Jay Brokers Reviews

4.96 Rating 899 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jay Brokers

About Jay Brokers: Jay Brokers is a risk-free secondhand marketplace. Buy and sell smartphones, laptops, tablets, cameras, collectibles, guitars, watches, and more. Get an instant cash offer for your gently-used items today!

Visit Website

Phone:
(844) 383-7296

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jay Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great experience !!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very good. Right on time sending you the results on with the items you mailed to them!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Honest and quick service and response. Would recommend to family and friends."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Could not ask for better help or service. Will be recommending Jay Brokers to family and friends!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy enough, quick service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with my transaction. Received some key advice on my purchase and it was very helpful. Shipping was incredibly fast AND I received a great value for my old phone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent place to do business. They offered the highest price for my apple device and Panasonic camera and delivered full price on their offer. Their check was received promptly with no conditions. My second dealing with Jay Brokers and it probably won’t be my last. Highly recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the quick handling of the transaction. At first I was skeptical, but now I am your biggest cheerleader!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Transaction went as smooth as possible. I received a quote, shipped my item the next business day, they received it and money was sent to my PayPal within 24 hours. Not a single problem, didn't have to contact them because of any issues. Also this was my very first transaction with them so I was kinda hesitant. But everything went as perfect as possible. Will definitely use again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Trusted and easy to deal with. Prompt answer to questions and payment."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with and will certainly do business with them in the future. Quoting the item was quick, even quicker was the payment - received within a day of Jay Brokers receiving the items. Impressive."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was my first time selling an item, and they made it so easy, fast and rather fun! Hoping to sell more through Jay Brokers. It was hassle-free."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! Paid within 1 day of receiving my device I shipped to them with the quote I was given."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was hesitated at first, but it turned out very good. Jay broker gave me a fair price and the process is quite smooth."
Posted 1 month ago
"no problems payment sent right out great communication if there is a problem"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience was characterized by exemplary SERVICE. The process was quick, fair and professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had never heard of JB before I sold them my old laptop and was very skeptical that they were on the level. But most of the reviews seemed positive and so I gave it a try ... JB was great - easy to navigate website, wonderful communication, fast transaction/payment, and everything on the up and up. Maybe I could have received a little more if I had tried to sell the laptop locally, but it definitely would not have been worth the increase in hassle. I would use them again in a heartbeat."
Posted 1 month ago
"New to this online business world JUSTIN really helped out every step of the way Thank you J Broker's"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am done quite a bit of business with Jay Brokers. Each time I was treated fairly and honestly with payments coming rapidly. What more could a client ask for than the integrity of Jay brokers?"
Posted 1 month ago
Jay Brokers is rated 4.96 based on 899 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access