InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,259 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend InsuranceMarket.ae™
Read InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not very responsive
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
not trust and high insurance price compare to another companies
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt like it
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
Poor communication
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt get the best and cheapest insurance
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt got any response for my query
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tapan,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We really appreciate that you have given us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers and would like to thank for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae!

Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry for Mazda 6 2014 model was initially assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Rakshath on 20thJanuary 2020.

We have identified that the advisor did contact you on the same day to confirm the necessary details in order to get the best possible options for your motor insurance.

Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry.

We are truly apologetic for the delayed response and rest assured we have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We would like to thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
The team was not responsive. I was not given the required information and I had to go ahead with another company
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
Poor pricing & response time
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a regular customer of INSURANCEMARKET.AE till date. I used to Insure both my cars every year through your esteemed organisation. The agent i had done business with were Mr. Suhail Ahmad and Yashas Shodhan. They were extremely polite and delivered any information readily which was requested to them. Until this year I came across Mr. Anthony D Alfonso who didnt look so much interested to crack a deal. He had "take it or leave it" attitude, which is not so good for the customer to bend everytime. I would request you to please advise him to change his attitude as it may lose more customers as it did with me. For me, the difference with the direct showroom insurance was AED 9 more expensive and considering the services I would get from Insurancemarket.ae, i should have chosen you. Even then, I chose the other option only after getting disppointed with Mr. Anthony's attitude.

Hoping to deal with a better agent in future.

Regards,

XXX
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
i have waited 4 days for a quotation
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Colin,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to thank you for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae!

Upon further investigation, we identified that your motor insurance inquiry for Hyundai Santa Fe 2013 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Faizan on 19th January 2020.

As per our records, the advisor has contacted you on the same day and confirmed the necessary details in order to send the best possible quotes.

We have identified that the advisor has delayed in sending the motor insurance quotes. Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry.

We sincerely apologize for the delayed response and appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Rest assured we have taken the necessary action at our end and have given a stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We would like to thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you as we consider it our privilege to have you on board with us.

Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
Still didn't receive the requested quote, but many e-mails about your offers.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Very slow to respond and not particular to detail
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
very slow............
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad service provider. Customer service staffs need more training. They should stop keep lying.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Timmy,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to thank you for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae!

Upon further investigation, we identified that your motor insurance inquiry for Honda Accord 2005 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Rizwan on 18th January 2020.

As per our records, the advisor has contacted you and sent the comparison quotes on the same day.

The advisor has requested you to send the vehicle passing certificate and the current dated photos of the vehicle as your vehicle was uninsured for more than three years. As per the standard operating process, the insurance companies would require these documents for further evaluation and verification purpose prior to issuing an insurance policy. The advisor did receive the required documents and referred the case to the underwriters of the insurance company. The insurance company did not approve the case with the standard premium due to the inspection remarks mentioned on the vehicle passing certificate.

The advisor has also offered you other possible options from different insurance providers such as AXA and Noor Takaful Insurance. Our Retail New Business Unit Head Ms. Christabelle has spoken to you and tried her best in explaining the process and offered a discounted premium as well.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Rest assured we have taken the necessary action at our end and have given a stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We would like to thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you as we consider it our privilege to have you on board with us.

Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
Price to high nobody called to discuss about the offer just sending email
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dinesh,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry for Audi A7 2013 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Abhishek on 12th January 2020.

The advisor has sent comparison quotes for your motor insurance renewal through email on 13th January 2020.

As per our records, the advisor did follow up with you through emails until 15th January 2020.

We have identified that the advisor has delayed in sending the motor insurance quotes. Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry.

Ms. Roozina, our New Business Retail -Unit Head has contacted you to address your concerns. Rest assured we have taken necessary action at our end and have given a stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

As a company, our objective is to provide you the most value for money by quoting the best insurance companies in the market.

We are truly apologetic for the inconvenience caused. We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Hope we get a chance to make amends and serve you again in the future by providing a better experience.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
i asked for a call back at a later time, nobody has bothered to call back!
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anshul,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon investigating this case further, we found that your motor insurance inquiry was assigned to one of our advisors, Mr. Piyush Singh on 12th January 2020.

We have identified that the advisor has sent comparison quotes for your BMW 320I 2012 model on 14th January 2020.

Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry.

We have given a stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae operate on a different model within which we provide our clients with the tailor made options for their insurance. This process requires us to check each and every detail related to your motor insurance including your claim history, type of insurance, vehicle trim, etc... as it helps the advisor in generating the accurate quotations.

As per our records, the advisor did contact you on 12th January to confirm the necessary details in order to send you the best possible deal, however, you were busy at that time and requested for a call back.

The advisor has been following up with you over the phone as well as through emails.

We are truly apologetic for any inconvenience caused as we at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

We hope you will give us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers in future.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone was sending me the flyer but 5 to 06 email finally i got the quote but it was quite high in comparison to the other insurance
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
Requested for quote, received so many ads but no quotation . Got the quotation after 24 hrs , by that time i have already purchased it from other insurance company.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Abhin,

We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon further investigation, we have identified that your motor insurance inquiry for Nissan X-trail 2015 model was assigned to one of our advisors, Ms. Nimeesha on 08th January 2020 at 14:53.

The advisor did contact you within 24 hours (on 09th January 2020 at 11 am), to confirm the necessary details in order to send you the best possible deals.

Please note that it's not our usual standard process and we do understand the urgency of your inquiry.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae operate on a different model within which we provide our clients with the tailor made options for their insurance. This process requires us to check each and every detail related to your motor insurance including your claim history, type of insurance, vehicle trim, etc... as it helps the advisor in generating the accurate quotations.

We are truly apologetic for any inconvenience caused and have given stern feedback to the advisor to ensure it is not repeated in the future.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Hope we get a chance to make amends and serve you again in the future by providing a better experience.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve not received any quotes despite providing you with all the information!
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
I got a response that someone will revert to me on the chat and then it went quiet till the next day. Expected a better handling of chat queries as the person needs to have a courtesy to say that they will revert in 24 hours or by some predefined turn around time.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would be investigating the matter further and getting back to you at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 1 year ago
InsuranceMarket.ae™ is rated 4.29 based on 2,259 reviews