Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 805 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Gina N
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 3rd August 2023
Sue L
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 30th May 2023
Leah V
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Anna A
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great to deal with and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Accurate description and very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quickest delivery I think I've ever experienced ordering online with any company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website with a variety of chemo headcovers options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery , colours of garments accurate. Quality product highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased to find this site. I only wear visors for golf. So many colours too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products and very reasonable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Price was super reasonable and postage was fast. Great communication from Jaz as they updated me on all movements of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate, and found the pricing excellent. Was so happy to back an Australian product and maker. Thank you for providing this product for those who need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with purchase and great coverage thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure to deal with very speedy postage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
beautifully made ,comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent services and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely good range of styles, quality of hats and value for money. It really lifted my spirits to be able to choose affordable hats that suited my style and my hot climate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've bought items from Jas 4 times now. The products are beautiful and well made. The service and delivery is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love the visors I ordered. Great comfortable fit. Nice colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Site is easy to navigate . Shopping proceedure is clear and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm so happy that I found your Website as it is one of the best and the service I received could not have been better. Thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect. Quick delivery. Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.9 based on 805 reviews