Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 831 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Services were great, and a lovely choice
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and great customer service and shipping time 👍 highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service was excellent, product was perfect. I am wearing my fascinator right now at a wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jas Fashion’s Website is user friendly and services are prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The quality of your products is very high with a wide range of colours/patterns.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy of shopping and fast efficient delivery is great. Products are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast Delivery as promised...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love these for everyday wear. Because of the style of tying it at the back, can adjust to fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The hats I ordered were stylish and comfortable would highly recommend Jas fashion. Items arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good fast service and follow through, pleasure dealing with you, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jas provided great service, and the website described the products really well. They shipped the products within hours of ordering. I will definitely use this company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Comfortable material but sizes seem to be a bit big for people with small head like me
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The range to choose from was extensive. The price - very competitive and the product - better than some at a higher price. Packaged well and received on time. Tremendous.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to navigate, good communication. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been ordering from Jas for my neighbor. She is very happy with the products she has ordered and they all look great on her.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service, quick postage, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.9 based on 831 reviews