InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,259 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend InsuranceMarket.ae™
Read InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Too many phone calls, WhatsApp messages, emails and text messages. Stop harassing potential customers.
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service not have full and complete information.
Posted 6 months ago
Acceptable performance.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
it is good and acceptable
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Saju!
Posted 6 months ago
Need to improve and respond person as soon as possible.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Ali,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We really appreciate that you have given us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers and would like to thank you for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae!

Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry for Toyota Yaris 2015 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Syed on 25th June 2020.

We have identified that the advisor did contact you on the same day to confirm the necessary details in order to get the best possible options for your motor insurance.

As per our records, the advisor has sent Third Party Insurance quotes from different insurance providers (AXA, Oman Insurance and Qatar Insurance) through email.

As a company, we are committed to give prompt and high quality customer service experience.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and rest assured we have shared the appropriate feedback with the advisor.

We would like to thank you once again for insuring with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
It will be good if the whole process was quicker.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Jamea,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We really appreciate that you have given us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers and would like to thank you for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae!
Upon further investigation, we identified that your motor insurance inquiry for BMW F800 GS 2014 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Vibhour on 20th June 2020. As per our records, the advisor has sent Third Party Insurance quotes from different insurance providers (AXA and RSA) through email.

As a company, we are committed to give prompt and high quality customer service experience.

We sincerely apologize for the delayed response and we have already given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We would like to thank you once again for insuring with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
Why I can not get AED 50 discount now if I refer 5 friends. This is not fair.
Posted 7 months ago
It will be better if your action faster
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Raid,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We really appreciate that you have given us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers and would like to thank you for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae!

Upon further investigation, we identified that your motor insurance inquiry for Mercedes Benz A45 AMG 2015 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Akshay on 21st June 2020. As per our records, the advisor has sent comparison quotes from different insurance providers (AXA and Oman Insurance) through email.

As a company, we are committed to give prompt and high quality customer service experience.

We sincerely apologize for the delayed response and we have already given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We would like to thank you once again for insuring with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 7 months ago
Until the debit of the premium amount from my credit card was quick and superfast. The Agent was very good andcooperative and helpful, BUT BUT BUT....... After the issuance of policy the same was not uploaded on the RTA website and though it was termed as some IT error, and wa given the assurance of getting the same sorted in 10 minutes the uploading of the policy on the RTA website did not happen, and I lost the opportunity to get my registration completed on the planned delivery date . By the time they informed me the dealers working hours was over and the looser was just me as a client.
Hence the total experience is just 3/5. And that 3 ratings are only for the agent or the sales guy who assisted me in getting the policy issued and getting this so called "IT problem" sorted.
Posted 8 months ago
Good job keep safe
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Julius!
Posted 8 months ago
Service is ok ok not so good.
no firm commitment, given Quotation getting changed at the last moment. and cost more for me. so what I could say. just OK
Posted 8 months ago
Very bureaucratic To much of internet usage emails ,whatsapp ; some personal calls on the phone would have done.
Posted 8 months ago
Its is ok they delayed the insurance by one day. But agent was good
Posted 8 months ago
Good and quick response
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Mohammed!
Posted 8 months ago
Delayed Response in WhatsApp. Reason told was Month end and hence busy.
But i got my things done on time.

Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Quick service
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Zaheer!
Posted 8 months ago
Several price to compare with options,but less questions asked by the staff,and finally after I said "thank you for your patience."they even not replying and say a word, feels just like you bought something and paid alreay,then stay away,they don't want to see you anymore,you really fed me up!
Posted 9 months ago
No price compromise
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Syed!
Posted 9 months ago
Its nice service and supportive however it can be improved if there is direct contact between consultant and client rather than email.
Posted 9 months ago
employee behavior
Posted 10 months ago
InsuranceMarket.ae™ is rated 4.29 based on 2,259 reviews