InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,259 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend InsuranceMarket.ae™
Read InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanna point out professionalism and full support of InsuranceMarket team )
Well done 👏🏻
Posted 1 month ago
The agent is very supportive and quick to answer my queries.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Sheila!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and Affordable
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
quick and excellent service!!
highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Vishwesh!
Posted 4 months ago
Very useful
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Imadeddin!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and fast Transactions. Great price and best advisors. Excellent Job! Keep it up!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Edison!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, Prompt, Proactive, and Valuable Interaction with Advisor. He was also keen on explaining the details of every element of policy and was up to speed with all sorts of question one can ask or enquire during buying a policy.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Ashutosh!
Posted 4 months ago
Response and service provided by Faizan Noor was excellent and in a very professional manner
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Sharad!
Posted 4 months ago
Nice offers and salesmanship
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Nadeem!
Posted 4 months ago
Good price and coordinations
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Chokkalingam!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks a lot
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Adnan!
Posted 4 months ago
Jayson Farinas was excellent, very helpful, well informed about the market and all in all, a great help!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Stylianos!
Posted 4 months ago
It was good service and I liked the agent follow up after the payment
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Hassan!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and prompt service. The agent who worked on my policy (Mohit Chugh) was very helpful and prompt in following up on the request.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Sony!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and fast service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Senthil!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good professional service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
It was a very professional service provided by Mr. Faizan and in the future, we will continue and recommend other fallows.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Zeeshan!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Alexander!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service. Affordable quote. Friendly and efficient staff. Overall a painless procedure.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Zelda!
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and effective - I could see get my car insured really fast and the team provided good options to let me make an informed decision.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Yigit!
Posted 4 months ago
InsuranceMarket.ae™ is rated 4.29 based on 2,259 reviews