In-Pulse CPR Reviews

4.81 Rating 409 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend In-Pulse CPR

About In-Pulse CPR: In-Pulse CPR offers American Heart CPR and First Aid classes across Minnesota, Pennsylvania, and Florida. We feel our instructors are some of most gifted presenters across the country. Our goal is to provide the best possible CPR class experience possible. My name is Mollie Bowman. I am the training center coordinator and owner. I strive for complete satisfaction from all who attend one of our classes.

Visit Website

Phone:
877-226-7311

Email:
mollie@inpulsecpr.com

Location:
Corporate Office
In-Pulse CPR, Inc
21225 Hi Ho Ln
Spring Hill, FL 34610

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I believe that this has been my 3rd time taking CPR with In-pulse. I have bragged about your program to other nurses that I work with, and they have taken the class as well. I recently had my daughter with me- her first ever CPR course- and she loved it!! I will continue to shout your praises and take CPR with you!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent learning environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Every re-certification I only search where InPulse is offering sessions. The consistency of instructor, Mike, is the main reason why. See you in 2021!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I thought the material, and our instructor was easy to understand, and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional —appreciate Saturday hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good class that was accessible and hands-on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome instructor, Tiffany Gardner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shad was an excellent instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The instructor was great and right to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everybody did such an incredible job instructing the entire course. Everybody was kind, very on point with all information within the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informed Instructor. Subject material taught in a manner that every one could easily follow and comprehend. Well worth my time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my second class with In-pulse CPR. Great, informative instructor. Easy to understand the information being taught."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terry was very informative and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work. The class went by very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoyed the Instructor. Informative class, and adequate hands on practice time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My instructor is literally the best everyone needs her to teach them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was the best BLS class i have ever taken"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing trainer,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Instructor was knowledgeable and made the class fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The instructor was fabulous! It had been years since I was certified and a lot has changed. The instructor explained the changes and the reasons behind them. I took the course with my son and he found the course very informative. His first time being certified and said he wishes he had done sooner. A great instructor makes a huge difference!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very informative , concise and practical"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I definitely recommend the CPR class through in-pulse. I really likes that it is family owned (plus AHA approved). The instructor was amazing! He kept the class fun and interesting! I learned so much better in this class than any other class I have attended, and I have been CPR certified since 2002! The instructor is a paramedic, which i feel made a huge difference! Hearing about different scenarios and how they were handled. I recommend In-Pulse 10/10 times. I have no complaints with the experience i had! Thank you In-Pulse! I am CPR re-certified and confident wit it! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In-Pulse CPR is rated 4.81 based on 409 reviews