InstockLabels.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 350 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend InstockLabels.com
Read InstockLabels.com Reviews
Exactly as described. My students love receiving these stickers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shipped fast, good pricing and they work perfectly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good value and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was so happy to happen upon Instock.Labels.I had been searching on the web for two days to locate bull's-eye target stickers for a craft project on 200 5x7 cards, in certain colors. Individual targets were too large and too expensive. When I discovered sticky back circles in different sizes, on your site: LIGHTBULB!I CAN MAKE THEM.I ordered concentric circles in the colors of my choice, along with arrows. Perfect! The targets have turned out well. I was super glad I had discovered your variety of coding type dots. Merci!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Darling labels!! Shipped quickly. Fair price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery Great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect size and the writing doesn't smudge.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality product and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They had exactly what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review, Angela! So glad the labels are working out for you! Team InstockLabels
Posted 6 months ago
I love you he stickers. They arriv d quickly. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks, Alica! We can't wait to work with you again! Team InstockLabels
Posted 6 months ago
Like the speed the order was filled, now just waiting to see that they hold up in the weather and sun...they do that and we will be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Work exactly as I wanted them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glad to hear it, Susan! Thank you for the five-star review. Team InstockLabels
Posted 6 months ago
Just what I needed! The transaction was smooth, very quick to send out, and wonderful selections of every label under the sun!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lynne, we are so happy to hear this! We hope to work with you again in the future. Team InstockLabels
Posted 6 months ago
I love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We love that you love them! Thanks for the awesome five-star review, Julie! Team InstockLabels
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is awesome! Thanks for the five-star review! Team InstockLabels
Posted 6 months ago
Best Printing Label Company I've EVER Dealt With 💯🙏🏽 They Got Me Locked In 🤞🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the kind words and five-star review! We can't wait to work with you again! Team InstockLabels
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast shipping. Very nice quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks, Mary! Quality is so important to us at InstockLabels.com. We are glad the labels met your expectations and thanks for the five-star review. Team InstockLabels
Posted 6 months ago
No issues, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are so glad that the quality of our labels met your expectations. Thanks for the five-star review, we appreciate you! Team InstockLabels
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice labels for shooting, nice size and colors, and convient that they are on rolls. Haven't used them at the range but did make up some ladder test targets.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome, we would love to see your test targets if you get a chance to share! You may email info@instocklabels.com. Thanks for your review! Team InstockLabels
Posted 6 months ago
InstockLabels.com is rated 4.6 based on 350 reviews