InstockLabels.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 479 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend InstockLabels.com
4.6
Based on 479 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read InstockLabels.com Reviews
Labels work perfectly for our need and delivery is always quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I use these dots as bullseyes for target shooting. Very visible at distance and the light yellow makes bullet impacts easy to see. Convenient to use and very inexpensive. Stays stuck even in rain.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality and quick shipping speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very responsive to communicate with via e-mail and excellent customer service. I'll be shopping with them from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They offered a large variety of the stickers I needed. They are a good quality, and I will definitely be re-ordering when I need more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Exceeded my expectations. Will order again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Envelope seals 1.5 in. Prices very reasonable, delivered on a timely basis. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're required to put a "used" label on our vintage toys at Midtown Comics, so we got them from InStockLabels! The labels are perfect and the price is right!
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 3rd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I needed custom labels made. I got a quote and proof in a very timely manner. The labels arrive as expected. The whole process was painless. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always has what we need, fast delivery, great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Labels were what we needed and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product arrived promptly; exactly as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I wish there were more coupon codes. But your product is great and it shipped crazy fast. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great pricing, in stock and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love them the buy me now is my favorite
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The labels are a very nice addition to the packing I sell my product in. They are a very good quality sticker. I would definitely order from InStockLabels agaon
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great selection of stickers. Prices were very reasonable and I am very happy with my purchase. I’ll continue to come back!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Thank you labels are the perfect size for my needs. I am very happy with how they look, as well as their multiple uses. The price is very reasonable for the quality and quantity.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They labels did not work in my label printer as the website said they would. It was a waste of our money to seek out these specific labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
InstockLabels.com is rated 4.6 based on 479 reviews