Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 500 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Joy P
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
MAURICE C
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Deborah J
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality products, very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every time I have used your services they have been prompt, good quality items, colours that are true to their sample therefore a top rating site. I really wanted to do 4.5 stars but this site doesn't let me colour in half a star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product . Could have been a bit more close fitting and contoured ; but overall well received and happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick delivery and nice products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service from Jas Fashion and great range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This site is easy to use & the products were delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my headwear!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The designs are great and trendy and the delivery service was prompt despite Covid restrictions! Very happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely thankyou easy to wear and washing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Jas Fashion for my recent purchase of a slip on sleep cap beanie. It arrived in good time, was what I had expected from the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The whole process was very easy and the chemo scarf arrived within a couple of days. All of which was great including the 'free gift'. I cannot fault the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very easy process and extremely prompt. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use website, and prompt delivery of goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, product is as stated. No issues . I do feel a bit over priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good variety of hats, not too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are good products and quickly delivered as it's an Australian company. Happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy ordering online & the products arrived within 2 days. Very good service. Highly recommend this website..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.94 based on 500 reviews