InstockLabels.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 509 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend InstockLabels.com
4.6
Based on 509 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read InstockLabels.com Reviews
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 1st November 2023
Karin Doggett
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 3rd May 2023
Gerald Gladston
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 27th March 2023
Brandy Balsbaugh
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 20th September 2022
Anonymous
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 30th August 2022
Anonymous
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Jennifer Hall
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 30th March 2022
William Douglas
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always pleased with their quick response and turnaround for orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've recieved every order in a timely manner; everthing was well packaged, nothing was damaged in any way. Website is super easy to navigate. No complaints from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Work well in Friends of the Library bookshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality product, fast shipping, will buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rebecca has been amazing to work with and we love Intouch!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The order arrived when they said it would. High quality pruducts.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really like my labels. It was very easy to order them, and the shipping time was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Found what I was looking for. Received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Everyone loves when I pull rolls on rolls of stickers from my bag. “Aggressive Animal” is the most popular and versatile
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy ordering and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Labels work perfectly for our need and delivery is always quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use these dots as bullseyes for target shooting. Very visible at distance and the light yellow makes bullet impacts easy to see. Convenient to use and very inexpensive. Stays stuck even in rain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and quick shipping speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive to communicate with via e-mail and excellent customer service. I'll be shopping with them from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They offered a large variety of the stickers I needed. They are a good quality, and I will definitely be re-ordering when I need more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceeded my expectations. Will order again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Envelope seals 1.5 in. Prices very reasonable, delivered on a timely basis. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
InstockLabels.com is rated 4.6 based on 509 reviews