InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,259 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend InsuranceMarket.ae™
Read InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The agent called Imran gave me all wrong information on the renewal process.
If he did not know he should have not given me the information, and for this I got fined.
Poor pathetic service.
Posted 4 months ago
Very poor service. Many mistakes in even in policy documents..
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sreejith,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We really appreciate that you have given us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers and would like to thank you for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae!

Upon further investigation, we identified that we received your motor insurance inquiry for Mitsubishi Pajero 2008 model on 7th September 2020. As per our records, one of the advisors did contact you on the same day to confirm the necessary details in order to get the best possible options for your motor insurance.

The advisor has sent Third Party Insurance quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, Qatar Insurance and Tokio Marine) through email.

Moreover, we have identified that there was a discrepancy with the Seating Capacity and Color of the vehicle. The advisor did rectify the error on the policy as soon as he was notified.

We are truly apologetic for the inconvenience caused and would like to appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Rest assured we have taken the necessary action at our end and have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We would like to thank you once again for insuring with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 5 months ago
J'ai pris une assurance voiture avec insurance market. Le prix du devis ne correspond pas à la réalité.
Ils ont prélevé sur mon compte bancaire 10% en plus du prix annoncé !!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Scherazade,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We really appreciate that you have given us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers and would like to thank you for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae!

Upon further investigation, we identified that we received your motor insurance inquiry for Skoda Fabia 2013 model on 8th September 2020. As per our records, one of the advisors did contact you on the same day to confirm the necessary details in order to get the best possible options for your motor insurance.

The advisor has sent Third Party Insurance quotes from different insurance providers (Oman Insurance, Qatar Insurance and Tokio Marine) through email.

We believe that there seems to be a misunderstanding here as we have only deducted the exact amount in AED currency. Please note that the exchange rate will apply since you have made a payment using a Debit Card issued outside UAE and the price depends on one currency in terms of another currency.

We are truly apologetic for the inconvenience caused and would like to appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

We would like to thank you once again for insuring with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 5 months ago
No feedback on my boat insurance request
Posted 6 months ago
I don’t like the way they handle my credit card, I was not happy with the payment process - Simply you should ask me first before selecting the currency! Now I got more charged cuz they selected dollars currency instead of AED!

I don’t really like to deal with companies who does not respect guests when it comes to credit card - Simply unprofessional team!

Much better to deal directly with insurance companies who really knows how to handle and respect their costumers.

When I called to compliment, They keep insisting I’m wrong, They shared bank slip which shows clearly that currency selected by them was Dollars - No comments
Posted 6 months ago
I faced many issues during car insurance.
Posted 6 months ago
Not so much proficient
Posted 7 months ago
I had a bad experience with insurance Market.ae
-They are always not accurate in the car data and made many mistakes.
- My Car registration is Abu Dhabi , I did receive email with correct information from Alfred. but when the insurance certificate been issued they write Dubai registration.
- When calling them by phone they will reply after several calls.
- When I contacted them for comprehensive insurance for the the other car,
they sent comprehensive insurance offers. but when I contacted them again for some modification they send me third part insurance with different insurance companies, which is very disappointing.
Posted 7 months ago
After so many days I was flooded with promotional emails from your side but I didn’t get a quote for my car insurance so far, you have a very weird system to approach clients !!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Salman,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per our standard process, the Marketing Team sends emails to the clients wherein they highlight the perks and benefits that the clients can get if they purchase insurance with us, a list of frequently asked questions (FAQs) relating to the insurance renewal process and an introductory email letting them know that we appreciate their business and for giving us the opportunity to serve them.

Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry for Nissan Patrol 2017 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Talib on 6th July 2020.

As per our records, the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, Oman Insurance, Qatar Insurance and Tokio Marine) on 9th July 2020.

We apologize for the delay in sending the motor insurance quotes and we have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry.

As a company, our objective is to provide you with the most value for money by quoting the best insurance companies in the market.

We also use different platforms to reach our market and strive to make ourselves known throughout the whole of the U.A.E by the means of these advertisements.

We have identified that the advisor is in touch with you and we can assure you that he will be assisting you with your motor insurance renewal process.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

We hope you will give us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers in the future.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
I requested a quotation for my car insurance 2 days ago and no one contacted me since.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Rasha,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we identified that your motor insurance inquiry for Chevrolet Captiva 2015 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Zyron on 6th July 2020.

We are not certain if you have received our emails as we have identified that the advisor has sent the best possible deal for your motor insurance renewal on the same day.

The advisor has also sent follow up emails on 7th July and 11th July 2020.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and rest assured we have shared the appropriate feedback with the advisor.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and we will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Hope we get a chance to make amends and serve you again in the future by providing a better experience.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
totally uncompetitive offers
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Georgy,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we identified that your motor insurance inquiry for BMW 330i 2017 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Akshay on 4th July 2020.

The advisor contacted you on the same day to confirm the necessary details in order to get the best possible options for your motor insurance renewal.

The advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA and RSA) through email on the same day.

