Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.89 Rating 202 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brillian, Shayne is so accommodating to you special request, professional and quick
Posted 7 hours ago
Always very happy!
Posted 4 days ago
The work these guys produce is great and the customer service online and the phone helped me perfectly. Ink FX is my go to printing lab. Cheers Mick (Surfscape Photography)
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast service and shipping - 11/10. The canvas is of such a high quality, I will be enjoying it for years to come.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service and very helpful, loved the colour and quality of my prints
Posted 1 month ago
Just loved my prints.
Posted 1 month ago
Always prompt, quality service.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible service, quality, and rapid delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
BEST quality, service and turn around time EVER!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering off the website was done with ease, notifications of the order status delivered regularly and order delivered when advised and safe. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent printing service. Canvas prints are very professionally made. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Shane just smashed these prints out of the park for me and my family. Awesome HD aluminium prints of some special memories that we can now enjoy every day in the living room. Great work!
Posted 2 months ago
I had great customer support and the finished product is fantastic. Will be back again
Posted 2 months ago
We love all 5 of the prints we have recently ordered. They look amazing and such quality
Posted 2 months ago
Superb quality and helpful staff
Posted 3 months ago
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 3 months ago
Love my aluminum prints look fantastic up on the wall
Posted 3 months ago
Great service - quick and reliable. Great product too - very good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Totally professional & helpful in every aspect of printing from the order, to the image uploading to the help with sizing and the quality of dispatching. Can’t fault the quality of Shane and his staffs work!
Posted 3 months ago
Service was amazing! The print came out exactly how I wanted and so quickly! When it came the package was so secure, really happy with this company!
Posted 3 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.89 based on 202 reviews