Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 789 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Gina N
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 3rd August 2023
Sue L
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 30th May 2023
Leah V
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Anna A
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great site easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy website to follow,excellent customer service, lovely free gift Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found the website easy to navigate. The service was prompt and efficient. I was kept up to date with delivery of items, which were delivered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
the service from Jas was excellent , they were prompt and kept me informed .. I will definitely order more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was very impressed how quickly I got all my items. Very satisfied and will continue to shop with Jas
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery and both times I've ordered there's ben an extra little gift which is a lively surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love my sleep cap soft and comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have had about 3 orders so far and every time both the service and delivery have been outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Communication and customer service from Jas Fashion was excellent. I will definitely purchase from them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website, fast delivery and a great choice of hats and headwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was really surprised at the range available, both in colour and style. The website was easy to navigate and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered some scarves for a friend. They all look great and arrived promptly. Thank you Jas Fashions, when my friend wants more your website will be the only place I will go to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived in great condition and was well made
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought it for a very dear friend. It’s gorgeous. Great price. Posted immediately and was delivered quickly. I chose express delivery.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 3rd August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service all the way,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great communicators - we liaised re size to make sure we got it right the first time. And it was a perfect fit. Thanks to the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just what I wanted Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loving my new head wear. Very stylish and comfortable. Prices are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommended. From start to finish, ease of ordering, communication, quality of product, value for money 5* all the way. The free gift a bonus, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.9 based on 789 reviews