Jay Brokers Reviews

4.96 Rating 670 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jay Brokers
"no problems as long as the item matches your description payment is sent right out i have never had a problem with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Quick easy. Honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple, complete and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christian S
Verified Buyer
"Awesome place to do business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always prompt, always fair. Will definitely do business with JayBrokers again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Jay Brokers have always made me happy because of their honesty, fairness in pricing, and customer service. I always send my items to them and will continue to. They are the best company out there if you truly want to get the best pricing for your items!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome no move gazelle for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kristine B
Verified Buyer
"Extremely happy and surprised with the quick payment. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast return and amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly follow up. Easy process from start to finish. Prompt payment. Fair offer for my computer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was pleasantly surprised. I wanted to sell two of my old phones and found this website with really good reviews. I did my research because it sounded too good to be true. They made me an offer, I accepted and shipped my phones. I thought one of my phones was a 128GB and it was actually a 64GB so they contacted me with a lower offer. I was really impressed with there honesty. They went to setting on the phone and took a picture of the capacity reading 64GB to show me why the offer was lowered. I dont think they had to do that but I was happy they did.The entire process was very easy and I received my money quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was smooth from getting an offer to printing the shipping label to getting the check. Great experience, and I wouldn’t hesitate to sell to them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So fast and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was so nervous to sell my surface pro yo a site I had never used before but after reading 600 amazing reviews and having the best price for it I went with Jay Brokers. The process was so simple. They emailed me every step of the way, when i shipped it, when they received it, while they were inspecting it, and when the check went out. My check came fast. I will always go to Jay Brokers and recommend them to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They kept me informed by emails of the transaction's progress and the turnaround time was fast. Also, I received a good selling price for my item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with. Gave me a fair price. Received check within a shirt time. Pleasure doing business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Honesty, Integrity, Communication, Reliability; are all reasons I will continue my business relationship with Jay Brokers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"By far the best online buyer to sell to. Fair offer with fast deliveries of payment. I definitely recommend using Jay Brokers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always have fair prices and quick checks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jay Brokers is rated 4.96 based on 670 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This