Jay Brokers Reviews

4.96 Rating 687 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jay Brokers
"I use a lot of equipment and Jay Broker give me a way to recycle."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Another great transaction. Fair offer, quick payment and great service. Thanks Justin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Smooth transaction with prompt payment. Easy, peasy. Got the best offer from Jay will use again in the future. Free shipping. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick, fast, easy! Everything straight away and up front! They are my "go to" for electronics!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I checked all of the options (Apple’s contracted vendor, Best Buy, and several others) available for trading in tech equipment. Jay Brokers gave me the best price (by far) and was quick to issue my check. I Khabarovsk dealt with Jay Brokers several times and have always been highly satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Virginia R
Verified Buyer
"Great people to work with. Honest and prompt and always keep in contact with fast responses"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Well managed process removed anxiety over the unknowns."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Service was very prompt. Good price given for our Mac mini. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I never realized my tech was worth so much to anyone else. Had it a closet for about 12 Months before I heard about Jay. Ty for brokering my tech"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was a pleasure doing business. The price received was fair and the payment very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They accepted an item others wouldn't take, but they were very conservative in their offer. If you have a problem or questions, you can call and an actual person will answer. They paid out quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response to initial request for appraisal. A fair+ offering. Easy shipping process. Received the check promptly and as appraised . I recommend Jay Brokers to anyone wanting to sell what they (Jay) buys Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely satisfied ! No problems, hassle free. Definitely would do business with them again. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've conducted several transactions, and each was handled very well. Shipment tracking was great and payment was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and courteous service and the offer they made was very fair. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jay Brokers is a great company that make compatible offers for good products. Mainly, there great with communication and give you more money than a everyday pawn shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent response when sending payment. Usually are one of the highest prices offered. Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"no problems as long as the item matches your description payment is sent right out i have never had a problem with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick easy. Honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple, complete and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jay Brokers is rated 4.96 based on 687 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This