InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,255 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend InsuranceMarket.ae™
Read InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I normally do not write reviews, but as I had such a great experience with insurancemarket.ae and my senior sales advisor Mr. Muhammad Faisal, I can only praise the work and support I have received to insure my car. I have recently moved to Dubai and decided to acquire a car and Mr. Faisal made insuring the vehicle easy, quick and cheap with all features i requested. I would recommend their service anytime. Thank you Mr. Faissl and thank you InsuranceMarkrt.ae Neil Allavena
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Neil!
Posted 10 months ago
quick and excellent service!!
highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Vishwesh!
Posted 27 minutes ago
Very useful
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Imadeddin!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and fast Transactions. Great price and best advisors. Excellent Job! Keep it up!
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Edison!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast, Prompt, Proactive, and Valuable Interaction with Advisor. He was also keen on explaining the details of every element of policy and was up to speed with all sorts of question one can ask or enquire during buying a policy.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Ashutosh!
Posted 6 days ago
Response and service provided by Faizan Noor was excellent and in a very professional manner
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Sharad!
Posted 6 days ago
Nice offers and salesmanship
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Nadeem!
Posted 6 days ago
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Osama!
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and coordinations
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Chokkalingam!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks a lot
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Adnan!
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick service. They provide quote & finalized and renewed my car registration. Everything was done in less than an hour.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Senthil!
Posted 2 days ago
Jayson Farinas was excellent, very helpful, well informed about the market and all in all, a great help!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Stylianos!
Posted 2 days ago
It was good service and I liked the agent follow up after the payment
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Hassan!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good and prompt service. The agent who worked on my policy (Mohit Chugh) was very helpful and prompt in following up on the request.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Sony!
Posted 2 days ago
Very supportive.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good and fast service
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Senthil!
Posted 6 days ago
Very good professional service.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
It was a very professional service provided by Mr. Faizan and in the future, we will continue and recommend other fallows.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Zeeshan!
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Alexander!
Posted 6 days ago
Quick service. Affordable quote. Friendly and efficient staff. Overall a painless procedure.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Zelda!
Posted 6 days ago
The response was good. And it was quick
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Ayshathul!
Posted 6 days ago
InsuranceMarket.ae™ is rated 4.29 based on 2,255 reviews