InstockLabels.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 513 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend InstockLabels.com
4.6
Based on 513 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read InstockLabels.com Reviews
Quality product and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, great customer service, great selection, great company. No complaints, 5 stars, will absolutely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I have been using your labels for a few years now and they are perfect for what I need. Definitely better than others I have purchased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was very fast and exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have been using bright yellow 1" round labels for years. Received last order with yellow having a green cast. Reordered and received 2 rolls that were darker than those we use - almost orange.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did have problems getting answers on where my order was and could not apply the $10 off $75 coupon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great product highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some of the stickers have defects.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, labels are always in perfect shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The size of the labels and quality were perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good labels
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always have what I need on hand. Quick shipping I am happy with InStockLabels
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived very quickly!! Great labels! Will order from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent attention and responses. Thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for our needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered labels easily, arrived promptly and look good. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We use these labels to iditify parts. They are nice, easily usuable, and stick to various things. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Labels seem exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Services are easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
InstockLabels.com is rated 4.6 based on 513 reviews