InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews

4.22 Rating 1,910 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend InsuranceMarket.ae™
Read InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I normally do not write reviews, but as I had such a great experience with insurancemarket.ae and my senior sales advisor Mr. Muhammad Faisal, I can only praise the work and support I have received to insure my car. I have recently moved to Dubai and decided to acquire a car and Mr. Faisal made insuring the vehicle easy, quick and cheap with all features i requested. I would recommend their service anytime. Thank you Mr. Faissl and thank you InsuranceMarkrt.ae Neil Allavena
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Neil!
Posted 7 months ago
Very Fast and responsible staffs, made dealings faster with competitive price
Posted 7 hours ago
Good service......So fast and easy
Posted 10 hours ago
price was OK, responding time was quick
Posted 12 hours ago
Very efficient and businesslike.
I am very fulfilled and I recommend their service.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service.
Posted 3 days ago
After so many days I was flooded with promotional emails from your side but I didn’t get a quote for my car insurance so far, you have a very weird system to approach clients !!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Very simple and great facilities
Posted 5 days ago
im very satisfied:)
kind explanation, fast response, professional.
Posted 6 days ago
With minimal time maximum productivity so worth the time and value.
Posted 6 days ago
Insurance Market is a really good place to buy your insurance at a very competitive rate. Insurance Agent Mr. Talib Rehan assisted me in a real 5 star way.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast service
Posted 6 days ago
Fast good precise response for my o quirky.
Posted 6 days ago
I requested a quotation for my car insurance 2 days ago and no one contacted me since.
Posted 6 days ago
It's an insurance comparison site and works as such. You do get spammed with a load of emails on sign up, but thankfully they seem to dkminish after a while. I'm slightly peeved at losing a couple of days insurance because the stated start date was not adhered to.
Posted 6 days ago
Very competitive price
Posted 6 days ago
Insurance market help me to find the best insurance and quotations for my car. The broker mr. Ziaur helps me also to process my insurance online and forwarded it to the RTA for renewal. All the best on your company. Stay safe.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good and quick service, their efficient staff saved my time and money
Posted 6 days ago
Very good response.
Posted 6 days ago
Insurance market did a smart shopping around to get the best premium delay in the shortest possible turnaround time. Impressive with the quotes and service
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and safety
Posted 6 days ago
InsuranceMarket.ae™ is rated 4.22 based on 1,910 reviews