InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,259 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend InsuranceMarket.ae™
Read InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I normally do not write reviews, but as I had such a great experience with insurancemarket.ae and my senior sales advisor Mr. Muhammad Faisal, I can only praise the work and support I have received to insure my car. I have recently moved to Dubai and decided to acquire a car and Mr. Faisal made insuring the vehicle easy, quick and cheap with all features i requested. I would recommend their service anytime. Thank you Mr. Faissl and thank you InsuranceMarkrt.ae Neil Allavena
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Neil!
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
I wanna point out professionalism and full support of InsuranceMarket team )
Well done 👏🏻
Posted 2 months ago
The agent is very supportive and quick to answer my queries.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Sheila!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and Affordable
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
quick and excellent service!!
highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Vishwesh!
Posted 5 months ago
Very useful
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Imadeddin!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy and fast Transactions. Great price and best advisors. Excellent Job! Keep it up!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Edison!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, Prompt, Proactive, and Valuable Interaction with Advisor. He was also keen on explaining the details of every element of policy and was up to speed with all sorts of question one can ask or enquire during buying a policy.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Ashutosh!
Posted 5 months ago
Response and service provided by Faizan Noor was excellent and in a very professional manner
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Sharad!
Posted 5 months ago
Nice offers and salesmanship
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Nadeem!
Posted 5 months ago
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Osama!
Posted 5 months ago
Good price and coordinations
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Chokkalingam!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks a lot
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Adnan!
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick service. They provide quote & finalized and renewed my car registration. Everything was done in less than an hour.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Senthil!
Posted 5 months ago
Jayson Farinas was excellent, very helpful, well informed about the market and all in all, a great help!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Stylianos!
Posted 5 months ago
It was good service and I liked the agent follow up after the payment
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Hassan!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and prompt service. The agent who worked on my policy (Mohit Chugh) was very helpful and prompt in following up on the request.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Sony!
Posted 5 months ago
Very supportive.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and fast service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Senthil!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good professional service.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
InsuranceMarket.ae™ is rated 4.29 based on 2,259 reviews