Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 805 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Gina N
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 3rd August 2023
Sue L
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 30th May 2023
Leah V
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Anna A
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, fast post and well packed. Very happy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great little caps to wear at night or under wig or hat. Good fit, thoughtful packaging and super quick to send and deliver. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best customer service! Every aspect of the transaction was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with purchases and promo delivery and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was absolutely pleased with Jas Fashion's service because my hair was starting to fall out, by the brush fulls and I didn't have any Chemo Turbans Jas Fashion's went out of their way and delivered them sent out to me as soon as Possible. Loved the Flower detail at the back they are comfortable too wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have made a couple of purchases from Jas Fashion and have been very happy with the products and the service. No complaints what so ever. Thank you Jas Fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Jas Fashion ❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Great choices on website, great prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to find the product I was looking for. It was reasonably priced and arrived in good time. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of hats and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful range of hats and caps available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered 4 of these cotton hats in different colours, they are the coolest option in hot weather. If I start out the day wearing something else I make sure I have one of these in my bag in case I get too hot I can change over.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products at very reasonable prices. Excellent service and delivery of my order was seamless. All 3 of the item I bought fit beautifully and make me feel very stylish. Highly recommended this company and their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient service and a great product! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely website, very good range of product. Very affordable, easy to order, quick delivery. You will often find a little gift added to your order. Definitely my go to site for Chemo Hats& Caps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrive quickly and are well packed. A surprise gift is lovely. They are very helpful when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.9 based on 805 reviews