In-Pulse CPR Reviews

4.82 Rating 536 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend In-Pulse CPR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read In-Pulse CPR Reviews

About In-Pulse CPR:

In-Pulse CPR offers American Heart CPR and First Aid classes across Minnesota, Pennsylvania, and Florida. We feel our instructors are some of most gifted presenters across the country. Our goal is to provide the best possible CPR class experience possible. My name is Mollie Bowman. I am the training center coordinator and owner. I strive for complete satisfaction from all who attend one of our classes.

Visit Website

Phone:

877-226-7311

Email:

mollie@inpulsecpr.com

Location:

Corporate Office
In-Pulse CPR, Inc
21225 Hi Ho Ln
Spring Hill, FL 34610

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the best CPR classes I have ever taken. Shad was the instructor and he was entertaining as he was going over everything and he was giving us real life scenarios as he was going through the lesson.
Posted 6 months ago
Very great thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful instructor.
Posted 2 months ago
The class moved at a good pace and accommodated both novice and experienced healthcare workers.
Posted 3 months ago
Very Good Training Class
Posted 4 months ago
Great teaching
Posted 4 months ago
I got a lot out of the class. All were nurses or in the health field but me. I was learning because of my new granddaughter. I felt the instructor was professional and friendly and explained everything we needed to know. We practiced on the dummies and it was quite an experience to learn such an important thing the proper way.
Posted 4 months ago
Very thorough instructor
Posted 4 months ago
It was very useful and the instructor did a goof job at teaching
Posted 4 months ago
Very informative. He used real-life examples which is always helpful for me. He did a nice job of leading a class of those new to CPR and those who were renewing their certification. Our instructor also got us out early because of icy/snow warnings for later that evening. This worked well for me who was renewing my certification; I hope the newbies did not feel rushed.
Posted 4 months ago
Very thorough.
Posted 4 months ago
Great staff!! I have been doing my CPR training thru Inpulse for a few years now. I highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Instructor kept things interesting and fresh
Posted 4 months ago
Great and thorough and a good use of time!
Posted 4 months ago
Good course . I just didn’t appreciate the fact that I was put to the spotlight because I’m a nurse practitioner. I didn’t like that the pressure was put on me to lead the group scenarios just because I have my ARNP degree. I am in the class to refresh my knowledge with BLS just like everyone else.
Posted 4 months ago
He was amazing, can’t wait to take him again in about 2 years
Posted 4 months ago
Got all the important information and practice
Posted 4 months ago
The training at In-Pulse CPR is superior to many CPR trainings that I have received in the past. The equipment is clean and adequate, and the class sizes are good for learning. The train or is knowledgeable and answers everyone’s questions in such a kind professional manner. I will only renew my BLS with In-Pulse!
Posted 4 months ago
Best CPR class ever, I actually learned and can remember. Great work!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
The teacher was fun and knowledgeable, I learned a lot and had a good time.
Posted 4 months ago
In-Pulse CPR is rated 4.82 based on 536 reviews