InstockLabels.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 517 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend InstockLabels.com
4.6
Based on 517 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read InstockLabels.com Reviews
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 1st November 2023
Karin Doggett
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 3rd May 2023
Gerald Gladston
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 27th March 2023
Brandy Balsbaugh
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 20th September 2022
Anonymous
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 30th August 2022
Anonymous
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Jennifer Hall
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 30th March 2022
William Douglas
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We use these labels to iditify parts. They are nice, easily usuable, and stick to various things. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Labels seem exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Services are easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and great variety. I use the stickers to enhance packaging at my boutique
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the metallic colored smiley face stockere
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lightening fast service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought them for my father for dating food. I haven't used them yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with your chat support was exceptional. I just received my labels today and they are perfect. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for small 1 inch gold certificate labels for certificates given out for outstanding achievemnts for a club that I belong to. I searched to find just the right size and shape and color and found it at In Stock Labels. The labels were reasonably priced and arrived on time via U.S Mail. One of my goals is to buy quality merchandise made in America. The labels met all my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We use the small dot labels to indicate how long a book is on our sale table, to rotate the stock every 3 months. They work great. Order service is quick and dependable and the product is consistent with each order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always quick to respond and to deliver product order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately I have not used them yet but they are lovely. I will use them for cards, receipts and even on packages. Thank you, I love them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the sizing labels and it helps so much customers don't have to pick up every item to check the size
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Timely shipping, products always as ordered, no issues. Re-order labels frequently.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good material
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These are great! I use them to cover the light on my phone to protect my circadian rhythms when I need to move around at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
InstockLabels.com is rated 4.6 based on 517 reviews