AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews

4.3 Rating 2,482 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC
4.3
Based on 2,482 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
Greater than 78%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0504274338

Email:

avinash@afia.ae

Location:

27th Floor, Control Tower, Motor City
Dubai
26423

Write Your review

Tell us how AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I normally do not write reviews, but as I had such a great experience with insurancemarket.ae and my senior sales advisor Mr. Muhammad Faisal, I can only praise the work and support I have received to insure my car. I have recently moved to Dubai and decided to acquire a car and Mr. Faisal made insuring the vehicle easy, quick and cheap with all features i requested. I would recommend their service anytime. Thank you Mr. Faissl and thank you InsuranceMarkrt.ae Neil Allavena
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Neil!
Posted 4 years ago
The company is a complete fraud. Multiple calls to call Center leads to only standard reply- we will ask agent to revert and nobody calls back. I have been waiting for 6 weeks to process my claim without any luck, agent’s don’t even pickup their calls. Pls AVOID. Useless company and hope UAE regulator takes strong action on the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
claim department very bad and not responding to calls and email very bad service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely poor service from Alfred insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I just bought a policy from Insurance Market' Agent name is Navy Shetty. I want to share my review that this lady is totally unprofessional, irresponsible, providing wrong information. No answer on call & Messages. I complained many time on there's call centre to change the agent but no response. Still my problem is not solved. so please be careful from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a very bad experience with Insurance Market Health insurance. It happend 2 times and 2 different insurance agent. At first they’d give you low price and then once you confirmed and give all your requirements next thing you know they increased the price for another 5k which is clearly a fraud!! When you apply for an insurance the given rate stays the same and should not increase in just 3-4 days. Fraud and extremely unreliable agents. No to insurance market health. Fraud!!! What a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very good & smooth experience and Rabishankar who helped me was just amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service in uae 🇦🇪
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After-sales is terrible !! Been waiting for MONTHS for a basic information 🤦‍♂️ For all the tech they boast about, one would have expected this to be a 5 minute query. Wouldn’t recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted to thank Mohamed Sheikh who assisted me with the best price for my insurance renewal. He did everything super fast and provided the most suitable for me rates. He also communicated very all on all process and I didn’t need to even follow up with him, he was always ahead of me ☺️ thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service from Mr. Christy Thomas at AFIA is at such an outstanding level and the testament to that is I have done all my car insurances with him since last maybe 6-7 years and recommended him to friends and colleagues. His creativity in getting me the best deals and follow on support is just too good and he does this in a most pleasant and courteous manner. He makes it most easy and convenient to complete all the paperwork before and during any claim process. If you want peace of mind, convenience and stress free insurance go to Christy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Last year it was my car registration and this year, a small accident, a no-fault incident. The other insurance company was trying to delay the proceedings and I had to go on a vacation. However, with timely and very professional approach of Ms Mini from AFIA, everything went so smooth and got my car repaired. She, even managed to get me a rent a car from that Insurance Company, until my vehicle is repaired. As usual, hats off AFIA and a special thanks to Ms. MINI. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Because of the very professional work of Ms MINI of InsuranceMarket (AFIA), I had little or no problem at all, to get my vehicle repaired. And also, thank you so much for arranging a Rent A Car, during the repair period. You were amazingly very professional. Thank you! CRKutty/Abu Dhabi 24/01/2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful Service by Amjad and Christy The guys made the process of claim really smooth and provided impromptu service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Premium quoted by AFIA is very high and their staff have got poor knowledge of insurance products. After saying no to AFIA still they keep on calling and keep on sending sms messages creating nuisance. Avoid AFIA as they are useless and unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simply awful customer follow up, as a matter of fact, I have been chasing them for a while to send me a quotation to renew my insurance with them and no answer. The operator lady answering 04 421 5819 is clueless with very poor communication skills. I am shocked by the fact that in our days, customers are chasing insurance brokers for quotations. Anyway, I will switch all my insurance contracts to someone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Services provided in getting my Lincoln MKC car was excellent & quite satisfied with the quality of repair works done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well, the website gives a quote, asks you to pay the cost to proceed and "buy", and then later they call back that they cannot issue it for xyz reasons and I need to get an alternative.. AFTER TAKING MY MONEY! completey rubbish and waste of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick services,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC is rated 4.3 based on 2,482 reviews