Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 815 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service & fast delivery. I bought 3 hats and all very reasonabley prices and quality first class. I would definately buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love it! It just arrived in time for the colder weather. Very comfortable to wear. I would recommend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I think Jas Fashion is a great company to deal with , they provide wounderful products and their service is excellent Sue Stringer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering is too easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, wide range of products
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 12th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick action, I’m satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome product and way better than what I was expecting highly recommend well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website. Lots choices. Quick delivery and extra thought in packaging. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well made, good price fits well,and quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast post and well packed. Very happy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great little caps to wear at night or under wig or hat. Good fit, thoughtful packaging and super quick to send and deliver. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best customer service! Every aspect of the transaction was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with purchases and promo delivery and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was absolutely pleased with Jas Fashion's service because my hair was starting to fall out, by the brush fulls and I didn't have any Chemo Turbans Jas Fashion's went out of their way and delivered them sent out to me as soon as Possible. Loved the Flower detail at the back they are comfortable too wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have made a couple of purchases from Jas Fashion and have been very happy with the products and the service. No complaints what so ever. Thank you Jas Fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Jas Fashion ❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Great choices on website, great prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to find the product I was looking for. It was reasonably priced and arrived in good time. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.9 based on 815 reviews