Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 820 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 12th May 2024
Melissa-Jane B
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website was simple to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the quickness of delivery The head over is lovley
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to order and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic, comfortable, stylish, reasonable. Breast cancer, is no fun, but your chemo range really helps, good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've ordered cancer caps from Jas on two occasions now and certainly would again. Their products are good and well-priced, delivery is prompt and the service kind, thoughtful and on the ball. Thank you Jas!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great website, very product descriptive I purchased 2 baker boy caps. After losing my hair to chemo. The quality of fabric , the sowing and the design are excellent . I'm completely satisfied and will be placing another order with Jas Fasions again very soon. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This cap gives me the confidence to go out knowing that I’m covered and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love it, great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Services were great, and a lovely choice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and great customer service and shipping time 👍 highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service was excellent, product was perfect. I am wearing my fascinator right now at a wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jas Fashion’s Website is user friendly and services are prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of your products is very high with a wide range of colours/patterns.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy of shopping and fast efficient delivery is great. Products are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast Delivery as promised...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love these for everyday wear. Because of the style of tying it at the back, can adjust to fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.9 based on 820 reviews