In-Pulse CPR Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,696 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend In-Pulse CPR
4.9
Based on 2,696 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read In-Pulse CPR Reviews

About In-Pulse CPR:

In-Pulse CPR offers American Heart CPR and First Aid classes across Minnesota, Pennsylvania, and Florida. We feel our instructors are some of most gifted presenters across the country. Our goal is to provide the best possible CPR class experience possible. My name is Mollie Bowman. I am the training center coordinator and owner. I strive for complete satisfaction from all who attend one of our classes.

Visit Website

Phone:

877-226-7311

Email:

mollie@inpulsecpr.com

Our school's CPR/AED with First Aid training was easy to schedule, the session kept to the timeline that was planned, the content was informative, the instruction was presented well, and the skills were practiced thoroughly. We have used In-Pulse CPR for our training sessions many times, and we would recommend the company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Instructor was very concise, yet clear. He did not make the course drag on and on but got the important messages across very well. Would do renewal here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome from start to finish! Phone assistants were very helpful! Classes in many convenient locations and times. Able to complete class on time, instructor was excellent! Liked fact that 95% of class was verbal with provided excellent notes pages. They kept viewing videos to a minimum, which was a welcome change from previous BLS classes I've attended. Environment at Albertville, MN hotel was very nice. I referred my new employer to InPulse for future employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great knowleable instructor well prepared
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was a good course. Everything I expected out of a CPR course nowadays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CPR stands for cardiopulmonary resuscitation.It can help save life during cardiac arrest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our instructor, Lisa, was amazing and made the class very enjoyable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The most complete CPR course I have ever attended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Instructor was very informative and well taught.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shad was great. Best class I ever attended in 35 years of nursing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good teaching method
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The instructor was amazing. True hands on practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was an amazing class and the instructor was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
In-Pulse CPR class was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have gone every two years to renew my certification I enjoy it, takes the time to make sure you know what’s going on and answers all questions you have.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The class was very inormative, I learn alot about CPR, and how to save a life.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The class was to the point, the instractur was so fucsed and to the point. The test was so fair
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
great class, we really liked our trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've learned a lot from my instructor Terry , he was able to share and helps us understand the relevance of all the guidelines and was able to answer questions related to life saving. He made the class easy to understand for newbies like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
had a great time ans learned a lot thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The instructor was very informative and made sure that everyone understood every piece of information there was to know. Not only was the instructor great at explaining the concepts, she was also fun and made the class exciting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In-Pulse CPR is rated 4.9 based on 2,696 reviews