In-Pulse CPR Reviews

4.83 Rating 574 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend In-Pulse CPR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read In-Pulse CPR Reviews

About In-Pulse CPR:

In-Pulse CPR offers American Heart CPR and First Aid classes across Minnesota, Pennsylvania, and Florida. We feel our instructors are some of most gifted presenters across the country. Our goal is to provide the best possible CPR class experience possible. My name is Mollie Bowman. I am the training center coordinator and owner. I strive for complete satisfaction from all who attend one of our classes.

Visit Website

Phone:

877-226-7311

Email:

mollie@inpulsecpr.com

Location:

Corporate Office In-Pulse CPR, Inc 21225 Hi Ho LnSpring Hill, FL 34610

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the best CPR classes I have ever taken. Shad was the instructor and he was entertaining as he was going over everything and he was giving us real life scenarios as he was going through the lesson.
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient understanding
Super polite
Posted 22 hours ago
I spoke with someone named Jackie to help register me with an appointment for CPR classes. She was extremely helpful and kind and speaking with her was a wonderful experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Training was well done by Ruth. She was clear & very supportive. The only other thing I might have wanted would be for the class to also include basic first aid.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Darla!
Thank you for the great review. We do offer first aid classes that you can take along with our BLS class, or just on its own. We would be happy to help you get into a class. :)
Posted 3 days ago
Course provided me with all the information I needed. Instructor was awesome!!
Posted 1 week ago
Justin was GREAT! I can honestly say in my 20 years of doing CPR he was the best, the class was very informational, yet super fun!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I had some challenges, however it was informative.
Posted 1 week ago
They are awesome! Convenient, good class size, detail-oriented and you work in groups so you do not feel uncomfortable or out of place.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process to set up!
Posted 1 week ago
In-pulse cpr was so wonderful in helping me get into a skills class very last minute and kind and helpful through the entire registration process!
Posted 1 week ago
Class was enjoyable. The instructor was very knowledgeable, & she made the class fun!
Posted 1 week ago
I was helped by a woman named Jackie and she was extremely helpful and kind. Thank you Jackie for your help and for your wishes in my success in school!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words Jordan! I am so glad your experience with us was positive. That is what we strive for with all of our students.
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service representative that assisted me was very helpful and pleasant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to register, convenient locations, good class, good instructor. My employer has divided CPR class into three different phases at three different locations. It's free but it's a hassle and my time is worth getting it done one time in one place
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good class - very organized - nice setting and good instructor for the class.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a valuable learning experience and I would recommend it to everyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The professor was impeccable and motivating!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kind staff and efficient!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have nothing but great things to say about InPulse for our CPR certification needs. We have used their services for the past year and a half; and the instructors are awesome; and, anytime I have had to contact Administrative services for assistance, they are always "johnny on the spot" with their responsiveness! I would recommend them to everyone!

GREAT JOB Inpulse!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
In-Pulse CPR is rated 4.83 based on 574 reviews