Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 785 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Gina N
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, great customer service and freebies! Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I stumbled across Jas Fashions Website by accident while looking for a cap for my sister. Huge variety to choose from. Very well priced. Delivered in 24hours. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So comfortable, breaths so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Huge product range. Great easy to use website & very responsive service. I’m very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent range of headwear, The hardest part is deciding what to choose ! Great service & quick delivery. I have lost my hair through chemotherapy at the moment & the soft cotton headwear is so comfortable & stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great hat, just as pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The ideal transaction. Ordered online, clear communication from the seller, item ready to collect in the allocated time. Item as described at a great price [with free local pick up from the warehouse].
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks, Jas. Great headgear at a reasonable price. Ordering online? A breeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Comfortable hat with good head coverage and small sun brim. Good fit. Soft fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Process was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service is tops. Received items quicker than expected and even had a perfect gift from Jas. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your range is very nice, this being my 2nd ordering again, and I'm very happy with my selection which arrived super quick. Again thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All the products I have purchased are true to what is on website. Excellent quality, very reasonably priced and delivered quickly. It has certainly helped me cope with comfortable and stylish headware whilst going through chemotherapy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I just love these caps etc
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
fast receipt of order,arrive undamaged (Auspost notorious for damaged package)something suitable for all tastes and needs.My go to site for headwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great site easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy website to follow,excellent customer service, lovely free gift Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found the website easy to navigate. The service was prompt and efficient. I was kept up to date with delivery of items, which were delivered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.9 based on 785 reviews