AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews

4.3 Rating 2,398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC
Read AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I normally do not write reviews, but as I had such a great experience with insurancemarket.ae and my senior sales advisor Mr. Muhammad Faisal, I can only praise the work and support I have received to insure my car. I have recently moved to Dubai and decided to acquire a car and Mr. Faisal made insuring the vehicle easy, quick and cheap with all features i requested. I would recommend their service anytime. Thank you Mr. Faissl and thank you InsuranceMarkrt.ae Neil Allavena
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Neil!
Posted 2 years ago
I'm happy with the service which I received from AFIA. The reason for this good review is the service support which i received from Terence . If anyone is looking for good insurance with excellent customer service, really recommend for AFIA.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Best brokers I have experienced... quick and efficient... not only to sell you insurance but with a greater service and follow up if you hit your car... thank you Ankita for your excellent support and follow up... dealing with you was so easy and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Elie!
Posted 4 months ago
I had an excellent support with my car insurance with Mr Rehan Talib. Recomended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Gerardo!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good experience with insurance market .A special thank you to Ms. Patricia Barnabas , she was very helpful in choosing the right insurance for my family . She was always available and replied promptly to all my queries .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Francesca!
Posted 4 months ago
Worked with Lowbert and he actioned the process efficiently and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks David!
Posted 4 months ago
Sadiq was very helpful and professional in providing different quotes and comparison and then issuing the policy immediately, this is my 4th year I'm renewing car insurance continuously with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Mudit!
Posted 4 months ago
Provided good comparative quotes. Good support whenever needed. Easy payment process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I like the service , thanks for all the stuff they are friendly and helping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, professional, very helpful. The reps are very helpful and responsive. They provide comparative rates from different companies and assist you to choose the best one for your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Yesim!
Posted 4 months ago
I had such a bad experience with Insurance market and from its partners. AFIA is trying not to release my refund without any reasons and getting very indifferent messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ajithgpn, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the stressful experience you have had during the cancellation of your insurance policy. We have investigated the case further and identified our Claims and Cancellations Deputy Manager. Mr. Shahid has spoken to you on this case. Please note that the requested policy to be canceled was never issued by us. The same was checked and confirmed by Mr. Shahid. We would recommend you contact and reach out to your Insurance Company directly for any cancellation and refund requests. We truly apologize for the inconvenience that are caused. As a company, we are committed to giving prompt and high-quality customer service experiences to our clients. We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 3 months ago
My name is Sanjaykumar Dadhania 0508595902, I purchased health insurance from insurance market.ae and followed the advice of agent of insurance market sales team. But when I went to hospital for my son emergency treatment, insurance did not covered and I had to pay AED 3500, I would recommend not to purchase health insurance from insurance market as they are not able to provide right advise and I lost AED 3500 on the top of the comprehensive insurance cost!!! Very painful to purchase insurance from insurance market.ae
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Last month just before the expiry of my Car Registration, I opted to check the market and compare with the Company I was dealing with for the last 8 years. I received a bunch of offers. But the best and the most competitive offer was from Insurance market. In addition to the offer they have highly qualified team. On the top of this is Mr Nilesh. My heartfelt appreciate goes to this gentleman who humbly addressed my requirement. He is very professional full of courtesy who provided me the best services I ever had in this Market. Thank you Mr Nilesh and your team and see you next year. Hadi
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Hadi!
Posted 4 months ago
I have been in touch with a person named Ace - +971 586459843. He has been following up for 1.5 months on the renewal and assured that the new policy will only be activated after the old one expires and hence I don't need to wait till the last day to activate the new policy. I made the payment 1 week before the expiry of the new policy and as you may have guessed the policy has been activated on the same day I made the payment. After escalating it they agreed to revise it for the new date, however the revision takes 3-5 days and now my old insurance has expired and the new one has not been activated as yet. So any medical expenses will need to be paid in cash from my side and I will need to follow up for a refund. I feel its a trick to get you to subscribe early and I believe I would have had a better experience if I went to the insurance provider directly. Also to be clear it is not Ace my account executive to be blamed, I feel the back end support team has also let him/me down on this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kuruvilla, We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to thank you for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae! Upon further investigation, we identified that one of our insurance advisors Mr. Ace has assisted you with your medical insurance renewal and the policy issuance process. As per our standard operating process, we always ensure to remind our clients regarding their insurance renewal and advise them to renew their insurance policies in a timely manner. We have identified that the policy start date mentioned in the policy documents was not as per the requested inception date. The advisor did rectify the error on the policy as soon as he was notified. We do acknowledge that the revised policy documents were sent to you on 18th March 2022 through email. We truly apologize for the inconvenience caused. As a company, we are committed to giving prompt and high-quality customer service experiences to our clients. Rest assured we have taken the necessary action at our end and have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future. We would like to thank you once again for insuring with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 2 months ago
This year 2022 is my 2nd year for my car insurance with Insurance Market and I am very happy with their services especially with Ms. Farisha Shaikh who not only gave me good quote but also guided me which one to opt for. She has a very professional approach and also provided guidance in insuring my car with proper documents. Thanks Farisha for the great support. You keep giving me good price and services and I will insure my car through you. Thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Shabbir!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and prompt help during insurance claim process and support from customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Suraj!
Posted 4 months ago
I’m extremely happy and thankful for Ankita Palkar (AFIA) who helped me with throughout the process of my car agency repair. Even though there were some delays in the company she was patient enough get things done along with the rental provisions during the time of car repairs. She is a good communicator and constantly stayed in touch to find the update of the status with regards to repairs and rentals. Thank you and God bless!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Bright!
Posted 4 months ago
I have been dealing with insurance market.ae and this year M/S Jesah Vellario was very professional and prompt with my vehicle renewal insurance quotes which helped me in the registration process Regards Ravishankar
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Ravishankar!
Posted 4 months ago
Smooth quick and pro. Delivery It has been third year now
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Lowbert was efficient prompt and on the pulse Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Garima!
Posted 4 months ago
AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC is rated 4.3 based on 2,398 reviews