sane and his staff @ InkFX continue to supply the best canvases & printing service in Australia I love them and recommend them to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely impressed with my print will definitely be using you guys again for all my printing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent printing service. Canvas prints are very professionally made. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shane just smashed these prints out of the park for me and my family. Awesome HD aluminium prints of some special memories that we can now enjoy every day in the living room. Great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prints look great and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simi, thank you!!
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience dealing with Shane and brilliant print he made for us
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Jarrod :) great working with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.89 based on 262 reviews