instantprint. Reviews

2.0 Rating 40 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend instantprint.
2.0
Based on 40 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read instantprint. Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how instantprint. made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
instantprint. 1 star review on 10th May 2023
Chris
instantprint. 1 star review on 10th February 2022
Michael Snell
instantprint. 1 star review on 3rd August 2021
Alex
instantprint. 1 star review on 3rd August 2021
Alex
instantprint. 1 star review on 3rd August 2021
Alex
instantprint. 1 star review on 2nd July 2021
Richard
instantprint. 1 star review on 2nd July 2021
Richard
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really, really bad. Dont waste your time and money with this company. I have now seen how a reputable company works and would never use a company like this again. Poor quality, poor after service what else can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They have really bad service,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They were happy to let me down on the Order of Service for my father's funeral. Failed to make contact with me or compensate me for the additional monies required to pay for a last-minute order locally. This organisation is shocking beyond compare. Buyer beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely terrible. They printed my prints with someone elses artwork on the back, continued to bombard be with emails, horrific customer service on the phone and don't reply to emails. Quality of the prints is also horrific. Do not use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very poor prints and customer service First time I've used this company and I chose them for to the high rating on Trust Pilot. When my leaflets arrived, they looked so different from the proof they sent - so dull and much darker than on screen, even with the screen brightness of my laptop and phone turned right down. The colours were not the same either so I contacted them and was told they need evidence - understandable but my phone camera kept enhancing the image making it look much better than in person. I called and they suggested a video so I sent one of a leaflet in front of my laptop screen with the brightness right down, switching between the leaflet and screen, you could clearly see the issues I had. They replied that I needed to photograph many of the leaflets laid out as one want enough - as though they could somehow come out of printing all differently. I posted some as the photos couldn't show what was clear in person and they replied with excuses about printing in CMYK and the files were created in RGB. They are willing to give me discount off my next order but that's all they are prepared to do so I'm over £70 out of pocket with 2 boxes of rubbish to dispose of.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
One the day of delivery, I got a message saying there was a 2-day delay. That delay could only be accepted if they could deliver to a different address, but this meant an extra delay of one day. This rendered the whole order useless. If the company name is instant, it cannot promise deliveries that it cannot keep. Terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total waste of money for my family. If you print like a maniac it may be OK, but the cost of cartridges is far less than the monthly fee. When you cancel, you can’t even use the cartridges you paid for!!! Total waste!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order through their website and selected the express next day delivery service as this is for a colleague to take with them on an overseas visit for work. All artwork was uploaded and i received an email after paying saying the order was placed and it specifically said "the order has been approved". Much later that afternoon I was emailed and informed that they would not be fullfilling the order as they deemed the artwork could cause offence to the geneal public. This is a business card for a memeber of staff who works in the CBD sector and it has a single illustration of a Cannabis leaf on it! By simply blanket adopting the moral highground on a topic and hence deciding that it was innapropriate shows a significant lack of undertanding and complete lack of compassion for medical patients that require help. The overall approach of the customer services team was abrupt and they were not even willing to consider the work on individual circumstances. Disgusting Instantprint
instantprint. 1 star review on 10th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useless customer service and very unhelpful. Obviously don't care about retaining customers. I had made an order and sent my own artwork in to them. I approved a proof showing my original artwork. No measurements mentioned or print area indicated on proofs. Then when my order arrives, I find all of the design has been printed off center and just looks completely wrong. Obviously common sense should have kicked in somewhere and the off centre mistake, should have been rectified. When I complained, just get told, well you approved the proof. Awful customer service and will not be using these unprofessional clowns again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This Saturday is an open day for the university, and we have paid for DPD 24-hour shipping. However, your product will not arrive in time for our event scheduled for tomorrow; therefore, I would like our delivery to be prioritised or I would like a refund since we will not need the product after the agreed date. Regarding your £15 discount on our next delivery, we will not require it, as we will never use your firm again if the product does not arrive on the agreed date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The wrapping paper is a joke, as soon as you fold it the ink cracks, it looks awful, very expensive lesson learned, £400 in the bin
instantprint. 1 star review on 10th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have worked with this company for several years and the last few orders have been consistently problematic with delays, issues with printing; Customer service is also poor; In the last order, I should have received some leaflets 3 weeks ago and I am still waiting for them - really disappointing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overpriced, painfully slow, bad quality and print arrived damaged. Apart from that it was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order and paid for it. Two weeks later and I still haven't received my order. When I call them, the representative says the order is not even processed. It was impossible to talk to this guy. All he would say is 1. The system is automated 2. The Operations team didn't see the order details 3. Somebody should've seen the order No professionalism and trusting them to fulfil my order was a big mistake. Now I am way behind schedule and I have to place the order with someone else all over again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If I could give 0 stars I would. What an embarrassment of a company. Possibly the worst quality printed product I've ever ordered, when sending them photos they asked for photos of 4-5 batches of 200 leaflets1 There was only 2000! Instead of just taking them back, they expected me to lay out 200 leaflets and take an aerial view as if that would clearly show them the defects on an A5 leaflet. Absolutely useless. I just wish I'd read the other reviews before ordering as everyone else thinks they're f**king useless.
instantprint. 1 star review on 3rd August 2021 instantprint. 1 star review on 3rd August 2021 instantprint. 1 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gave me an A3 sized board that was meant for Estate Agents. Board is ridiculously small. No way anyone would be able to see it. Very misleading. Have made them aware, no offer of refund and no communication back. I sent photos compared to a board i bought from another company. Would Not Recommend InstantPrint
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 3000 leaflets, when delivered the print quality was extremely poor with all images dark and detail missing due to the shadowing, it was nothing like the proof submitted. When complaining I was offered a 15% discount from a reprint upgrading to 20% when I complained further. I will never use these again and recommend everyone avoid this company as they won’t deliver what you submit. (Pictures of what was submitted and then delivered included)
instantprint. 1 star review on 2nd July 2021 instantprint. 1 star review on 2nd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was in contact with instant print for over a week after spending hours on a design for a flyer then when I clicked to print the flyer all of my text boxes/image boxes moved around and did not display in the way that I had designed it. After numerous occasions of speaking to them, I was told to order the flyers and they would fix the design manually. We went back and forth so many times with designs that looked nothing like the design I had made and had sent not only the link to them but also a screenshot so that they could see exactly how it looked on my screen. It was probably around the 8th attempt that they sent me an image that represented my design. I then approved for this design to be made and I have just received my flyers. They are awful, my image boxes have been moved and there are parts of images that have even been cut off! I'm so angry as I made these over 2 weeks ago to get out for Christmas and it has taken them this long of wasting my time, at an obviously busy time of year for businesses and also a stressful time as you can imagine with everything that has happened this year for small businesses. I have used instant print many times before with no problem but this time it has been shocking and to top it off their customer service has been awful, no apology to rectify their mistake and my loss of time and money for flyers that now can not even be used! I will never be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have used these for the last 3 years for everything from flyers, posters and programmes for an open air music festival. Very fast turnaround 2-3 days maximum. Always high quality and brilliant customer service. Can’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered flyers with instantprint and wasn't sure what to expect because it was so cheap. They arrived today and they're such high quality! Cheap, quick and decent product - would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
instantprint. is rated 2.0 based on 40 reviews