AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews

4.3 Rating 2,398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC
Read AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am not fond of writing reviews or comments on public websites but as I had such a prompt and hassle free experience with insurancemarket.ae and my senior sales advisor Mr. Naveen Shetty, I appriate the work and support I have received to insure my car. I would recommend their service anytime. Thank you Fozia Imran
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Fozia!
Posted 6 months ago
According to the nature of my previous job as an HR, i used to deal with many insurance companies over the years, and honestly this time with InsuranceMarket.ae was completely different from all the previous times. The service and the quality are super amazing, the agent Allan Letemas, was very professional and quick to reply to all my questions and inquiries. I highly recommended InsuranceMarket.ae and for sure i will definitely continue to deal with them for all insurance related needs in the future. Thank you Allan and Thank you InsuranceMarket.ae.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Latifa!
Posted 6 months ago
I had to obtain medical insurance on an urgent basis and Mr. Adel from Insurance Market helped me in the best possible way and within a short time. I was impressed by his politeness, professionalism, knowledge and helpfulness. I highly recommend Insurance Market and among all this agent to assist you. Good luck everyone in finding the best insurance for yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Highly Recommended. And thanks to Rachell Obieta for great support and guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Anoop!
Posted 6 months ago
I have requested for the health insurance and the service was very fast, provided by Richmond & Angel which was very helpful. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Shinod!
Posted 6 months ago
Level of service is exceptional and the approval for claims were initiated on timely basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
The health insurance details given by Justine Fernandez was very quick and the renewal of HI was so easy and hassle free. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with the service provided by Mr ajmal Aboobacker. It was a wonderful , easy and fast experience. Would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Pulkit!
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to thanks Rahul Mate for his help of getting me the best offer to insure my car well done!! Professional and making follow up with me
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Zakaria!
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to thank you and the consultant (Ajmal Aboobacker) who helped me yesterday to get my car insurance done. I was in India for a month and came back only to know that my car renewal was overdue along with the insurance and didn't know who to contact for the insurance as the previous consultant was no longer in the company I bought the policy. Got the contact of Ajmal and I must say that I have never received such an easy process to get the policy done - he walked me through the benefits and recommended the best option I could go with. He got a great work ethic and deserves an appreciation and you as a company got an easy process for making the payment which I liked. Thank you once again and hoping to refer my friends to you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Muhammed!
Posted 6 months ago
I highly recommend everyone to contact Ms.Mellie Lalongisip. I went through her for my car insurance and she was very efficient and prompt in getting me a good deal. Not only did she get me a good deal she also followed up to ensure my insurance details were quickly uploaded on RTA site as i was strapped for time. I found Ms.Mellie very professional, efficient and has great knowledge of insurance policies. She made insuring the vehicle easy, quick and cheap with all features i requested. Thank you Ms.Mellie I really appreciate the time and effort you put in to complete my insurance policy. Regards Prabodh Singh
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Prabodh!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Abdul Rehman for the quick service for processing the insurance for the new Car I purchased recently. Good experience and hope it gets even better with time!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Shabaz!
Posted 6 months ago
I have been dealing with InsuranceMarket.ae for nearly 10 years. The same prompt, swift and professional experience with Jehan Sauti. Real good business partner.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Khaled!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable Mr. Arsalan provided me all the necessary information in order to select the best insurance for my car. Will definitely request their services for future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
I got excellent service from Farisha of Insurance Market. Good price was offered to me for agency repair. Simply outstanding in professionalism. Paban Ghosh
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Paban!
Posted 6 months ago
i have been having car insurance from insurance market since last 2 year. April pascual was very helpfull agent. She choose the best for me. 5 star should be the rating. Will be lovely to continue dealing with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Su har!
Posted 6 months ago
Happy to ur good and fast sarves..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Nasar!
Posted 6 months ago
They managed to get me the best quote with all benefits required. Professional and prompt in communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Ahmed!
Posted 6 months ago
I am Happy with the service you provided, I deal with your agent Mr. Aasim Jethwa, he is giving good values and caring for the customers requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
My car insurance renewal process went really smooth and got a good offer from insurance market.ae,
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Ragupathy!
Posted 6 months ago
AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC is rated 4.3 based on 2,398 reviews