Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.88 Rating 172 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Excellent service, and the work InkFx produce is just beautiful. I can't recommend these guys enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality is outstanding and service was the best. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome, great communication and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick turn around and fantastic quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incredibly friendly service, Shane and the team always go above and beyond to help out. The quality of the prints are always spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prints, printer was more than happy to chat to me and explain anything i didnt understand. will return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy to deal with & great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So amazing! Quality of the aluminium prints is unbelievable and service as well as processing times are fantastic...definitely will be making more purchases! Thanks Shane and team 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality every time and the guys are really helpful and provide excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful excellent canvas, very fast production time and delivery, thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been a customer of Ink FX for many years with a liking for producing images on canvas. Shane and his company have consistently printed my images to the highest quality and mounted them on sturdy true frames. I can always be sure that their printed images are what I see on my calibrated screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been a long term not so often client. But I truly loved every single piece that you guys did for me. Thank you so much. Cheers Tina
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A+ Great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Canvas was blow me away and it’s was perfect! Definitely will order again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
INK FX are amazing, from the start to the finish. All of their products are second to none and the customer service from all employees is the best. I have been using INK fx for many years and have never had a problem with them. Their work is incredible and super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.88 based on 172 reviews