In-Pulse CPR Reviews

4.82 Rating 470 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend In-Pulse CPR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read In-Pulse CPR Reviews

About In-Pulse CPR:

In-Pulse CPR offers American Heart CPR and First Aid classes across Minnesota, Pennsylvania, and Florida. We feel our instructors are some of most gifted presenters across the country. Our goal is to provide the best possible CPR class experience possible. My name is Mollie Bowman. I am the training center coordinator and owner. I strive for complete satisfaction from all who attend one of our classes.

Visit Website

Phone:

877-226-7311

Email:

mollie@inpulsecpr.com

Location:

Corporate Office
In-Pulse CPR, Inc
21225 Hi Ho Ln
Spring Hill, FL 34610

One of the best CPR classes I have ever taken. Shad was the instructor and he was entertaining as he was going over everything and he was giving us real life scenarios as he was going through the lesson.
Posted 1 month ago
Great class! Kept me awake, even though it was past my bedtime!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy, great instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The course was well explained and proper tools for practice. The teacher was amazing and made the entire experience phenomenal.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tiffany has been my instructor for the last two CPR classes with you. I love her! I always come back to In-Pulse CPR! Great instructors, excellent locations and time availability. Your program allows me the greatest opportunity to fulfill my responsibilities to my employer AND flexibility to work into my busy life schedule. Thanks In-Pulse!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The instructor was very rude. Calling people out for being late to class when they could have had a good reason. Besides we were all adults who were there for renew of CPR and the class was paid for. No reason for him to treat some of us like children.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer- I appreciate your candid comments. Maybe the instructor could have used some better flare when dealing with late students which will be addressed. We are always looking at ways to improve so thank you for making us aware.
Posted 1 week ago
It was a wonderful experience taking my CPR class through Inpulse. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to fulfill CPR training. You'll walk out of the class feeling prepared.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great instructor...felt very comfortable and was very informative!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fun class,a really good learning experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great class with lots of personality! It was one a the best BLS classes I’ve taken!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They do a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Class was well organized and the material was easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was fun a great experience. Instructor was very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great hands on experience! So glad that I took this class!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The instructor was awesome. She made the training fun and educational. I have since recommended her class to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The class was informative, interesting, and fun.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Information was very helpful. And demonstrations was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice instructor. Lot of knowledge and fun teaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a great course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
In-Pulse CPR is rated 4.82 based on 470 reviews