In-Pulse CPR Reviews

4.79 Rating 360 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend In-Pulse CPR

About In-Pulse CPR: In-Pulse CPR offers American Heart CPR and First Aid classes across Minnesota, Pennsylvania, and Florida. We feel our instructors are some of most gifted presenters across the country. Our goal is to provide the best possible CPR class experience possible. My name is Mollie Bowman. I am the training center coordinator and owner. I strive for complete satisfaction from all who attend one of our classes.

Visit Website

Phone:
877-226-7311

Email:
mollie@inpulsecpr.com

Location:
Corporate Office
In-Pulse CPR, Inc
21225 Hi Ho Ln
Spring Hill, FL 34610

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I believe that this has been my 3rd time taking CPR with In-pulse. I have bragged about your program to other nurses that I work with, and they have taken the class as well. I recently had my daughter with me- her first ever CPR course- and she loved it!! I will continue to shout your praises and take CPR with you!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great instructor and every step of cpr explained very well and easy to understand...Terry Bowman was my instructor for the second time and he does his job very well."
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"i feel confident in what i need to do"
Posted 4 days ago
"always a great experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"The instructor was good and knew what he was teaching. I arrived 15 minutes late and being returned because of that. I was taking cpr class for past 10 years and missing little bit of the class was not a big deal to me. Then I rescheduled the class for next day and canceled all of my other things. I think that was unnecessary. And even though I didn’t take a big deal, I have seen another student who was late for 25 minutes the next class and joined the class without question."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a great experience in this class . Love the teachers . I would recommend you guys and will be renewing my card next time with impulse. You were fast with the cards . Great experience and knowledgeable class"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great class to renew BLS for healthcare providers."
Posted 1 week ago
"I enjoyed the class."
Posted 1 week ago
"Content seemed general, less detailed than I recall courses I’ve taken in the past. Instructor was good. The content followed the Inpulse syllabus, not a reflection of the instructor. It was a very basic course."
Posted 1 week ago
"The instructor Mike was awesome. Very knowledgeable, nice light humor and very approachable for any questions."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent info, great instructor. I learned new things Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"This course was without a doubt the best CPR course I've taken in my 36 years in practice. No nonsense, straight forward, common sense and interactive. Tiffany was terrific!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great instructor. Very thorough, but also to the point."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great program. Our instructor Terry was very knowledgeable and conducted class efficiently."
Posted 1 week ago
"Best instructor ever teaching the class..Made it fun and kept the class engaged learning cpr."
Posted 1 week ago
"Concise information that was easily applied. Engaging presenter."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The instructor was very knowledgeable. I’ve taken cpr classes many times but her approach is very effective"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Informative. Inpulse was recommended to me by a friend. I will be coming back in 2 years to renew."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The teachers at this class were thorough. I really gained more than sufficient knowledge from attending this class through In-pulse CPR. Thank you so much. Roselyn"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our instructor was amazing!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent class. Instructor is great. I appreciate the email reminders when I am due to renew."
Posted 2 weeks ago
In-Pulse CPR is rated 4.79 based on 360 reviews