Jas Fashion Reviews

4.92 Rating 130 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products are perfect size and delivery was within 48 hours . I am very happy
Posted 13 hours ago
Very prompt delivery and easy website to navigate
Posted 2 days ago
Apart from receiving the hat I ordered they also gave me a free gift, which has come in very handy as I has hair loss due to chemo
Posted 2 days ago
Such a huge range, and such friendly and helpful staff if you have any queries. Highly recommend, I’m so happy I found this company to buy my chemo head wear from. Thankyou!
Posted 3 days ago
Such a quick supply of the items we ordered, thank you for a great service
Posted 5 days ago
Found this website easy to navigate products great and delivery was quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
I was assisted in making a phone order!! I was afforded every assistance & received the items as ordered. They are perfect for the elderly woman who was too ill to do this herself.
The 3 turbans are a very appropriate purchase especially as she is still undergoing chemotherapy & just would't manage to tie one of the other styles. Thank You. Sue Miller
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Good range of options.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fit and very comfortable and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase, website very easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Soft material, very comfortable and attractive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, the colour fit and comfort are just right
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Easy to order online, super fast delivery. Reasonable pricing and product true to description. Thank you for making a hard time easier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
heaps of styles and colours to choose from. website site is user friendly to browse. A return customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - easy to find what I was looking for on the website and the product was exactly as described. I received my bandanas quickly and even got an extra one as a gift. Thanks for such a fantastic service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased the turban and was gifted a scarf for a friend as a Christmas gift.
She was ecstatic when she opened her present. Both items were 100% cotton which meant that they would not cause her head to be itchy and would be cool enough for our summer temperatures.
I'm very pleased with my purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased the turban and was gifted a scarf for a friend as a Christmas gift.
She was ecstatic when she opened her present. Both items were 100% cotton which meant that they would not cause her head to be itchy and would be cool enough for our summer temperatures.
I'm very pleased with my purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your help which was really appreciated. Delivery was within a few days. I’m very happy with the hats and headbands. Great designs to choose from and the site is easy to use. Thank you also for the lovely bandana.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order. Great Site. Quick delivery.Very happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
The website was one of the best I looked at.
Posted 1 month ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.92 based on 130 reviews