Jas Fashion Reviews

4.96 Rating 291 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered two scarves, one is thicker, and one is thinner. Both are very beautiful. I think I can only wear the thinner one when summer comes (as expected). It took me a while to work out how to put it on. Chemo has taken my brain away. The illustrations received with the scarf are really helpful. It turned out to be very easy. Thank you for delivering my order to me so quickly.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very happy with my purchases.
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service, quality products and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Great beanie
Posted 3 days ago
love this versatile style
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service, fast delivery and exactly as shown in photos great communication and people skills, problem solving excellent & very patient. I can't recommend this company highly enough. 5 Star +....
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the four items I purchased from Jas recently. Very promptddelivery and good quality pieces that give me variety of "looks" which is great when having Chemo and complete hair loss, Thank you for the lovely gift of the bright and pretty hat liner .Just my colours I use it as a turban trim.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 4 assorted chemo hats/beanies. All products are comfortable and made of soft materials. Delivery also were fairly fast considering that I’m living in WA remote area.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the hat…loved the free tube scarf 🧣 gift had a lot of compliments when I wore it…..do you sell these separately? as I could not see them on you web page….will definitely be ordering more in the near future
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with caps bought and prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice purchase. Fast service. Would use again for sure.
Posted 1 week ago
My wife was thrilled with the quick delivery. She is now prepared for a hospital stay with her new headcovering.
Posted 1 week ago
Very flattering and very happy with this purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Great stylish product to keep my hairless head warm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the product,good service and a good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend this company. Great service. Quick delivery and great follow up
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with your Products especially at if time Of my life I got a lot of compliments when I wore the turbans so that made me feel special thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jas Fashion So glad I discovered your site! Love your Scarf Head wraps and pre cut triangle scarves. Receiving many compliments on my new look Thank You .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.96 based on 291 reviews