Jas Fashion Reviews

4.91 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jas Fashion Reviews | 18th July 2018
jasfashionsydney
More Photos & Videos
Jas Fashion Reviews | 24th August 2018
jasfashionsydney
More Photos & Videos
Jas Fashion Reviews | 16th November 2018
jasfashionsydney
More Photos & Videos
Jas Fashion Reviews | 29th February 2020
jasfashionsydney
More Photos & Videos
Jas Fashion Reviews | 16th July 2018
jasfashionsydney
More Photos & Videos
Jas Fashion Reviews | 12th August 2018
jasfashionsydney
More Photos & Videos
Jas Fashion Reviews | 10th November 2018
jasfashionsydney
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with products
Posted 4 hours ago
A great service. The goods supplied are well described and easy to order even for the computer illiterate like me. Service was prompt and I was notified when the items were sent. Thankyou.
Posted 5 hours ago
I love this it’s so comfortable soft and also stylish.
Very affordable and great service
Posted 5 hours ago
Good website, easy to search and buy from.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great fit!
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent ,easy to follow
Posted 7 hours ago
Fast service. Products look exactly as advertised and are good value.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great products, great service and quick delivery.

Highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Good range, well presented, and excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Good variety of hats, not too expensive
Posted 4 days ago
Fast postage, easy checkout, love them. Looking forward to rocking my new look when I start chemo next week. Thankyou
Posted 4 days ago
Loved being able to choose a size and it was cotton and looked and felt great
Prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt with my order. Love the Bamboo fabric. Reasonable prices.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service, will gladly use them again, already have some gifts in mind, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to search through. Lots of products to choose from.
Posted 1 week ago
Accurate and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful hats and scarfs. Good value for money and the delivery was very fast. I highly recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and the products exceed expectations. Well deserved five stars.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent swift delivery ( even in Covid time frame) great prices and lots to choose from
the only thing I woud suggest , that each shown produce has an item number with the produc shown ( not just when you get to the final order ), because I got a little confused with some of the styles being so similar and I thought Imight have doubled up on some.
glad my daughter made the first order for me and i continued to the second order. great site of us bald ladies :)
kind regards
agnes
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much, luv the hat very soft and comfortable
Posted 1 week ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.91 based on 43 reviews