InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews

4.09 Rating 1,381 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend InsuranceMarket.ae™
Read InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews
I normally do not write reviews, but as I had such a great experience with insurancemarket.ae and my senior sales advisor Mr. Muhammad Faisal, I can only praise the work and support I have received to insure my car. I have recently moved to Dubai and decided to acquire a car and Mr. Faisal made insuring the vehicle easy, quick and cheap with all features i requested. I would recommend their service anytime. Thank you Mr. Faissl and thank you InsuranceMarkrt.ae Neil Allavena
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Neil!
Posted 3 months ago
very nice customer services that guy who make the insurance was following up with me around one year he was very patient with me.. i think his name Elton..and the best thing that he is very accurate of giving the information and very fast services ..... as i know how important these things because also for my work the priority is for customer satisfaction...please thank him on behalf of me.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Thanks Mahmoud!
Posted 10 hours ago
Angelo, my agent, was very responsive and not putting pressure on me, like generally happens with insurance that they manage to call you up to 10 times per day. Always ready to give me clarification on my doubts when I had some. Online payment and documents updated into the system very fast. Good experience and I would recommend insurance market of course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Simona!
Posted 10 hours ago
Great interaction, guidance and execution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Philipp!
Posted 10 hours ago
Good organization and it will help the customers with competitive premium rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Annamalai!
Posted 10 hours ago
Quick service and reasonable price for old and new cars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Noura!
Posted 1 day ago
Best rate for all type of insurance and very professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Adnan!
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with such good pricing and options of various insurance provider. Your staff Piyush Singh went above and beyond to get the insurance sorted for our in just an hour and was very professional, efficient and helpful. We will surely be using only InsuranceMarket.ae in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Robert!
Posted 1 day ago
The advisers snd customer care respected my all request and easy solved it so to the customer behaviour are good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
The serves was great and fast and reasonabl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Hesham!
Posted 1 day ago
Good price along with good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Khaled!
Posted 1 day ago
They helped me find a very competitively-priced insurance provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Amirul!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and effective. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Bibiane!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
very good experience .... especially MR.RAHUL ur sales guy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Shajir!
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
it is very good web page and quick services. you can trust it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
After closing with the proposed insurance company I got a 300 Dhs cheaper offer directly from another insurance company. This is really disappointed me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The price of the car insurance is cheaper when compared to other leading car insurance provider.I think this is 2nd time i take car insurance from Insurance market AE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Chinthu!
Posted 1 day ago
Kindness and excellence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Hyung!
Posted 1 day ago
InsuranceMarket.ae™ is rated 4.09 based on 1,381 reviews