Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 792 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Gina N
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 3rd August 2023
Sue L
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 30th May 2023
Leah V
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Anna A
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service, quick postage, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were more than happy to accommodate me in an urgent pick up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressive service very happy with my purchases thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery period was 7-10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Marina, for the feedback. Your order was dispatched on the second working day after it was received. The order was delivered within the expected timeframe for parcels traveling from NSW to QLD. In the future, if you require urgent delivery, you may consider our Express Post Service, especially during peak seasons. We appreciate your choice of Jas Fashion and look forward to serving you again with even better services. Cheers!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with all aspects thank you. The product is great, selection/ range fantastic and service very prompt and efficient. I highly recommend this website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As usual, the items ordered arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. The services provided by Jas Fashion are excellent and I recommend the company without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
VIVIEN COTTON BAKERBOY CAP I'm so glad I took the plunge and ordered this cap, it's just perfect. Brim keeps sun off nose and eyes. The cotton is just the right weight. I chose the grey, a nice mid grey goes with everything. Shape is full without being baggy, just bit more roomy than baseball cap style. I chose the smaller size which is perfect for my 57cm head!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, well made, soft and pretty material
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, great customer service and freebies! Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I stumbled across Jas Fashions Website by accident while looking for a cap for my sister. Huge variety to choose from. Very well priced. Delivered in 24hours. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So comfortable, breaths so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Huge product range. Great easy to use website & very responsive service. I’m very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent range of headwear, The hardest part is deciding what to choose ! Great service & quick delivery. I have lost my hair through chemotherapy at the moment & the soft cotton headwear is so comfortable & stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great hat, just as pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The ideal transaction. Ordered online, clear communication from the seller, item ready to collect in the allocated time. Item as described at a great price [with free local pick up from the warehouse].
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks, Jas. Great headgear at a reasonable price. Ordering online? A breeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Comfortable hat with good head coverage and small sun brim. Good fit. Soft fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.9 based on 792 reviews