IRB Law LLP Reviews

4.86 Rating 449 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IRB Law LLP
Read IRB Law LLP Reviews

About IRB Law LLP:

I.R.B Law LLP is a law firm located in Singapore. We handle a broad range of legal areas and handle work for both individuals and companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

6298 2537

Email:

hello@irblaw.com.sg

Location:

20, Collyer Quay,

Write Your review

Tell us how IRB Law LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lawyer who helped me is very brilliant, his strategies are effective and super helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
To all the help youve given me to all the knowledge and wisdom you shared to me, I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you IRB for not just helping me but educating me as well with the matter I’m involved in.
Posted 2 weeks ago
IRB lawyer who helped me with my matter easily provide assistance on how to resolve the issues. Thanks to IRB.
Posted 2 weeks ago
To have the service of IRB has been a pleasure, They work fast and reliable. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so satisfied with how IRB worked in my criminal matter. Thank you for getting me off with a fine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you IRB for dealing with my matter in a timely manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
To get help with this firm is absolutely the best! They explained what needs to be explained and the process is superb!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This firm helped me in a lot of ways, they are always there to answer all of my concerns and questions about the case, I would definitely recommend this FIRM!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So grateful to IRB for an amazing job with my deed poll!
Posted 2 weeks ago
When you sit down with Mr. Baiross, he gives you 100% of his attention. You can tell he really cares about people and his caseload. He is a dedicated professional and I find him very trustworthy and genuine. I truly felt like I was his “only” client. Thank you, Mr. Baiross!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The IRB lawyer who helped me with my matter is very kind and knowledgeable. IRB helped me a lot.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Caryn for your energy and time. I am most thankful when I met you and gave me the assurance that you will act for me until we finish the case.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lawyer who helped me with my matter is very professional and knowledgeable with my matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
IRB has a very fast Deed Poll service. Thank you to the staff who answered my queries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks to the lawyer who helped me with my matter. The team made sure that I am updated in every process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found IRB on the net because I was looking for a law firm that will help me with my last will Very happy with their services. They attend to my queries immediately and explained to me every step.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable law firm, I'm impressed with IRB's service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
IRB did an amazing work with my wills. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Getting all the help and information i deed is the best thing that this firm helped me. They are always available when in need.
Posted 3 weeks ago
IRB Law LLP is rated 4.86 based on 449 reviews