Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.89 Rating 263 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
Totally professional & helpful in every aspect of printing from the order, to the image uploading to the help with sizing and the quality of dispatching. Can’t fault the quality of Shane and his staffs work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was amazing! The print came out exactly how I wanted and so quickly! When it came the package was so secure, really happy with this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick turnaround, awesome finished product - very easy high quality service all around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best service great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality prints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice & service came up a treat V happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my prints. Fast turn around. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second time purchasing from Ink FX and I’m so thrilled with my purchase, the professionalism, the prices and the efficacy. Thanks so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and absolutely top quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff. Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, and the work InkFx produce is just beautiful. I can't recommend these guys enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is outstanding and service was the best. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome, great communication and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have spoken/chatted to the owner on several occasions over the past 5 years or so. He is very rude and unhelpful, 100% of the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, thanks for the "anonymous" review. You got me curious so I did some digging and read through all of our previous conversations via email and live chat. The tone of your review made it sound like you've been dealing with some really nasty people here namely me the owner 🤯 uhhohh But, after reading through everything and sifting through all of your praise and thanks for the prints we've done for you In the past, I can only assume it's the last print we did for you and we emailed you asking to please resend the file so we could have a squizz and look at reprinting it for you but no reply 🤔 Anyway, I think we both know the truth despite your damning harsh criticism. All the best. Cheers Shane
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick turn around and fantastic quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly friendly service, Shane and the team always go above and beyond to help out. The quality of the prints are always spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prints, printer was more than happy to chat to me and explain anything i didnt understand. will return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to deal with & great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.89 based on 263 reviews