Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.89 Rating 262 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Always easy to deal with and happy to help in every way possible. Quality work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great results and turnaround time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The printing was quite fuzzy on the slates and pixelated. I have ordered slate prints before and they were printed differently to these. I did supply high res files but unfortunately my client picked up the graininess straight away and I won't be ordering these again. Turnaround time was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
HI Diana, thanks for your review. We do agree with you and the Slate product will no longer be available within a week or so. We've had a bad batch of them and we can't guarantee the quality of the print given the product. We can on the Metal (Aluminium HD Metal prints), canvases or paper prints. But the slates are different. Thanks again for your honest feedback which helps us too. Kindly Shane
Posted 7 months ago
Super quick and great quality large format prints. My Aluminium and paper prints have turned out spectacularly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quaility - Looking forward to more. Shane and the guys are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect as always
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
amazing work!!!! love the quality and profe
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time I've ordered a print on aluminium and I'm blown away! Print is gorgeous and the turnaround time was so quick. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality and speed as also. Great work InkFx
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Canvas and frame are of very good quality! Would like to see what the metal print looks like
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A+ Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The products I ordered were of the highest quality and exceeded my expectations. The service exceptional. I will have no hesitation to recommend Ink FX to anyone looking at getting any printing done.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely stunning. Very impressed with the quality of the print.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My latest aluminium HD print arrived and the quality and WOW factor are outstanding as I have come to expect from Ink Fx Printing. Their service is second to none.
Ink FX Printing 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Incredible! everyone comments how beautiful our prints look
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful quality of aluminium print photo. Float mount looks great. Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have always found the process of getting my prints from ink fx simple and efficient. From product selection through to delivery there is never a problem and the product is outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good coatume service and the canvas is well printed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shane is the best in the business
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.89 based on 262 reviews