Please note that the minimum premium for comprehensive insurance set by the U.A.E Insurance Authority for Sedan is AED 1,300/-

The agency repair rates get higher as the vehicle gets into the third, fourth and fifth year of registration. As your vehicle is under the fourth year of registration, the advisor has sent agency repair options.

As a company, our objective is to provide you with the most value for money by quoting the best insurance companies in the market and to offer you our fast track claims service by assigning a dedicated claims manager to assist you throughout the claim process.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and we will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Hope we get a chance to make amends and serve you again in the future by providing a better experience.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
It was a complete time waste. Your agent submitted all the wrong quotes which we cannot even consider.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Abhay,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry for Porsche 911 2017 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Safdar on 6th July 2020.

As per our records, the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, RSA and Oman Insurance) on the same day.

We have identified that the advisor did try to contact you earlier but there was no response.

We believe that there seems to be a misunderstanding here as the advisor received your inquiry on 6th of July and the comparison quotes were sent on the same day with the best possible discount.

Moreover, the advisor has requested you to send the Registration Card and the Driving License so that we can determine the correct specifications and to provide accurate quotes. The intention of the advisor was to assist you by providing the best possible deal.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae operate on a different model within which we provide our clients with the tailor-made options for their insurance. This process requires us to check each and every detail related to your motor insurance including your claim history, type of insurance, vehicle trim, etc... as it helps the advisor in generating accurate quotations.

As a company, our objective is to provide you with the most value for money by quoting the best insurance companies in the market and to offer you our fast track claims service by assigning a dedicated claims manager to assist you throughout the claim process.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

We hope you will give us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers in future.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
i ask for official quotation but the agent leave me on read
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Joy,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry for Suzuki Baleno 2019 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. John on 2nd July 2020.

As per our records, the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, Oman Insurance and Qatar Insurance) on 4th July 2020.

We apologize for the delay in sending the motor insurance quotes.

Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We have identified that you have inquired for the same vehicle and the inquiry was assigned to another advisor, Mr. Ritesh on 4th July 2020.

We are not certain if you have received our emails as we have identified that the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, Oman Insurance and Qatar Insurance) through email on the same day.

Moreover, we found that the same inquiry was assigned to another advisor, Mr. Wasim on 5th July 2020.

We have identified that the advisor is in touch with you and we can assure you that he will be assisting you with your motor insurance renewal process.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

We hope you will give us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers in the future.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry but till nobody call me just waiting
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Muhammed,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry for Mercedes E 240 2005 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Abdul on 4th July 2020.

As per our records, the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, Noor Takaful, Oman Insurance and Qatar Insurance) on 6th July 2020.

We have identified that the advisor did try to contact you earlier but there was no response.

Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry.

We sincerely apologize for the delayed response and we have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae operate on a different model within which we provide our clients with the tailor-made options for their insurance. This process requires us to check each and every detail related to your motor insurance including your claim history, type of insurance, vehicle trim, etc... as it helps the advisor in generating accurate quotations.

As a company, our objective is to provide you with the most value for money by quoting the best insurance companies in the market and to offer you our fast track claims service by assigning a dedicated claims manager to assist you throughout the claim process.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and we will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Hope we get a chance to make amends and serve you again in the future by providing a better experience.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
Not heard from the rep
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Blaine,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we found that your home insurance inquiry was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Larry on 2nd July 2020.

As per our records, the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, RSA and Qatar Insurance) on 6th July 2020.

We apologize for the delay in sending the home insurance quotes and we have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry.

We have identified that the advisor is in touch with you and we can assure you that he will be assisting you with your home insurance process.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

We hope you will give us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers in the future.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
To date, no one has called me - all I have had is an email saying someone would get in touch shortly, that was Thursday last week! I even chased the email by replying and still no one has contacted me.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Claire,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we found that your home insurance inquiry was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Larry on 2nd of July 2020.

As per our records, the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, Qatar Insurance and RSA) on 6th of July however you already purchased the insurance from elsewhere.

We apologize for the delay in sending the home insurance quotes and we have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae operate on a different model within which we provide our clients with the tailor-made options for their insurance. This process requires us to check each and every detail as it helps the advisor in generating accurate quotations.

As a company, our objective is to provide you with the most value for money by quoting the best insurance companies in the market and to offer you our fast track claims service by assigning a dedicated claims manager to assist you throughout the claim process.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and we will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Hope we get a chance to make amends and serve you again in the future by providing a better experience.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
I haven't received a proper response yet.
Posted 7 months ago
RUbbish service
Posted 7 months ago
No quotes received more than 3 days request has been raised
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Zarana,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we identified that your motor insurance inquiry for Nissan X-Trail 2018 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Ritesh on 5th July 2020.

We are not certain if you have received our emails as we have identified that the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, Qatar Insurance and RSA) through email on the same day.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and rest assured we have shared the appropriate feedback with the advisor.

We have identified that the advisor is in touch with you and we can assure you that he will be assisting you with your motor insurance renewal process.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

We hope you will give us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers in the future.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
I am an existing customer, I asked someone to call me back to renew my insurance, no one did. I sent an inquiry on the web site, heard nothing back
Posted 7 months ago
InsuranceMarket.ae™ is rated 4.29 based on 2,259 reviews