Ink FX Printing Reviews

4.88 Rating 172 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ink FX Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ink FX Printing Reviews
I recently had my first prints done by InkFX Printing and WOW!.. Fantastic work by the InkFX team. Initially I had a little hiccup but Shane himself rang me and it was sorted straight away. Fast reliable service and I cannot thank the InkFX Team enough! Will definitely be ordering some more work very soon. Thankyou guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Peter :)
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for solving a problem of delivery in great manner and speed. Great service! Best wishes, Aga @ The Fitzroys Photography
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Aga! :)
Posted 7 months ago
INK FX WERE AWESOME! COULDN'T BE ANY HAPPIER WITH THEM. THEY FAST TRACKED MY ORDER AS I WAS IN A HURRY AND DID SO WITHOUT ANY HASSLES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome! Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, I love your work and find your website comprehensive and very informative but feel it could be just a little "slicker" without compromising the feel of "good old fashioned quality service by someone who cares". Has the site been optimised for viewing on a mobile phone … this may not be where most people find you … but it's hot lots of people find things these days. Hope this helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review. You should actually try our products too Kazbah33!! ;) YES! our site is mobile optimized for mobile.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered some Canvas, Aluminium HD and Slate Prints from Ink FX. Absolutely amazing, I was so impressed with the turn out and can't wait to offer prints to my clients. They also had such a fast turn around, which is always a bonus! Great customer service and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Natalie! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Shane and the team are fantastic to work with and provide a speedy service. The products are next level and I will definitely be using InkFX again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 7 months ago
Before finding Shane I was unhappy with all the prints i'd ever bought. Now I'm always surprised by how good my prints look. The colours are always so vibrant and my clients are very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After using a couple of different companies I am SO stoked to have found you. The quality of the first print I ordered was amazing. The colours rich and image sharp (even blown up huge). My client is so happy so thank you! Your staff were very helpful and friendly and called me to let me know my print was ready the same day I submitted it. Very impressed by the product quality and customer service. Will definitely be ordering again from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome! Thanks so much for the kind review!
Posted 7 months ago
The printing guy that I spoke to was so helpful, steered me in the right direction and hoped me avoid a possible printing disaster. Its great to see that even though you’ve got much bigger, you still have time for great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much!! :) really appreciate your feedback
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Just had 3 photo printed on Canson RAG Photographique 310gsm paper. I'm very happy with the quality of printing done. I will be returning to have more done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great! Thanks Andrew :) Really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick turn around, awesome quality! Just One of my photos had a face half chopped off .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joshua, thanks for the review. The slate product is a bit of a unique beast in that it has the jaded / inconsistent edges and we have to print each image with bleed to ensure that it covers the whole slate. In some cases it can mean that you'll have anything close to the edges going over the edge. Not something you'd get on normal photos, canvas, framed prints or metal. Appreciate the feedback though! :) Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Recently received my first canvas order...very impressed. Superb quality and packaging was exceptional (very important when shipping half way across the country).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Grant! :) Much appreciated!! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Superb job. I was super happy with the result and the birthday boy loved his present. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome!! Thanks for the review! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Been to many other printers close to me, they are very average and colour correction is just not there, Shane and the team at ink fx have been doing the best prints I’ve seen. Despite I have to get it delivered, it is very much worth it. You pay for what you get, is all I can say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much!!! Really appreciate it and looking forward to printing many more for you.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely LOVE my Aluminium HD print of my image :heart_eyes::heart_eyes: AMAZING quality! Definitely reccomend INK FX PRINTING for Aluminium prints :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes: 10/10 service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the beautiful review!! :) Really appreciate it.
Posted 7 months ago
These guys do amazing work. Quality products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just loved loved my prints. Excellent service and the whole experience was fantastic. Getting ready to print my next set. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome! Thanks for the feedback. ;)
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely amazing quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Ink FX Printing is rated 4.88 based on 172 reviews