InstockLabels.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 347 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend InstockLabels.com
Read InstockLabels.com Reviews
Fast delivery very easy to work with. I'll be back 🔙
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We will be here, Steve! We look forward to working with you again! Team InstockLabels
Posted 6 months ago
Not what I wanted, need much bigger, but made them work and it looks good
InstockLabels.com 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great for diet restrictions and thickened fluids, alerts!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We couldn't agree more! Thanks for the review, Becky! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
My labels were exactly what was advertised in arrived in no time. Good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We love to hear it! Thanks for the awesome review! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
perfection
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So excited to see it, Ben! Thanks for your purchase and awesome review! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
Love these labels! They some off of our containers so easily but also stick well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome to hear! We would love to see a photo of your containers if you have one available! info@instocklabels.com Thanks for the 5-star review! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
Stickers are AWESOME 😁😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks, Laura! We love that the stickers worked out for you! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
The customer service was a 10!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the compliment! We appreciate you! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
These labels are just right! Shipping was quick and well-packaged. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are so glad to hear it! Thanks for the five-star review, Michele! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
The labels are looking great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks, Carol! Glad they worked out for you. Thank you for the five-star review! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
The stickers met my goal of providing orange, gun safety, ribbons for a gathering of friends. They arrived quickly, and in good condition, and were just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lynn, we are thrilled to hear it! Thanks for taking a chance on us and we hope to work with you again in the future. Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt delivery and great product. The stickers were a bit smaller than I thought they would be, but that's probably my fault for not looking at the actual dimensions on the product description. Regardless, they worked great for my application. I will order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just what we need and as described. We ordered twice. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good labels at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love them Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love the labels that I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We love to hear it! Thanks for the awesome review! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
good selection easy to deal with. prompt shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Howie! Thanks for the awesome review! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered and received labels in timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We strive to ship the same day you purchase, Monday-Friday. We are glad that your labels were received quickly and met your expectations! We hope to work with you again in the future! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
Im going to order more labels !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
That's awesome, Linda! Thanks for giving us a chance! Team InstockLabels
Posted 7 months ago
InstockLabels.com is rated 4.6 based on 347 reviews