InstockLabels.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 347 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend InstockLabels.com
Read InstockLabels.com Reviews
Quality product and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love the labels that we order and helps us with oir business and less items get tampered with. We appreciate it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not a vet, but perfect for what I needed! θΔ
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast shipping and great quality product! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just exactly what I was looking for to put on my gift bags thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I reached out to customer support to update my billing address, my shipping address was changed instead, and my package was mailed to the wrong location and subsequently stolen. While I appreciate the efforts to correct the issue at no cost to me, I would not trust this provider again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is easy to navigate. Ordering was very easy. Great prices and great labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was easy to order and the product came exactly as I wanted. Would for sure re-order!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had the product that I couldn’t find anywhere else and shipping was very quick. Will ship here again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't review the product, our house burned Christmas night and I never got to use the label
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smiley face stickers sure do cheer people up. They are versatile, like putting several in a row, side by side, as a choir, or sports team, or ethnic group you want honor, etc......... "The Joy of the Lord is my Strength." "Jesus Lives!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you perfect for my orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I already mailed off my gifts for this year. I bought the gift tag labels for next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Services from day 1!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Will be re-ordering as soon as needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent labels and service. We use these labels to color-code warehouse inventory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have not received Items. Tracking link is broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Happy with my labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, placed my order and received it within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent transaction the gentleman was very polite and helpful. Love the labels perfect for my store and I will be reordering very soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are very quick! Also, great customer service: picked up the phone right away and were able to help me out with a fast turnaround right before Thanksgiving weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
InstockLabels.com is rated 4.6 based on 347 reviews